西雅图喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第六大道 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房; 需提供有效身份证明。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1093 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by BE CAREFUL!!! Be careful with the fine print. I discover fees at check-out that weren't disclosed before to check-in (Package Handling Policy). It's one of a few hotels who charge for received packages. The fee goes from $9 to $150 each. September 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more attentiveness to guest requests The sensor light in my entry way was too sensitive and came on at all hours of the night. I had to get up and click off the light then would get back in bed and turn over in bed and it would come back on. This went on all night. I reported the problem and it was never taken care of. The desk clerk said, "we are available all hours of the night." Who wants to call at 2 or 3 in the morning to get this taken care of then the next day you hit the ground running. I was given $35 credit for this inconvenience which I did not believe met the need of the overall problem. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superstorm Sandy Relief in Seattle Escaped Philly before Sandy arrived and landed in Seattle for a rainy week. The one great thing about the trip was the time spent at the Sheraton Seattle. Beautiful corner room overlooking the city and sound. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by HVAC required maintenance. Could not sleep the first night because of high room temps (in Seattle?). Called for maintenance, once before we left for the day and again when we returned and discovered that the room was still very warm. Maintenance personnel finally repaired the system/replaced the filter. Took another that night and the next day to cool the room down (granted, I had a room that received a lot of sun). Everything else was as expected (cost were high, but anticipated for Seattle) and were good. However, the room temp issue made for a uncomfortable experience and sleepless nights. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location The hotel is located near conference centers with plenty of option for night life. September 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ice machine We were placed in the room right next to the ice machine and employee room. The noise kept waking up my 17 months baby throughout the night. I supposed I should had asked where our room was situated before we went up to the room. Or perhaps we should had asked for a room change upon seeing the ice machine so close to our room. Either way, I didnot realize that the ice machine would make some much noise!! On top of that, the old style alarm in the room was making 'line connection' noise as well. Needless to say, we didnot have a good night sleep during our stay. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Seattle I sent an email to the hotel in advance requesting a firm mattress as my husband has major back problems. Well, when we checked in, the front desk was not sure what to do if the mattress was too soft. So, we slept the first night, and my husband said it was horrible and he needed the mattress to be more firm. He went to the front desk and they looked into getting a firmer mattress. They did not have any. All of them were 2-3 months old. They could NOT do anything for us and did not offer to accommodate us in any manner. But my husband did sleep on the floor for a period of time each night. What happens if a mattress gets soiled and the hotel is sold out? Do the guests sleep on the floor because the hotel does not have any new mattresses? Really? Oh, did I forget to mention that we stayed at the Sheraton for 6 nights? You would think they would accommodate a guest staying for this long of a period of time. Or do they only accommodate business people attending conferences and pilots? This hotel left an extremely bad taste in our mouth and we will only have to think about the Sheraton for ONE second (when it is an option) to determine that we will NOT be staying at a Sheraton again. Unfortunately, we will always remember our vacation in Seattle and my husband's back nagging him for the entire vacation. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel - after reading some reviews. We stayed in the pyke St tower but our family were in other ( cant remember name)they stated that their room was more modern but I was happy with ours. The towels were a bit on the small side but the bedding was luxury. The $10.95 daily wifi was a bit excessive though. If you walked in off the street you could access it for free in the lounge but as a paying guest ( there for 5 nights too) I think it should be free or at least minimal charge July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary management and general staff This hotel exceeded my expectations. The hotel itself was beautifully appointed and the rooms were comfortable and large (with views). The staff were friendly and responsive and went out of their way to meet my needs. A problem arose with the cable system not working properly during my stay so watching even the news in the room was difficult (though the alternative was not bad, watching it in the hotel's wine bar and lounge). Technicians worked hard to fix the problem but it was not possible. Without asking, the management offered some compensation that was more than fair. I cannot imagine a better place to stay downtown Seattle, and a better location to kick around (it is near Pikes Market and numerous shops and restaurants). February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed The room was subpar compared to other rooms for the same or less price in Seattle. You could see light all the way around the door -- you could actually slide pieces of paper through the gaps. Beds were very nice but very high and there was only one chair in the room which was an office chair so really no place to relax (other than the bed) or to put your shoes on. Faucets in bathroom were not attached properly so the entire faucet twisted when you turned on the water, also no place to hang your towel or clothing. Had to search the room for the hairdryer... spoiler alert, it's in a box on the top shelf of the closet which I could barely reach. Just all the way around a very bad room! I paid the extra for the Club Room so really expected better. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! We enjoyed the location, staff, room, but the experience that stands out most is the way our sad news was handled. We got word while we were in Seattle that we had a death in the family. I talked to a very sweet lady at the front desk (wish I could remember her name) and not only was she sympathetic, she immediately got the information I needed regarding our remaining pre-paid days should we need to leave early. We received unparalleled professionalism and the policy in place for such a situation is very much appreciated. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was not great I arrived late at the hotel (11:30 PM), was very tired, checked in and received my key. I turn around and find the elevator, go up and then searched for my room for a while. Then realized there were 2 towers! The receptionist should have told a new guest that there were two towers and which tower I was in. Not happy. Also the towel rack was broken and kept coming off. Finally, give me a break with the water conservation and the hard water. The shower water is just a complaint I have in general but for an upscale, expensive hotel, this really is no excuse. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Am excellent Sheraton I stayed here once during renovations a few years ago, and thought I'd never come back, it was really a lousy experience. But I happened to be in town again recently, and was really wowed. Looks like a brand-new hotel downstairs, and the lobby was just being decorated for Christmas with the tree and gingerbread houses, it was really pretty. The lounge downstairs was a really comfortable and relaxing place to have a cup of coffee (from the little espresso stand down the block) before my morning meetings. Great location in the heart of downtown Seattle. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heating system noise First, I've stayed at this particular Sheraton several times, and it is actually one of my favorite hotels. The staff is great, location perfect for downtown meetings, and it's very clean. My last stay, not so great. The heating system makes a very disturbing, deep noise when it kicks in. Unfortunately, I didn't settle into the room until around 10pm, and didn't notice it until nearly midnight. It made for a very uncomfortable evening, which affected the rest of my travels. Please ask someone to pay attention to this matter, and keep up the good work. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Seattle downtown. If location and comfort are the most important criteria, this hotel wins hands down. You're literally within steps of seattle'so downtown attractions including the convention center, Pike's market, monorail, public transportation. The hotel is sort of a Seattle institution, on weekends there's always something going on, and it attracts hundreds of people, all the time. If you're concerned with privacy and isolation, seek a hotel outside the downtown Seattle area. Finally, don't rent a car for your entire stay , rent only for the days you really need. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed, great stay We spent 5 nights at the Sheraton and slept very well each night. Even though we could hear the elevator, the swooshing sound of it was more "white noise" than disturbance. The staff was very professional and handled our super-large conference admirably. I even got extra help in the business center, which I really appreciated! My only complaint was that on our last morning, when I had time to visit the fitness center and pool, the whole floor was closed for renovation. I wish I had been informed of this in advance so I could make different plans. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Very nice hotel...stayed for the National Subaru Convention...very quiet corner room with water view and downtown...clean room and housekeeping was fabulous!...LOVED the bright light in the bathroom...toilet ran and ran...never wanted to bother maintenance...and the faucet water in the sink was either HOT or COOL...no middle ground!...loved the grab and go restaurant off the lobby!...and enjoyed the free wi-fi!...very nice hotel close to everything I needed!...and the social hour with the 90pt. wines was a great experience!! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience overall The Hotel is located in a very central location. Room was very clean and staff were friendly. The Club Member Lounge, though, was quite disappointing. It was small and snacks weren't very good. Compare to other Sheraton Hotel Club Lounge, it was under performed. Also, some items on our stay were double charged. However, I still give it an overall rating of 4 because of the location and actual room. Some details of their service need to be improved. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference blues We stayed at the Sheraton Seattle from July 19 to July 22. On Sunday, July 20, the maid service came late in the afternoon when it was inconvenient for us , did not return at all that day. Maid service was fine on Monday, July 21. We requested wake up calls for our first two mornings...calls never came with the result that I missed a session at our conference. We made several requests to guest services for a very early wake-up call for the morning of July 22 as we had early travel commitments. A member of staff came to look at the phone and assured us it was working...it wasn't and the wake-up call didn't come. We were seriously inconvenienced by this on our last morning there, an important one as we were travelling home and had train and flight reservations. Not a very satisfactory experience. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Ive stayed at this hotel many times over an 8 year period and really was disappointed in the room this time. I felt I was put into a below average quality room that seemed quite dated. even more disappointing was the smell in the bathroom when I turned the shower on. It smelled of a dirty locker room. Also, the shower clearly needed to be cleaned better. there was mold growing in between the tiles. Again, Ive stayed there dozens of times and really disappointed in my last stay. So much that Im writing a review for the first time in my life.... June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TOO MANY SCREWUPS We were 3 adults and a 15 year old girl. We reserved a 2 bed room with roll away. We were informed by the check in clerk that Chicago reservations do not know that Seattle can't put a rollaway in a 2 bed room! WHY?? So my Granddaughter slept on the floor! The check in clerk offerred us a palor - a room with no beds that would take 3 roll aways - how stupid. After a later discussion one of the assistant Managers gave us a $30 credit on the room - imagine my surprise when it showed up on the final bill as a charge! Why would we stay there again?? December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for Improvement Overall hotel was adequate. Staff friendly and helpful. Disappointed in not being offered any type of compensation for long line at check-in and room not being ready upon arrival at 3PM. Nice room but furnishings and bathroom were dated. $25 charge for late checkout after 1 PM ? Concierge lounge open on the weekend was a plus. Culinary treat sent to our room recognizing our anniversary was a nice touch. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All it takes is one bad incident to taint a stay Everything about this stay was quite excellent, but the hotel has a policy where they disable the HDMI ports on their TV so you can't plug in a device to stream audio or video to the TV. I travel with a Chromecast, which allows me to use the TV speakers to play music or radio, which makes it a bit easier being away from home. This is the first hotel that I've seen this behaviour. I know that they'd prefer you to use their for-pay service, but considering the cost of the hotel, this seem petty and cheap and disrespectful to the guests. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Seattle Stay…Fairly good experience I was with the writer's conference and my daughter who also attended and grandson…Hotel in excellent location but issues with reservation ( claimed there were not 2 rooms which there were…)Had to change first room- very unsatisfactory and we came a day ahead to avoid crowds,…and get the best accommodation...Most staff knowledgeable and concierge most helpful with activities for toddler…Room very clean and housekeeping great…breakfast staff in dining room very accommodating…food good not great but staff helpful and accommodating ( waitress Jennifer esp. good to us ) Hotel seemed somewhat unprepared for the influx of guests but trying….Room service used one night for dinner and they were very nice also. Overall a good experience but a shaky start…. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by avoid room 3217 and skip the club level avoid room 3217. it is directly adjacent to the club level service area. noise, noise noise......... the front dest is overwhelmed. plan to stand in line to check in. the club level was disappointing. breakfast was just ok, and the afternoon offerings were dismal. and they charge you for drinks! yes that is correct. no complementary wine or beer. so, what's the point? i doubt that they will print these comments. but just in case they do, take notice. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Just stayed here for 3 nights, room good, reception team very good and must mention Bernadette Lai on the concierge. This lady is awesome, really helped us with all the things we wanted to do and her knowledge was fantasic and certainly saved us some money as well. Give this lady a pay rise she is a real asset to Sheraton. Just need to sort the interenet connection out. I paid for 3 days and it was slow and patchy. To the credit of the girl on reception they refunded my charge but in this day and age it is such an important part of life. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in heart of Seattle This hotel was fabulous and met all of our needs. We stayed on the club level and enjoyed it very much. The staff is really pleasant and helpful. I wish they were a little more enthusiastic about my being an SPG member who booked directly, I feel like that should be something that is acknowledged in this day of third party booking. The restaurant was okay, but the location to other places to eat is fantastic. Just a few blocks to waterfront. Also, the panhandlers aren't anywhere near the entrance, which is a relief, especially at night. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accounting This hotel is right in the middle of shopping and restaurants. The only fault that we had was in checking in, they asked if we used valet parking and told them we had taken the city bus into town. In checking out, a charge for this was on bill and received email bill, the charge was removed for the Friday, but then added for Saturday. Had to call from home to get that removed. Next time will ask for bill at the desk instead of an email so can check right then. A lesson: Check the billing very carefully. Other than that, stay was great. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top notch, but... This is a high quality hotel. However, staff responsiveness is not the best. We called two days in a row to complain about our room air conditioning not working with no response. Only the third day, when we complained again, did we get a response that "yes, there's a problem". We did not want to change to another room (too complicated to pack and unpack) so they gave us a $100 credit. Very reasonable -- but still, no reason for a 2 day delay in responding and/or fixing a serious issue. Otherwise, a really excellent hotel. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Sheraton has a great location Hotels such as SHERATON will never disapoint you, you can always expect what you are going to get. And, if you are lucky, you may get even more than you expected. This Sheraton had every single employee with a true smile on their faces, willing to help and commited to my family welbeing. What has disapointed me? Sheraton will not credit your Starwood points, if you have purchased your stay through Expedia . I did not know that, but sincerely though they should honor their part of the deal. After all, I paid for the hotel, didn't I? January 23, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 38 next>>