客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1137 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but lots of issues I was there on business, stayed for 6 nights total. The hotel itself is very nice, but I had a few complaints. Once again, even thought I'm top-tier SPG, I didn't get an auto-upgrade til the 2nd night and after complaining. The front desk is poorly staffed and the wait was ridiculously long. Add more agents, please! The front car area is sooooo crowded, not much they can do about the space available, but they could manage it a lot better. My biggest complaint though is about the Club Lounge. Lovely lounge, great view, but omg....crying babies? noisy teenagers? yes and yes. Why in heaven's name can't we have a lounge area that is what it should be - a quiet place FOR ADULTS to work or read or have a drink. Why does everything have to be 'family-friendly' now...it might as well be Disney. IMHO minors should not be allowed in club lounges. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Christmastime Outstanding staff. Too bad we only needed to stay one night. Despite the frigid cold air we could walk to most places. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service The hotel is in a great location, but lacks customer service. After waiting an hour for our bags to be brought up, I contacted the front desk and they "couldn't find them". Eventually we got our bags after one and a half hours. I needed a razor and was told by the front desk "it would be right up". It arrived in 40 minutes. I had ordered flowers and was specifically told they would "be in the room between 5:30 and 6:00. They arrived at 6:30. After I checked out, I called the manager to say that even if they are short staffed and busy, customers would be very grateful for an update to the expected time of a promised service. To give a promise of immediacy or of a specific time and not deliver on that promise, shows a great lack of customer service. I subsequently contacted the hotel to talk to the manager. I was told "the manager is with a customer, would you like him to call you as soon as he's free?". I said yes. However I am still awaiting a call from the manager. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Deals My stay at the hotel was very comfortable, as I expected from the Sheraton. One of the reasons I chose the Sheraton was the special deal offered on the holiday Duck Tour of Seattle. Since I booked my reservation by phone, no one by phone at the reservation site, nor at the Seattle hotel was able to give the the 20% discount. The Duck Tours were willing to give me the discount if I had the promotional code the Sheraton offered. The last time I called the Seattle Sheraton, I was told that they'd call me back. Since I never received a call back, I went ahead and booked directly with the Duck Tour as to not spoil the holiday plans I made for my sister. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great....except for parking fee Our family of 4 planned a special trip to downtown Seattle to take full advantage of all the holiday activities. This hotel was in a perfect location that allowed us to shop and dine with ease getting to and from the hotel. Everything was magical, until checking out and finding out how much the overnight parking fee was. It seems outrageous for paying hotel guests to be charged so much to park our car for one night. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Its always a pleasure to stay here. Execellent service overall very central and all needs are met Platinum memberhip is absolutely worth it at this hotel in this beautiful city. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is exceptional in every way This hotel is exceptional in every way and makes travel enjoyable. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant The only issue I have with my stay was we had dinner in your restaurant and the service was very bad. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel This is a quality hotel with a great location in downtown Seattle. The hotel is well appointed with a broad spectrum of facilities and personal service. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Excellent Staff, Excellent facilities. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location close to attractions, businesses, great restaurants and shopping. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was fantastic! This was a wonderful Hotel. The rooms were great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location to everything. I am planning on returning with my family for a vacation. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a wonderful experience in Seattle staying at the Sheraton. The young man who checked us in couldn't have been more accommodating. He was able to fulfill the hope that my brother's room could be connected with mine. The hotel was walking distance from the airport shuttle and their in great shopping and restaurants close by. I would certainly go there again! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7th ward council member It had a great gym and pool . I did not like the placement of the chair in relation to the tv. #909. The Daily Grill had good food. The staff at the hotel was great, always helpful. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations. I enjoyed all the features of the hotel. The upgrade included the club room for breakfast and afternoon drinks. The workout room was set up with a wide range of equipment.The pool was also a popular place. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing My stay was extremely disappointing. when I checked in (after a 2 hour delay because my room was not ready) I was given a room that was not cleaned. the bed unmade and towels on the chairs and floor. two days later I requested clean towels (I asked to be removed from the green program - because it means they don't make the bed or clean anything - and found that there was no follow through; I returned from working out, had no towels and had the unpleasant experience of going to a business dinner without having been able to really clean up. I complained, was assured this would be corrected and it occurred again the next night of my stay. they kept apologizing but never corrected anything. I will never stay there again. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Perfect place to stay when going to the theatre, shopping, or excellent restaurants. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for enjoying a weekend in Seattle This hotel was in a great location for a weekend trip to Seattle. We were visiting the city to go to a Seahawks game. Very close to the train station and shopping and restaurants. The room was well designed, a nice size and the bed and furnishings were all comfortable. The lobby was very welcoming, and although we didn't spend time in the lobby they've made a nice effort to make it inviting. It also has a nice restaurant, good lounge and room service. I'd stay at this hotel again and recommend it to friends. November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service I travel to Seattle on business a lot, bit this Starwood property does not apparently want my service. I am not tested as a platinum level guest should be; rarely am I upgraded, and I have never been upgraded to a suite. On my last Visit, I had exceedingly poor service at the club lounge. The attendant never recognized me even just to say hello. He never came by to see if I wanted to drink order or anything of the kind. I wrote up a negative comment card and left it with the concierge desk, And at no point during my two day stay, did management ever address the poor service shoot nor the concerns that I raised. That is just poor service all around. There are other properties that would likely appreciate my patronage more than this hotel has shown me that it does. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like going Home Even for a one night stay on a quick trip to Seattle from Vancouver, when I pull up and the valet takes my car I always feel like I'm is a super-friendly safe and comforting environment - like going home! Sheraton knows the true meaning of hospitality and guest services. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service The Hotel is in a great location surrounded by shopping and restaurants and just a 10 minute walk to the Market. The service at the hotel was great as well. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. Good hotel to stay, it's in the downtown. But points, nights,stay is always taking long time to my account, should be imporved. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway This hotel is perfectly located in downtown Seattle. Room was comfortable and clean, however lobby very busy and floor 26th floor off elevator a bit dated and worn. Wish we were upgraded to a club room or at least club access for workout facility but denied when asked at check-in. Did notice club rooms available when looked at on-line so confused by that since I am a lifetime Gold member. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the hotel is unresponsive to service issues TV did not work on for key channels listed in the hotel guide...four attempts to get it fixed failed Mini bar not restocked until three calls to manager Poor service at attached Dailey Grill restaurant...excessive waiting time for drinks from bar, drinks arrived mixed incorrectly and in inappropriate glasses TV channels unavailable as listed in hotel guide...four attempts to resolve failed. Wash cloths not provided on last day October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel lost my reservation Upon checking in, the hotel staff could not locate my reservation. I was able to bring the confirmation email up on my iPad and Riley went out of his way to compensate me for the error and to let me know he was truly sorry for the inconvenience. Our room was clean, comfortable and I was given a $50 credit as well. The only glitch so far is I have not received my receipt as I checked out utilizing the tv and the receipt was not in my mailbox. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues with Billing I did not receive the group rate that had been earlier negotiated. We are working through that with my corporate travel folks. If there is any SPG recognition given at this hotel, I would not know it. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Internet For a luxury hotel, you think they'd offer free internet access in room. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't stay at the Sheraton Seattle This hotel has a poor service approach to its patrons. I stayed there for 3 nights; housekeeping staff did not replenish my soap, shampoo or other supplies even once. The towels were so old and worn I needed to use 3 daily just to dry off. Restaurant was crowded and unaccommodating. Worst part were the vagrants who constantly harassed me both outside and INSIDE! Yes, you read that correctly. The vagrants are so bold here that they come into the hotel to beg for money. This is probably why they have to have a combination lock on the lobby bathrooms. There was no security at the doors and I felt unsafe and dirty in this hotel, which cost me $235/night plus taxes (and this was a convention rate). I will not stay here again. The only thing this hotel has going for it is proximity to the convention center, which is why I suppose they think they can do whatever and still get patrons. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old property but great service I'll give you full marks for my stay, during a 5 night conference. All my meals were at the Sheraton and the food was excellent. My room was great having everything I needed. Hotel staff were friendly and very efficient. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located for both pleasure and business Hotel located across street from convention centers, close to shopping and great eating places. Hotel staff very accommodating and friendly. October 20, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T00:54:58.067Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1137, tr_1137
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 39 next>>