西雅图喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第六大道 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房; 需提供有效身份证明。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1098 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I was disappointed in our stay. The lines were long at check-in. We had multiple issues with card key. I like that you are a "green" hotel but you didn't explain at check-in that it meant no clean towels or glasses. The pool was closed due to a leak which is one of the reasons we chose your hotel. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Our experience was wonderful. Comfy room, excellent gym and pool, polite and kind staff however the one small issue was that the shower/bath water was tepid in temperature. It was like having a cold shower, very uncomfortable. But overall, minor compared to all the positive things about the hotel! December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good start bad finish Good start, great check in but my keys didn't work twice, one trip up with bags and stuck, second trip key worked. Third day no room service/turndown as requested. too busy to complain this time :) The facility and staff were great besides that. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean with a great location. Having stayed the first time for a week in June 2008, I knew it was a great location in Seattle and cleanliness being most important, my expectations were fully met. All employees I had contact with were very friendly and professional. However I think parking fees could have been more reasonable. August 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by We could not sleep... After coming for a 5 days family party;my father in law was celabrating his 90th birthday we did like always booked a room at the Sheraton:our room was great,nice view and like always very good bed;we check in around 5 pm and had to put or wake-up call at 3.40 am for our flight.After a very good dinner at "le Pichet" we went back at 11 pm to our room for a short but needed sleep..At 1 am it was WW3 next to us room 2419 (we were room 2418) decided to have a wild party with theirs kids:screaming,banging everything in their room,loud TV...I did not do anything for 20 minutes until they wake up my wife..Went to their door asking them to be quiet and they did...20 minutes later another loud sound coming next to the elavator..Went there :4 teenagers from that big (Iceland convention? ) Were "training" doing mixed Martial Art and Kung-Fu..while 2 others were commenting and cheering for them..I asked them to be quiet and they did...Went back to my room but we could not sleep anymore...Great night! January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel builds friendships with guests Recently, I've stayed her twice, Nov'13 w my service dog - exceptional service with Rose and her staff. In March I was back w my dog's ashes and they delivered flowers to me for her memory. Rose the asst mgr/PM mgr is a reflection of hospitality and creating positive bonds. I'll be back! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff I stayed in the hotel at a special conference rate. On arrival a colleague and I decided that we should have shared a room to save money and we asked at reception and it was sorted; no penalty; no fuss just helpful staff June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful 1 night stay We stayed at the Sheraton overnight with the goal of doing some shopping. The valet and front desk staff greeted us with a friendly and accommodating attitude. The Restaurant Server was extremely pleasant. The location felt to be in the midst of shopping. Could not have asked for a better stay! April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poorly trained Staff I booked a studio suite for Nov 10 and 11th. I dropped my wife off to check in while I parked the car. When I got to the room, it was a regular room not the studio suite that I had booked. I went to the front desk and asked when happened. The clerk went to the back and came back and said she didn't know. She offered me a $50 discount which was the regular rate with out an apology for the mix up. Next day, I went to the front desk and they offered me the adjoining suite which was an upgrade. She said the room was ready until 1 PM, At that time, she said she would send the keys to my room. When I came back at 5 PM, the keys were not there and after 15 minutes and 2 phone calls someone came to unlock the room. Next morning I received my bill and not only did they not deduct $50, they added $50 to the bill. When I checked out on the 12th, I asked to speak to the manager but the clerk said they were in a meeting and took my phone # and said someone will call me back. As of yet, no one has called. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Registration/reception needs some work Room, bell staff was great. Front desk was exceedingly unhelpful when I had a package delivery, despite the fact that I had received a room message indicating its delivery. Fortunately, the bell staff was great. But, the front desk appeared bothered that i had asked and completely blew me off. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by some issues The shower flooded the bathroom in room 860 because the curtain had no weights or magnets to keep it from billowing out. The front desk staff were slow and not too informative about basics. Valet parking was polite and efficient. Wish there was a free continental breakfast. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is right where you want to be if you want great dining, shopping and all around ambience. The room was great and the views were awesome from the 23rd floor. We sat by the window so we could look out at Christmas lights. Thanks Sheraton for helping to make my 60th birthday grand! December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overly busy - lines and busy signals There were lines everywhere, and the staff wasn't too motivated to get them to move fast. Busy signals and hold music constantly when calling front desk and room service. Restaurant long waits. They needed a lot more staff around... Over priced for what you got and the attention you got. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very clean and in general very nice. The room had a very comfortable bed and I slept pretty good considering I do not sleep well in any hotel. Everyone was very pleasant. Really had a great time. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel helped make our stay even better than we anticipated. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were beyond friendly and assisted in every way possible. I highly recommend this hotel for your Seattle travel! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful staff My stay was necessitated by my son's hospitalization and the staff was great in allowing me to extend my stay as my son's conditions required. My only quibbles: continuous background white noise in the room from ventilation and 'fresh' orange juice in restaurant wasn't really 'fresh'. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff My room was so clean and comfortable, but I was most impressed by the staff. They were so warm and inviting, and willing to help with anything I needed. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but disappointed in the Club room food I was very dissappointed in the food offered in the club room, in particular the breakfast. I would have expected something hot, if nothing else oatmeal. I paid extra each day for the ability to visit the club and was disappointed. I have received a better breakfast at low end hotels. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost 5 stars This is a great hotel with a comfortable atmosphere. My only complaint was that I thought the beds would be better. The basic spring mattress was a tad uncomfortable, but that's only a minor complaint. Staff and services were incredible and I would definitely stay here again. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This is a good location for any conference at the Washington State Convention Center. There are plenty of good restaurants in the area along with good options for transportation. Prices for on-site restaurants are high, so if you want to save some money, dine at local restaurants. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a freshing up Our corporate travel office rates this property as a 3/5 star. I think that's generous. It needs a serious facelift. Carpet is dirty and nasty. The radio did not work and a replacement by Engineering would not work either. Too many other choices in Seattle to go through that again. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming, respectful to single senior women I brought my mother with me to a national conference and our room placement was quiet, as requested, and the upgrade price we paid for the Club level was totally worth it for the wonderful service and food. The kind, respectful treatment, starting at check-in, was much appreciated. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in every way We only spent one night in Seattle but we absolutely loved it. Perfect location for the walking shopper in the city. Steps to Macys, Nordstrom, and many other well know stores. Just a short walk to Pikes Market. Hotel was spotless, staff very friendly and helpful. Recommend highly September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking is not very nice I stayed here on business for two nights. I arrived by car. I wanted to leave my car outside the lobby while I check-in. I didn't want the valet attendant move my car to the garage because I had to leave right away. The attendant was very rude and demanded that I must agree to the $43 valet parking fee before I could even leave my car! I have never had any hotel told me that I cannot leave my car outside for free when I check-in. I decided I was not going to park my car at Sheraton and demanded that I want my car left out front while I went inside to check-in. I was finally told that I could not leave my car there for more than 10 minutes. I stayed in the Union Tower. I was going to use the fitness facilities to workout after my business. I found out I had to walk through the busy lobby and go to the other side of the hotel. I wasn't going to walk back and forth and parade through the thrones of people waiting to see the gingerbread house exhibit. There must be a better way to go between the two towers. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facilities My stay at your hotel was very comfortable and well organized by staff. The facilities were conveniently located to tourist sites and the staf could not ahve been friendlier. It was traveling half way across the ocuntry that limited my sleep not the facilities. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I arrived from the cruise terminal at 8:00am and luckily the hotel did have a rooom clean and we were able to get into it right away. Great property, so close to everything downtown that made our stay very easy! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems I was very disapointed that there was a charge on the wireless signal in the rooms and because I was staying multiple days it would have been nice to have room in the mini refrigerator to store things. It just felt like there was a charge on any incedentals and no extra niceties. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton, and will stay there again. The food and service at the Daily Grill was excellent. The room was nice, and checking in and out was easy. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service and accomodations Sheraton in Seattle is our #1 choice when staying in Seattle. Great customer service, atmosphere and great location to all our downtown must see attractions. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations met Exactly what you would expect when staying at a SPG hotel. August 2, 2014
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 38 next>>