Error 500: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 500 /resources/components/header/bookRedeemPanel.jsp

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1188 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Post Christmas Shopping Trip My wife & I descended on the Sheraton on December 27th for a three night stay. This was a return visit, as we had stayed earlier in the year for two nights. Both were non-business visits, mostly shopping and exploring Seattle. We previously had a room in the older of the two towers on the 31st floor. This time we had the newer tower and the 21st floor. The differences were noticeable. Our room was small-ish but clean and quiet. The bathroom was satisfying-ish. The TV didn't receive digital channels very well, as the image kept breaking up. We didn't complain, but they could probably have done a reset to fix it. There were analog channels available which didn't have the same issue. The bathroom was adequate and the bath tub had a flat floor which made showering safer, and lots of hot water and a shower nozzle that gave a decent stream of water. The sink was odd though because the tap nozzle only came out across the bowl by 3-4 inches, barely enough to get your hands under. Also the hot/cold taps worked oddly. Beds were really comfortable, as were the pillows and blankets. One area where I would recommend a change is the addition of a floor lamp near the wing back chair for reading. Almost every other hotel has a reading lamp near a comfortable chair. The Sheraton is conveniently situated for a mini vacation of eating and shopping. The Cheesecake Factory is next door, Ruth Chris' is a block away, Morton's half a block, Macy's and Nordstrums the same. Also the surrounding blocks have numerous restaurants that beg to be visited on our next visits. The area around the hotel was safe enough for my wife to do unescorted shopping trips during the day time and even early evening. Lots of people on the streets, kind of festive and entertaining. Complaints? Yes, I have a couple. The hotel hosts an annual ginger bread exhibit of structures (some quite large) that were designed by local architects and produced by the culinary staff at the Sheraton. While this is laudable, it brings in hundreds of visitors who made navigating the lobby almost impossible. I would be tempted to avoid this in the future as it was simply annoying. Only other inconvenience was the lobby bar being closed for our first two days while the floor was refinished. It reopened eventually, so not really a big deal. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holiday stay We stayed at the Sheraton for 10 days over the Christmas holiday while visiting our daughter, who lives in Seatle. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the hotel is very convienant to all of the downtown attractions. Thank you and Happy New Year from the Gilbert's December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Staff, Great Experience I have stayed at the Sheraton 3 times in the last year and a half, and it continues to meet and exceed my expectations. Check in was super easy, very friendly staff. Room was great, very clean. Room service was friendly and very fast. The only drawback was that the pool and jacuzzi were super busy the night we stayed.....Not a big deal, though. For the price, this was a fantastic stay. Location is sooooo central to everything! Would definitely stay here again in the future! Thanks very much! December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location & service....bed linens need help! The hotel location is superb for dining and shopping which is exactly what we wanted to do over the holidays. The room was great with a wonderful view however the sheets on the bed reminded my husband and I of the time we had to add a plastic sheet to our daughter's bed as she was being potty trained! They were scratchy and noisy and not very cozy. Maybe too much starch?? Please change! December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fair to poor This stay was in 3019 lots of maid carts in our hall way carpet had lots of stains in room and Room service carts left all nite Pool bathroom dirty lots of used towels everywhere pee on the bathroom floor Lobby bar with 90 point wine closed December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Seattle luxury In the midst of the holidays with guests winding the first floor in a line to see gingerbread houses (this is a lot of people's tradition).....the entire staff was friendly, accommodating and efficient! You would never know how old the hotel is, it feels new with nice amenities done in a classy manner. We've been rotating hotels for our family's holiday getaway but will likely make the Sheraton a regular part of our tradition. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little Dissapointed We were a little dissapointed for our mother-daughter retreat (a holiday visit). We had to call a few times for issues with a TV "signal" problem with maintenance finally replacing the TV. The maintenace guy was great but I had to go down to the front desk to ensure the movie was "comp'd" since we could not watch it to completion; a phone call did not rectify the billing. Also, after waiting 30 minutes to retrieve my car, I had to go the the counter again since the original request was overlooked. The overall experience was a little dissapointing for a short visit with my daughter. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by TOO MANY SCREWUPS We were 3 adults and a 15 year old girl. We reserved a 2 bed room with roll away. We were informed by the check in clerk that Chicago reservations do not know that Seattle can't put a rollaway in a 2 bed room! WHY?? So my Granddaughter slept on the floor! The check in clerk offerred us a palor - a room with no beds that would take 3 roll aways - how stupid. After a later discussion one of the assistant Managers gave us a $30 credit on the room - imagine my surprise when it showed up on the final bill as a charge! Why would we stay there again?? December 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ok hotel but don't use the bellhop services! We left our bags with the bellhop services after we checked out of the hotel and due to the rough handling of the bags I returned to not only a laptop with a dented corner and broken screen, but also a bottle of alcohol that had been smashed and soaked all my clothing.. I would NOT go back to this hotel...WORST GUEST SERVICE EVER! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I love this hotel...It is a great convention hotel and also very warm and welcoming for families The Macy's Christmas deal is a winner all the way December 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but no shower I liked my stay - hotel room was nice but I could not get the shower to work at all. Notified staff but they didn't take any action. Considering the amount I paid I expect basic things like showers to work. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for the holidays Good location, food and atmosphere. Much interest in the gingerbread houses. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff I enjoyed the 4 days I spent at this hotel while on business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a beautiful hotel and my room was very clean and comfortable. The elevators were always available when I needed them and very quick. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff throughout From the moment we arrived we were immediately impressed by the helpfulness and professionalism of the staff at every level. From check in to check out we found the staff made the difference between a good stay and a great stay. We will not hesitate to make this our first choice when booking future stays in Seattle. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overpriced room service Overall I like this hotel however the room service menu is ludicrously overpriced compared to other hotels of a similar standard in major cities.By the time taxes and service charges had been applied my 3 small pieces of chicken and a lump of mashed potato with one vegetable side had come to nearly $40 - ridiculous for one course with no drinks! December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Our experience was wonderful. Comfy room, excellent gym and pool, polite and kind staff however the one small issue was that the shower/bath water was tepid in temperature. It was like having a cold shower, very uncomfortable. But overall, minor compared to all the positive things about the hotel! December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not like usual Were there Dec 19th for one night. Have stayed there many times previously. This time our neighbors were quite loud and we had no hot water for our shower in the am and the bathroom really smelled of mould. This was not our normal experience there, it is usually way bettter. Back again in a day so will be a good comparison. Will still stay there for sure must have been a one off kinda thing December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Very Average I have stayed at all Starwood hotels in the Seattle/Bellevue area and this was hands down our least favorite. It meets all the prerequisites but is uninteresting. I can't speak for all the rooms but ours was sparsely decorated (large room with no seating) small tv and nothing much more. It was loud and we didn't have hot water one morning. The lounge, bar, and daily grill all are OK. None exceeding but most meeting our needs. The location is very good for shopping and visiting the market etc. I would chose the Westin or W first. The Daily Grill is neat and the staff was friendly but seemed to be inexperienced and the food was well below our expectations. Both self-park and valet are terribly expensive, but that is someone to be expected downtown. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too inconsistent We stayed here after thanksgiving and LOVED it. Unfortunately, a completely different experience the second time around. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel was great My girlfriend and I had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would diffinetly stay again. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Seattle The hotel was noisy. Excellent location. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum means nothing here I was very disappointed in recognition that I received as a platinum SPG member. I was not offered a room on a SPG floor and the room I was offered had no special amenities associated with it. Also, the food in the club lounge was horrible during both breakfast and appetizers. If I decide to stay a Starwoods member I would not chose this hotel again. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by location and staff great place to stay, the view from the upper levels are fantastic December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Enjoyed hotel quality and service. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garage Fee I think you charge way to much to park the cars overnite in the garage. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accounting This hotel is right in the middle of shopping and restaurants. The only fault that we had was in checking in, they asked if we used valet parking and told them we had taken the city bus into town. In checking out, a charge for this was on bill and received email bill, the charge was removed for the Friday, but then added for Saturday. Had to call from home to get that removed. Next time will ask for bill at the desk instead of an email so can check right then. A lesson: Check the billing very carefully. Other than that, stay was great. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle Trip Parking charge was really unacceptable. O'Hare charges less than that. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Good I take many trips to Seattle each year. I always count on this SPG property to provide convenience, comfort, and excellent value. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay I will stay again - lovely hotel and executive lounge December 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room temperature I have stayed at the Sheraton in Seattle a number of times and have always been very happy with my stay. However, this stay had me quite frustrated all night long. The room was hot. I was unable to reduce the room temperature no matter what I did. I ended up lowering the thermostat to 62 degrees but it still felt like 78 in the room. I couldn't sleep and made for a very unenjoyable stay. December 14, 2012
  • 2016-09-29 T11:24:12.400-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1188, tr_1188
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 41 next>>