西雅图喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第六大道 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房; 需提供有效身份证明。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1068 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by surprised!!! I was pleasantly surprised at this fabulous hotel. I haven't stayed at a Sheraton for a very long time and the last time i was in Seattle the area was not this nice. This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable, great staff and the location was superb!! Kudos the Sheraton- August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay for conference Sheraton Seattle is a great centrally located hotel for attending conferences at the convention center and for visiting the city. The staff were excellent-everyone I encountered was pleasant and helpful. The lobby area is beautiful. Fitness facility is great. The shower in the room was outstanding. My only issue is that I was traveling with my family and found the four people really cannot share two double beds. Lesson learned. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating! Lovely hotel that is centrally located. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Struggled I only stayed one night, but had reserved a suite and an additional room. It felt like a struggle from the moment I arrived. Staff was unfriendly and didn't take the time to really review our stay and the accommodations; the room was less than what you'd expect from such a typically classy hotel; when making reservations it was made clear that we were on the club level which we were not; and as a guest I had to search for information. There were struggles on my end as well that probably attributed to my feeling about our stay, however, all in all, I was really disappointeed. Sheraton has always felt like second home, I didn't feel comfortable there from the moment I arrived. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility This hotel had everything we were looking for, great location, walking distance to everything including the light rail to sea tac. Staff was ver helpful and knowledgeable. If your looking for a centrally located hotel this would be my choice. The only negative was the wifi was not included in the rate. I would definitely recommend. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! We enjoyed the location, staff, room, but the experience that stands out most is the way our sad news was handled. We got word while we were in Seattle that we had a death in the family. I talked to a very sweet lady at the front desk (wish I could remember her name) and not only was she sympathetic, she immediately got the information I needed regarding our remaining pre-paid days should we need to leave early. We received unparalleled professionalism and the policy in place for such a situation is very much appreciated. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than truthful I checked in and was allocated a room with 2 beds, despite having indicated when I made my reservation this would be unacceptable. The lady at the desk swore there was no room with single bed. Two minutes later on arriving the allocated 2-bed room, I called the front desk to insist I wasn't going to accept this option, and 2 minutes later I was given the very next room, with a single bed. The lies told me at check-in set the tone for the rest of my stay. The carpets were stained, Internet most of the time (not all the time) was very slow, and for the price of the hotel, the hallway noise was a shade too much. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS a great stay Even though this trip was personal, I have been staying here for over 20 years as an airline pilot. This is one of the consistently finest hotels I have ever experienced. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the busy traveler This hotel is great for a traveler who does not plan to stay in his or her room much. The hotel is located in a great location in Seattle close to a movie theatre and other landmarks. The hotel has a wonderful décor and superb amenities. For example, they have a large pool for swimming laps and a two level gym with plenty of equipment. The hotel also offers a gift shop, snack shop and full restaurant and bar. On the downside, the hotel rooms lack an accessible mini refrigerator. The rooms have a refrigerator but you must pay extra to gain access. Additionally, the televisions are smaller than what you'd find in other comparable hotels. All in all, the hotel was a great choice for my trip. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest Hotel is not special, charged me $5 for a take away box, did not let me use spg room even though I own 2 properties and am a gold member. disappointing. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first stay at this hotel. Comfortable and nice size room. Great location. Very nice bar off the main lobby. Bathroom could use some updating: shelf space for toiletries would be nice. Would stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property This property is well appointed and well maintained. Good workout facility. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay - rooms a little warm I was in Seattle for a conference and enjoyed the hotel. The staff was incredibly pleasant and stellar. The room itself has a city view and was rather warm no matter how low we tuned the thermostat. My woife came with me and we stayed two says after the conference but the pool was closed for work for those two days - something we were really looking forward to enjoying. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything excellent The location is great, the gym us open 24hours, the deli has just what you need and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, central location! The hotel is conveniently located in the middle of downtown Seattle. It is close to bars, coffee shops, shopping and the Convention Center. The rooms are pretty nice and clean with most of the standard amenities. I was somewhat puzzled by the fact that the mini bar refrigerator seemed to be locked and disabled and had been replaced with a basket of non-perishable goodies sitting on top of the dresser. Maybe this is part of the hotel's attempt to conserve energy, and if so, it would be a good thing. I appreciated the fact that you can trade one day of room service for 500 SPG points or a $5 food/beverage voucher as part of the hotel's "Green Choice" program. This is a great way to go! October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location to the Heart of Seattle The Sheraton Downtown Seattle location was the perfect hotel to stay during Thanksgiving holiday weekend. The hotel is located in the heart of downtown, steps away from Macy's, Westlake shopping, Pacific Place, and walking distance to the famous Pike's Market and Seattle Waterfront. Easy access to Seattle Center and Space Needle via monorail from Westlake. In addition, driving distance to snowboard/ski resort Crystal Mountain and Steven's Pass if you are hungry to hit the powder. Seattle Downtown's staff were very helpful and rooms were very clean. Perfect place to stay in during the Holiday get-away! November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Stay My husband and I brought our 4 year old granddaughter for an overnight holiday visit to Seattle. We had a room on the 29th floor looking towards the Macy's Christmas Star...lovely view! She stood on the windowsill, amazed and awed at the city! All the staff were friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the valet parking attendants. Our room was large with two comfortable beds. The special treat of the Gingerbread House display in the lobby was the highlight of our trip, and I made it into the news video when KIRO was filming!!! Fun time, centrally located, looking forward to staying here again! Oh, and the Sperry tile piece installed by the elevators was a nice surprise to see!!! December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with good service I like the cleanliness of the lobby. It was very inviting even though the lobby was full of people when I arrived. I was able to check in quickly through SPG line. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Sandwich Unfortunately Continental breakfasts are served at Club levels with too much crowd with very limited selection ,with scarce seating and understaffed conditions.... August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room with "green" options My room had a decent view of downtown Seattle. The bed was very comfortable. I was pleased to see I had a small refrigerator I could put water and local purchases in- I didn't take advantage of the "bar" inside the refrigerator. I do wish there was a microwave in the room. One feature I enjoy about SPG is you have the option of "opting out" of linen changes and room servicing daily and get a $5 voucher to use at the hotel. I also like that SPG doesn’t automatically deliver a newspaper to your room like some other hotels that automatically charge you for the paper- another "green" feature. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness We checked in earl at 11:30am only to find a pizza in the lobby of our 17th floor, we returned at 7pm to see it still there. I told the front desk, they thanked me, yet at 8:30 it was still and all its odor. Woke up the next morning to see it still there at 8:45am and still there when I checked out at 2:30. Took a picture and showed it to the front desk, what other small details go unattended? Very disappointed for the level of quality I have come to expect from Starwood. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and Great Club lounge staff and Lounge The club Lounge manager and her staff provide great service and experience to me. The hotel location is great for seattle downtown sites. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location, Excellent Service As a Platinum SPG member, the staff made me feel very welcome and valued. The Club Lounge is an excellent way to start the day with a healthy breakfast. The room was very comfortable and the check-in/check-out process was very quick and efficient. Overall, a wonderful stay. I will certainly return to this hotel next time I am in Seattle. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location Very nice hotel. Easy walk to many local attractions. Night time area a couple of blocks away was not real comfortable. Would stay again. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing I stayed at the property on a prior occasion and I was in the Union Street tower which had wonderful large rooms. In hopes of improving upon that experience I booked a club floor room. You can imagine my disappointment to find that the club floor room was small and less tastefully decorated than the lesser cost room in the Union Street tower. I wish they would offer the high floor Union Street tower rooms separately on their reservation form. Also, the check-in desk was understaffed and the mob scene to check in was inexzcusable. What extremely poor service!!! June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Very nice hotel...stayed for the National Subaru Convention...very quiet corner room with water view and downtown...clean room and housekeeping was fabulous!...LOVED the bright light in the bathroom...toilet ran and ran...never wanted to bother maintenance...and the faucet water in the sink was either HOT or COOL...no middle ground!...loved the grab and go restaurant off the lobby!...and enjoyed the free wi-fi!...very nice hotel close to everything I needed!...and the social hour with the 90pt. wines was a great experience!! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in the city Little pricey, but very nice hotel in wonderful location. The pool was closed when we were there and the kids sad, but otherwise lovely and very easy walk to eat and shop. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations met Exactly what you would expect when staying at a SPG hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rough Stay I checked in at the front desk, and was given 2 keys. I carried my bag up to my room, and neither key worked. I went back down to the front desk, and apparently they had assigned the keys to the wrong room. Not a big deal, just slightly annoying. My room was in a weird corner with 3 other rooms. I heard people coming in and out all night, including a loud fighting couple around 3am. At 6am, I was woken up by someone delivering room service. I did not order room service, and my "do not disturb" sign was on the door. When I got to the door half asleep, the girl at the door rudely said "you ordered room service." I said "no i didn't." She just said "oh," and walked away. No apology. I will not be staying at this hotel again. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convient to convention center Has been a very good hotel on previous trips. This trip it seems it was electrical issues and lighting. Electrical plugins not working or so loose the plug falls out. Examples, bath recpt not working, light on desk would not hold a plug, and tall light near window plug in was difficult to use. As an electrician myself I could tell the room needed a thorough electrical inspection. Couch/pull out bed had no reading light nearby and was not made for comfortable sitting. Bath light and reading light issues fixed, but they should never have happened in a room I was paying over $200 a night for. February 26, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 37 next>>