• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1148 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel Exceptional Service and comfort March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for location and business stay This hotel is great for conducting business and for location to all downtown locations. They are also one of the few hotels left with a hospitality/club room which is great for meeting coworkers before/after meetings. The newer rooms are great - the rooms in the north tower are a little small, but overall very comfortable. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service I never had maid service any day I was there. They should put my receipt under my door the day I left. I never received my billing receipt. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Excellent stay. Our grandchildren loved the window seat to look out at the city. Easy walk to the monorail. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room exchange i was made my reservation 3 months ago with king bed an credit card amex, but when iwas arrived , my room was a double single bed and I had to pay with other credit card , March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideally located and superior in all regards The Sheraton is ideally and centrally located in downtown Seattle. Walking distance to Pike Place Market, shopping district, theatre, restaurant and all attractions. Beautifully appointed rooms and friendly, knowledgable staff. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent central location Have stayed here a few times before - always friendly and a v high standard. Proximity to the Convention Centre a plus esp when it is raining. V quiet - also curtains close well to provide darkness for a good sleep. A liittle dark in the side parts of the restaurant but I could see my food! It would have been hard to read for example. Sevice was friendly and fast. I will be back. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel I always stay at this hotel when in Seattle and always have a great experience except this time the fitness center was closed for renovation. There was no mention on your website and no mention to me at check in. A co-worker told me who checked in at the same time, was given this information and a paper as to where he could go work out. I was very disappointed since working out while traveling is very important to me. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better bring your SPG card. From the get go, not good, and not what I am accustomed to from SPG. I called to confirm and ask about health club earlier, but when I arrived it was not open, they did not tell me it would be closed during my stay. Not invited to SPG lounge, ever, besides being Gold. My colleague received Club Floor, I didn't, and he isn,t even a member. I felt like "why bother". March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for everything Front desk was very polite and efficient. Checked me in at 12:20pm, which was welcome after a six hour flight, and even honored the King request I had placed (only 2 doubles when I booked). Lobby quite welcoming and room was clean and everything in good condition. I was on 14th floor, close to the elevator. Noise was never a concern - the only distraction was a red light/speed camera on 6th Ave, but that was only with the blinds open - no big deal. Thermostat working well, never too warm or cold, no need to adjust through 4 nights. Only went to the grab and go food place in the lobby - not bad, but not great either. It was opened early which was a plus. Location perfect for convention center with easy access to north and south wings. Pike Place and other food choices only a short walk in any direction. Only complaint is the charge for in-room internet. It's free in the lobby, so I would use it there. They started a re-design of the lobby on my last night, so it will have a new look soon. Best part was Rian (sp?) at the front desk. She helped get my green choice points reinstated after my stay was erroneously filed as a cancellation after checkout. Thank you! All in all a very pleasant stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best stay in downtown Seattle The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location in downtown Seattle was perfect. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service Needs Significant Improvement During our four night stay in Seattle my fiancé and I had continuous service issues with every aspect of the hotel. Restaurant service was unsatisfactory and problem resolution impolite. After the first night we attempted to switch hotels but could not do so due to a pre-paid reservation. We are both Starwood Gold and would expect more from a hotel at this category. I have a block of 40 rooms booked at the Sheraton for my wedding in August and as a result of this I am considering moving the block to a new hotel. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Seattle Stay…Fairly good experience I was with the writer's conference and my daughter who also attended and grandson…Hotel in excellent location but issues with reservation ( claimed there were not 2 rooms which there were…)Had to change first room- very unsatisfactory and we came a day ahead to avoid crowds,…and get the best accommodation...Most staff knowledgeable and concierge most helpful with activities for toddler…Room very clean and housekeeping great…breakfast staff in dining room very accommodating…food good not great but staff helpful and accommodating ( waitress Jennifer esp. good to us ) Hotel seemed somewhat unprepared for the influx of guests but trying….Room service used one night for dinner and they were very nice also. Overall a good experience but a shaky start…. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed, great stay We spent 5 nights at the Sheraton and slept very well each night. Even though we could hear the elevator, the swooshing sound of it was more "white noise" than disturbance. The staff was very professional and handled our super-large conference admirably. I even got extra help in the business center, which I really appreciated! My only complaint was that on our last morning, when I had time to visit the fitness center and pool, the whole floor was closed for renovation. I wish I had been informed of this in advance so I could make different plans. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, Clean, Friendly Friendly helpful staff, together with comfortable room and top-rate public areas, made this downtown hotel a pleasant experience. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel knows how to take care of guests Really nice hotel, particularly for such a big property. The customer service was impeccable, and the staff has a great sense of humor. The rooms are great, though the bathrooms are a bit dated. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some aspects keep this from a great experience First off, the hotel has a fantastic location for conference attendees - across the street from Convention Center. Within walking distance to many restaurants and Pike Place Market. And the in-room Starbucks is great. But there is very little hot water in the bathroom sink (something I have encountered at other Sheratons) and no MSNBC offered on TV. Tip: wander just a few blocks in any direction for affordable coffee and breakfast options. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! I was so impressed with the Sheraton Seattle - our room was sparkling clean and very nice. The staff was helpful and went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. It's a beautiful hotel in a great location. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous connectivity but needs another bar This is a superb hotel, beautiful, clean, and with a terrific staff. I was especially delighted by the comfortable spaces to plug in and connect laptops/wifi. But when packed with conference goers, as during the recent AWP, bar service needs to be extended into the lobby or another bar needs to be added. The lobby is a large and comfortable space to relax with friends apart from the lounge crush, but the single bar was impossible to reach to order drinks.. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serenity250 Good hotel.....excellent location. Upgraded to a Club room on check-in. Beautiful lobby. Excellent service with a smile. Club Lounge food and atmosphere was great. Room was comfortable and clean. Comfortable bed and pillows. Location couldn't be better. My wife posted on Trip Advisor. Thank you Sheraton Seattle! You are a jewel in the Emerald City! March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK place to stay Generally OK but staff broke my computer and tainted what would have been a favorable review. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Beckons! Eduardo made my stay effortless! February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel From the moment I arrived till I had to catch a flight - trust me I wanted to stay - everyone was exceptional, friendly and happy on the job! The location of this hotel is fantastic for business or pleasure. I may have to go visit Seattle again just to stay at the Sheraton. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by November in Seattle in town for meetings at property for the week. not only attending but also on planning team so working with the hotel staff at all levels. great job by all!!! February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of internal noise This is probably the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed at as far as internal noise (guests' voices, doors closing, a couple making love in an adjoining room at 3AM) is concerned. Having said this, apart from noise pollution, the hotel was clean, central to where we wanted to be, and the staff was very helful. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Know how to treat SPG Preferred! I have always had a great experience at this location. Awesome club lounge and great view from the Gym. The real reason I love this Sheraton is the way the staff treats you. They really go the extra mile for SPG members here! Huge thanks to Matt McGuigan for making my last stay a memorable one. He is a star of that location. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Seattle Experience Location is great. Lobby has a grand feel. Staff is pleasant. I wish the Starwood Sheraton frequent guest continuity program was more inviting as this would be the go to place for us. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Hotel Promised a room with a view (Puget sound ) but the put with a NE view. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great..! Hotel has great facilities. Rooms are big, extremely comfortable, very clean... Beds are just heaven, simply like sleeping on a cloud... I chose to go "green" and don't change my towels and bedding every day, so I had enough "food and drinks" vouchers to trade for two free "all american breakfasts"... If I need to, I would definitely stay again at Sheraton Seattle..! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good I almost always stay in this property when visiting Seattle. The location can't be beat. The staff and facilities are excellent. February 23, 2014
  • 2015-10-05T07:30:20.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1148, tr_1148
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 39 next>>