西雅图喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第六大道 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房; 需提供有效身份证明。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1014 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Your hotel has a excellent location for downtown business meetings as well as eating choices nearby and local attractions. Service is excellent and assistance by hotel associates surpurb.Made for a great stay in a normally poor month for travel due to weather conditions. Thank You for excellent service. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel and its staff made me feel like a princess. My husband and I were thrilled, it was the best vacation. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not to expectations The room had a dated feel. The bathroom had a distinct mold smell and the bathtub faucet was very difficult to turn off. The landing on the 26th floor was dingy, with stained carpet. The restaurant staff for breakfast was slow and unresponsive. Hostess was pleasant and quick, but the waitress had to be asked three times to bring milk for every coffee fill up and ignored us for some time after we were seated. Strange. It wasn't busy at 7:30 a.m.. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel lost my reservation Upon checking in, the hotel staff could not locate my reservation. I was able to bring the confirmation email up on my iPad and Riley went out of his way to compensate me for the error and to let me know he was truly sorry for the inconvenience. Our room was clean, comfortable and I was given a $50 credit as well. The only glitch so far is I have not received my receipt as I checked out utilizing the tv and the receipt was not in my mailbox. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome hotel The whole experience at your hotel was AWESOME. I had a chance to use your gym and it exceeded my expectations. Your staff were very helpful and kind. We would stay with your hotel again if we get the chance. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Check in good Front desk staff efficient enough if a little cool attitude wise. Room very good and very clean, comfortable bed and has all the amenities you need. Corridor noise very apparent in room, at one stage I thought my door was still open! Hotel facilities very expensive i.e. Room Service, Bar etc $50 for a soup and salad and Coke. Overall comfortable and location very good, Hotel and Staff think they are better than they actually are. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Platinum delight Exceptional hospitality extended by he director of rooms. I stayed 5 nights during a very busy time at the hotel. I had let them know that it was for a wedding, the staff went out of the way to make my stay special. The club is functional and the concierge helpful. Generally I don’t write reviews. In this case I was compelled to do so. Do not go by the average score that you see, on SPG it is deceptive. I will stay here anytime I visit Seattle October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Staff, but room was dirty The male staff were nice at this Sheraton. Unfortunately, most of the female staff looked frazzled at the sheer number of people that were at this convention. Upon check-in to my room, I saw a huge stain in the corner near the closet and several smaller stains around the room. When standing near these stains, there was a distinct smell of animal feces. In addition, there was mildew in the shower and no shampoo or conditioner were left in my room. Finally, on the second day of my stay I found that my key did not work to my hotel room and was unable to reach anyone at the front desk on the house phone. This required a trip back down stairs, but was fixed quickly and with an apology. I feel that for the price of this hotel, it should have been cleaner. I do admit that the food from the daily grill was quite good, even if it was a little pricey. February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Workout room repair This hotel has an incredible space dedicated to a workout facility. Unfortunately, this time when I went to use it, 7 out of 7 (!!!) aerobic machines were either completely broken, or functioned completely improperly. I gave up.i nearly always utilize the workout room in a hotel, and this one was deplorable. It is a shame, given the amount of space dedicated to it. But it is obvious it has received no maintenance attention in quite some time. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick Overnight Stay Needed a quick overnight stay due to flight issues. Stayed here before. However, this time the room was old and less than impressive for a SPG level room. Rooms I've had here before were nicer. This time the bathroom was old and paint/wall paper falling apart. Very inconsistent with other rooms I've had before. If I needed a longer stay, I would've asked to change room. Inconsistency is my primary complaint. I expected more from Sheraton SPG. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great..! Hotel has great facilities. Rooms are big, extremely comfortable, very clean... Beds are just heaven, simply like sleeping on a cloud... I chose to go "green" and don't change my towels and bedding every day, so I had enough "food and drinks" vouchers to trade for two free "all american breakfasts"... If I need to, I would definitely stay again at Sheraton Seattle..! February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Room had no bathroom amenities at check in, bedside table was dusty and I had to dust it, bathroom toilet paper was cheaper quality than at the airport, bedside light was broken and not fixed at my request (yes a bulb was put in, but it still did not light up). No free WiFi. Overall, sufficiently poor so that I will not stay at Sheraton again when I register for other conferences. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for location and business stay This hotel is great for conducting business and for location to all downtown locations. They are also one of the few hotels left with a hospitality/club room which is great for meeting coworkers before/after meetings. The newer rooms are great - the rooms in the north tower are a little small, but overall very comfortable. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service We had a hand written thank you note and complementary chocolate-covered strawberries in our room when we arrived. We were also offered a complementary late check out! We really enjoyed our stay! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise We love the Sheraton, we only stay at this hotdl when we stay downtown Seattle. on saturday morning at at 7:30 the maid on our floor 18th in new tower was so load she woke all of us up. I looked outside at 8;15 and all she did was stare. The doors were slamming, vacum going it was awful considering we got in after midnight. I did complain at check out and nothing was done. I feel we need to be compensated for another night for the trouble. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Weekend Very Nice Hotel-- in A Great Spot April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serenity250 Good hotel.....excellent location. Upgraded to a Club room on check-in. Beautiful lobby. Excellent service with a smile. Club Lounge food and atmosphere was great. Room was comfortable and clean. Comfortable bed and pillows. Location couldn't be better. My wife posted on Trip Advisor. Thank you Sheraton Seattle! You are a jewel in the Emerald City! March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Not only did the staff lie to my friend that they would not put any charges on her debit card until checkout but they charged her twice. Also at checkout it was like pulling teeth to get them to tell us how much the final bill was, the desk clerk kept saying she divided it between us no matter how many times we told her no it was only one person paying for the full bill. When we left we had no idea how much we were going to be charged. April 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel but..... We found our room wasn't clean when we got there, dirty wine glasses, and an item on the floor by the chair, which we turned into the office. Then the next day, when we took a shower, we found a dirty t-shirt in the shower! Not ours. The hotel offered to come up and clean, which they said they did, but not sure they did b/c there was a clump of hair on the tub, which i had put there, and had forgotten to throw away. sigh............... February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the hotel is unresponsive to service issues TV did not work on for key channels listed in the hotel guide...four attempts to get it fixed failed Mini bar not restocked until three calls to manager Poor service at attached Dailey Grill restaurant...excessive waiting time for drinks from bar, drinks arrived mixed incorrectly and in inappropriate glasses TV channels unavailable as listed in hotel guide...four attempts to resolve failed. Wash cloths not provided on last day October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ignored profile, loud street noise all night. I am a long time SPG preferred customer and travel over 2 million miles per year. As a standard I always request a room on a high floor away from the elevators. I was given a room on the 6th floor adjacent to the elevator lobby and service closets. Traffic noise, 4 am garbage truck beeps and poor quality room service made for one of my worst Sheraton experiences and a difficult business schedule due to limited rest at the hotel. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Seattle luxury In the midst of the holidays with guests winding the first floor in a line to see gingerbread houses (this is a lot of people's tradition).....the entire staff was friendly, accommodating and efficient! You would never know how old the hotel is, it feels new with nice amenities done in a classy manner. We've been rotating hotels for our family's holiday getaway but will likely make the Sheraton a regular part of our tradition. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great....except for parking fee Our family of 4 planned a special trip to downtown Seattle to take full advantage of all the holiday activities. This hotel was in a perfect location that allowed us to shop and dine with ease getting to and from the hotel. Everything was magical, until checking out and finding out how much the overnight parking fee was. It seems outrageous for paying hotel guests to be charged so much to park our car for one night. December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The good and the bad The beds are heavenly. Great location. My only negative feedback, was the fact I booked the room online (booked for 3 days). I ened up only needing the room for 2 days and they wouldn't give me credit for the one day I didn't use even though I let them know about the cancellation a week ahead of time. Therefore it cost me approx. $164. They wouldn't budge on our pleas to please refund our money.......very disappointed........ August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, Pleased In general i was pleased with my stay. The room had a nice view, staff was very pleasent, and i was generally comfortable throughout. I however have a few complaints about the fitness center. For instance, a notable number of cardio machines were out of order throughout the duration of my stay (which caused problems on select mornings when the gym was busy). February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airlines get priority over normal guest When we arrived, we were informed that our reservation for a room with a King had to be given away (even though we arranged for late arrival) due to the fact that airline workers (pilots/attendants) got priority and the rooms with king beds had to be given to them. We were then told we would need to check back throughout our stay to see if we could be "accommodated" with a king room. This led to a very unsatisfied customer. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Staff at the Hotel I stay at this hotel on a regulart basis. I want to personally achknowledge Greg the night manager who is so focused on Customer Service and has always done an excellent job insuring I am taken care of. Jerry and Joe are the Bellman who go out of their way to help not only with my needs but also to any of the colleagues who also stay at the hotel. These 2 men are hard workers and great representatives of the Sheraton Family August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We noticed our room had a light out. Also there were four of us and only three towels in the bathroom. When I mentioned this to the concierge she said she would take care of it. When I returned to my room after looking through the gift shop, towels had been delivered and the light fixed. Excellent customer service, especially on such a busy weekend. Loved the Gingerbread Village display (although we expected more displays) November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO AWESOME I met celebrities that were staying at the hotel who were part of the convention I was attending, in the hotel. Which was cool. The gym is so amazing, new high tech equipment and nice view. The pool is nice and big but the hot tub could be bigger. They should switch over to the salt water hot tubs so the chemicals don't burn the eyes when the jets turn on. Lounge and restaurant was awesome too. HIGHLY recommend this hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location In-town for 24 hours after a wedding in Port Gamble, the room was conveniently located to many features and sites downtown. Leaving the city early on a weekday, the hotel is a quick walk (and undercover which was helpful due to the unexpected rain) to the train which quickly takes you directly to the airport for just $2.75. Convenience and comfort quickly make-up for any possible additional cost if you are on the fence. September 4, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 35 next>>