西雅图喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第六大道 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房; 需提供有效身份证明。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1047 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property I had a wonderful stay at this property. I was attending a conference at this hotel, and the front desk staff kindly arranged for a Platinum upgrade. The room was wonderful and clean. The service in the club lounge was excellent, and the food was on par to slightly better than other club lounges in major cities. I was very pleased with the service throughout the hotel. The location was also very nice. I was visiting in January, so I didn't get to explore too much of the city due to the weather, but the hotel appeared to be near lots of activities. There are also lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. I would definitely return to this property and bring my family if we took a trip to this part of the west coast. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Wonderful The room was so clean and comfortable. The staff members were all so polite and helpful. The location of the hotel was central to everything. We were able to shop, eat, and explore the sites and quickly go back to the hotel. Everything was within walking distance. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great staff in every area of the hotel, great location, parking is a bit steep, but ok July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avery This was a very nice clean hotel; located in the middle of Seattle with excellently view of the city and restaurant’s surrounded. My stay was great, enjoyed it and the staff was very helpful/friendly. I would definitely stay here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect again First class all the way, staff go out of the way to take care of you July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option when staying in downtown Seattle Good rooms. Improved breakfast spread. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel; room keys need help This hotel is in the city center of Seattle and a perfect location to get to anywhere. The Sound Tranzit station is just a block away where you can take the train to the airport, the stadiums and anywhere in between. It is within walking distance to Pike's Market which is always a fun place to walk. It's also within walking distance (a few blocks) to the Underground tour which is quite interesting. I stayed at the hotel for three nights and unfortunately had to have my card re-keyed every single night. It's quite frustrating to get back to the hotel expecting to crash after a long day of work and have to go back down to the front desk to have the card re-keyed. I can sort of understand one night, but two in a row? Something needs to be fixed. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor air conditioning in room. We were excited to stay at the Sheraton for a convention, but was not impressed with the room. Upon our arrival, room was warm with no air circulation. Turned the temperature down to 60 and fan on Hi before going out to dinner. When we came back, room was still warm. We did not sleep well. The next morning we called down to have Maintenance look at. He brought us a fan for our room (which really just moved warm air in our room) and said "air does not seem to be working." I expected more for the price. On the plus side, they gave us a Rollaway bed at no additional cost for our daughter when no 2 bed rooms available. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Very Average I have stayed at all Starwood hotels in the Seattle/Bellevue area and this was hands down our least favorite. It meets all the prerequisites but is uninteresting. I can't speak for all the rooms but ours was sparsely decorated (large room with no seating) small tv and nothing much more. It was loud and we didn't have hot water one morning. The lounge, bar, and daily grill all are OK. None exceeding but most meeting our needs. The location is very good for shopping and visiting the market etc. I would chose the Westin or W first. The Daily Grill is neat and the staff was friendly but seemed to be inexperienced and the food was well below our expectations. Both self-park and valet are terribly expensive, but that is someone to be expected downtown. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do SPG. Elites matter anymore? You always market a separate check in line to expedite check n and check out. The Seattle Sheraton elite check in position isnkt roped off and it's confusing for everyone. That said it eliminates a benefit that you're promising to platinum members like myself. Example: When I'm in a hurry to check out and there's a line 20 people deep I can't get checked out in timely manner and I don't want to cut the line because its not clear to the 20 odd people in line as to who can or cannot use the spg elite desk. This really needs to be improved. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in Seattle Thanks for the great rooms, good food and outstanding service. It's centrally located so that we have walking access to public transportation. These are reason's why we stay at the Sheraton. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotels likes to two bit you It's bad enough that you have to pay $11/night for internet in your room, which you can get for free in the public spaces (ie even hallways), but they even cheaped out on the use of their own coupons. I took the green options (no housekeeping) for environmental reasons as well as the $5 coupon. Was told it would be redeemed for any food or stores in the hotel...so I decided to enjoy those chocolate bars in the hotel; turns out they were NOT allowed use for the $5 coupon. Guess they don't make any profit on those $4 chocolate bars... October 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service Needs Significant Improvement During our four night stay in Seattle my fiancé and I had continuous service issues with every aspect of the hotel. Restaurant service was unsatisfactory and problem resolution impolite. After the first night we attempted to switch hotels but could not do so due to a pre-paid reservation. We are both Starwood Gold and would expect more from a hotel at this category. I have a block of 40 rooms booked at the Sheraton for my wedding in August and as a result of this I am considering moving the block to a new hotel. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel and staff were great. Although I did not need my room much - if you want to take an afternoon nap - this might not work as cleaning didn't happen until after the noon hour and sometimes as late as 3:00 Oh and as a quick side note - this is one of the places I'd bring my own blow dryer. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed We stay here every Christmas (and sometimes in between). We always stay in the club level and pay extra points. This time, the reservation was not correct (we were not in the club level) but the staff gave us access for $15. The new tower we found to be very noisy: slamming doors, road noise (11th floor), etc. It is a very central location, which is why we always stay here. Just a bit disappointed with the hassle this time. We also have never found there to be any benefit in the Gold membership with Starwood as far as upgrades. November 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing This hotel has a convenient location and I have stayed here many times on business trips. On my recent visit, when I checked out, I was rushing to pack and get to the airport and inadvertently left some clothing items in drawers in the room. I called the hotel immediately on realizing this later that night and they assured me that items left in rooms are catalogued and stored through a lost and found system (most decent hotels will do this). They assured me they would locate my items and contact me. After receiving no word, I called back and was told they had no record of my clothing items and nothing could be done to help. This is such a disappointment -- especially for a large, reputable hotel. This is both poor customer service and poor housekeeping practice. August 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst customer service received at a sheraton to date. First of all, I have stayed here before, I have given this hotel a good review in the past, and obviously every stay can be different. Unfortunately this stay was, and currently is not up to par. The whole reason for this negative review is customer service. My wife checked us into the hotel as I had to stay late at our office. I will say it’s my fault I did not put her on the reservation so she had a hard time checking in. Once checked in she was "upgraded" to a room that did not appear to have been cleaned. At this point she did not want to deal with the hotel because of her ordeal checking in so I called in from the office. The person on the phone was quite rude to me and in a very glib tone tells me "well sir, she is more than welcome to go down to the front desk at any time to change rooms" Okay, I say well can you move her to a club floor lounge as we are platinum members. He says there is room, so my wife goes downstairs and she is moved not to the club floor but to another lower level room in the other towers, she is not excited but at least it is clean. I called in to speak with the manager about all this and am told she is busy, Okay so I leave a message. I am not even given the courtesy of a return call to my message. Frankly I am floored. My wife likened it to feeling like she "booked on priceline" and was given the second class citizen treatment. There are several 4 star hotels in downtown Seattle that are cheaper; we book at SPG properties for our platinum status, and the service that comes along with an SPG property. The ball was dropped, and dropped miserably on this stay. Again, this is not a comment on the hotel as a whole, it’s a comment on how we were treated this stay. Maybe it didn’t help that we stayed at a St. Regis the night before, but should not all SPG properties aspire to have that level of customer service? April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Exception We loved this hotel, it's location is perfect the condition of the hotel and upgraded rooms are great. We reserved a deluxe room and were fortunate to be given a corner room which we really enjoyed the extra views of the city...thank you. We had one slip and that was we had our do not disturb sign on until after we got back from breakfast at 11am and the staff didn't come back to clean after we removed the sign so we had no clean towels,glasses etc. We called down and only got towels delivered no other cleaning service. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle Sheraton This Sheraton is not the fanciest I've stayed in but it has all the other amenities. Great location, close walking distance to bars, restaurants, shopping, light rail stop from airport, etc. But what sets it apart is the great staff that works here. Very knowledge and always with a smile, willing to help in any way they can. About the only bad thing to say is if you drive a car, you can only valet it at the hotel. Otherwise there are other parking garages close by that you can park at for a cheaper price. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor SPG Recognition and Service Check-in is disorganized. I've stayed at this property close to a dozen times in the past year. There is a check-in line for SPG gold/platinum members that is significantly slower than the regular check-in line. On 2 occassions now, I've had to wait an excess of 20 minutes to check-in which is completely unacceptable for any hotel. Didn't get upgraded to a club room despite the fact that the person before me was asked to pay to upgrade to a club room and decline meaning there was at least 1 club room available. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness We checked in earl at 11:30am only to find a pizza in the lobby of our 17th floor, we returned at 7pm to see it still there. I told the front desk, they thanked me, yet at 8:30 it was still and all its odor. Woke up the next morning to see it still there at 8:45am and still there when I checked out at 2:30. Took a picture and showed it to the front desk, what other small details go unattended? Very disappointed for the level of quality I have come to expect from Starwood. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location The hotel is very attractive and convenient for in-house conferences. Staff were very courteous and attentive. I ate in the restaurant only once but the food was very good. The hotel is surrounded by a variety of eateries ranging from fast food to pubs to fine dining, movie theaters and shopping and is only a 10-minute walk from the Pike Place Market. The airport is a 45-minute ride, but there are several options (cab for ~$45+tip, airport shuttles for ~$18, or Light Rail direct route for $3). February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for enjoying a weekend in Seattle This hotel was in a great location for a weekend trip to Seattle. We were visiting the city to go to a Seahawks game. Very close to the train station and shopping and restaurants. The room was well designed, a nice size and the bed and furnishings were all comfortable. The lobby was very welcoming, and although we didn't spend time in the lobby they've made a nice effort to make it inviting. It also has a nice restaurant, good lounge and room service. I'd stay at this hotel again and recommend it to friends. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location for conference attendees This is a nice hotel. The lobby area is very nice and everything was functional in the clean guest rooms. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend get away My daughter and I come this same weekend every year. She attends a convention nearby and I enjoy the hotel and the city. Staff are very friendly. We stayed on the club floor and the lounge with cont. breakfast and yummy evening snacks with hot dishes like chicken in puff pastry made it worth the little extra. I had a small problem Friday and Rose, the evening manager, was wonderful and took care of it right away! I love the wonderful beds and the toiletries have a incredible fragrance. Be back next year!! April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, great service. The location of this hotel is great. Only a few blocks from pikes market and the monorail. Upon my arrival, I was greeted by the desk clerck and acknowledged as a starwood member. I asked if the had a suite available and she upgraded me to a fabulous suite. The room was nicely decorated and so were the bathrooms. The lobby was open but the lounging area was somewhat hidden, but nice none the less. The club lounge was large and comfortable, with the best evening food selection I have seen from a Sheraton. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For Conferences Great for proximity to convention center for conferences and local attractions July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor I often stay at Starwood locations - lines were not properly marked and i waited 30 minutes in a SPG line get to the front and they wouldn't help me and send me to the back of the regular line to wait another 25 minutes. get to the front and have to wait over 4 hours to check in to my room. Get back that night and room services takes over two hours to be delivered. If you know it's a busy weekend ramp up your stay to properly accommodate guests spending close to $400 a night for a room. Poor management. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location The only negative thing to say would be that my room was not cleaned until 4:00-4:30 every day and we stayed for 6 days. We had to call twice to have someone come to clean it. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! We enjoyed the location, staff, room, but the experience that stands out most is the way our sad news was handled. We got word while we were in Seattle that we had a death in the family. I talked to a very sweet lady at the front desk (wish I could remember her name) and not only was she sympathetic, she immediately got the information I needed regarding our remaining pre-paid days should we need to leave early. We received unparalleled professionalism and the policy in place for such a situation is very much appreciated. July 10, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 next>>