Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 554 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, clean hotels Clean rooms and great staff. Location is covenient to a couple of Metro stations, food, and shopping. August 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lipstick on a pig Hotel is the classic example of lipstick on a pig. They try to cover up much needed remodel with poor quality spot renovations. Hotel is way overbooked for the lobby and meeting spaces. Staff at front desk was very friendly, but charged me more for my room with out even telling me, only noticed when they wrote on my key jacket. The rest of the staff is incompetent or rude. Good location downtown if thats what you are looking for and decent selection at lobby bar with friendly bartenders. Club room breakfast is awful and had to call down to front desk to get a bartender for daily scheduled happy hour in there. Spend your money elsewhere for a good quality stay. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Was in Montreal for a conference. The staff was wonderful!! Very responsive to requests. Could not have asked for a more comfortable stay. Best experience yet at a conference hotel.. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back agian I like the location and the service this is a nice small hotel great lobby and newly renovated rooms. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location This hotel is in a great location because there is plenty of shopping, restaurants, and the ability to site see all within walking distance. The staff was also very attentive to my needs and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay again if I were to travel to Montreal again! July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great and comfortable stay! We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Centre Montreal. The housekeeping staff was above and beyond great, ensuring our room was well stocked and clean. The "help" or "tour" desk was so helpful in guiding us around the city, even making dinner recommendations and reservations for us one evening. Our only complaint was the loud construction outside of our window, which pretty much was 24 hours a day, but only really bothered us between the hours of 6 - 8 am, before we were really ready to get out of bed. Don't think that this is within the hotels control though ? We will be back to Montreal and would love to stay at the Sheraton! July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a Weekend Stay Myself and a few buddies stayed here when we went to Montreal for a football game. Rooms were clean and comfortable. It's well located downtown. Only downside was that we weren't allowed a rollaway bed in one of the rooms because it already had two beds. July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location big hotel right downtown. We were there at the end of a long week very busy lounge was so busy there was line ups for food and not enough food and no tables to be had. You don't feel very special when they hand out lounge access to none members and tour groups. July 7, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:39.692-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_554, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>