Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has an awesome view of the city at night The hotel had an awesome view of the city at night.,recommend higher floor close to shopping & all amenities. The pool ,hot tub , sauna &shower area clean and comfortable . Room service and restaurant, coffee shop all inside the hotel . major plus , Excellent shopping near by , easy access to cabs to tour the city . all adding to an awesome vacation. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location & great service As we were planning to take Amtrak to New York this hotel was in an ideal location. The staff were very quick to resolve an air conditioner issue. Patrice our restaurant waiter offered great service and helpful suggestions for tasty treats at the train station. Sheraton Hotels never disappoint! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a good choice in Montreal After a terrible experience in the Sheraton Times Square NY, we really liked this hotel . Wonderful ambience, great dining room and excellent breakfast facilities, super bar, pleasant room. The only thing missing is fee wifi in the rooms. On Xmas Day the Sheraton Centre offers a free lunch to 600 handicapped, and their staff volunteer to help. Bravo. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location, friendly staff, nice size rooms This hotel is in a really great location, close to metro, walking distance to several restaurants, Old Montreal etc. Staff was very friendly, and there were plenty of them. Pool area nice and the guy there super friendly to our kid. Very nice bar area for getting together and the Link computers were well located and useful.Definitely would return. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with rude staff We stayed at the hotel for one night. The hotel is nice and clean. But our experiences with staff at the SPG Platinum/Gold desk and the Club Lounge reception is unpleasant. They did finally delivered what we asked but with uncourteous, unfriendly attitude. They make no effort to make a platinum member feel special in anyway. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was a very disappointing experience I would not recommend this hotel. Staff were not very helpful. The room was hot, the air conditioner made a tremendous amount of noise. I was amazed when I pulled in and left with lots of luggage and the bellman simply watched. Did not even offer to help. It was quite stunning for a hotel in a chain that usually performs much better than this. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A barely met SPG standard hotel The check-in was somehow a nightmare to me. I had to make an international phone call waking up my friend of sending the front desk lady a form specially requested. And right after I hang up the phone, she proceeded my check-in processes. Yet, my friend still sent her the requested form afterwards. And this "form" should not be requested at all! We drove from Toronto to Montreal, and of course we have to park the car in the hotel car park, what surprised me was that I still need to pay for the car parking fee even I am a hotel guest! I have to explain to myself this is what is called "cultural differences". The hotel room was quite clean and comfortable. Yet, when I ask for one extra "shower gel" from house keeping, I got laughed at maybe because I did not use the hotel "terms", after waited, not even one shower gel delivered. With all these experiences, I felt quite disappointed with SPG hotels in North American countries, because I did not enjoy the SPG services. Yet, I still feel this hotel is ok to stay, because at least the hotel room was very large and comfortable, with a nice city view. And lobby staffs did give us some helps when we asked. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comments Wxcellemt greek salad. Delicious breakfast. The work team was excellent. Very relaxing weekend. October 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by sleepless night Hotel staff were first rate. Bed was great but there were mechanical and wind noises all night long. Every 15 minutes...wining mechanical noises that I could find no way to shut off. Have to resort to a pillow wrapped around my head to get more than 15 minutes at a time. Next time, I will encourage our company to seek out a boutique hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LeCentre Sheraton Montreal - Canada Day Long Wknd Excellent location! Park the car and walk to most local attractions. Excellent proximity to Dorchester Square for all transportation needs. Not the most spacious room for the money, but definitely clean, quiet, and comfortable - The view from the 36th floor was awesome! Club breakfast was great also. Thanks for a great weekend Montreal! :) July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great club lounge and exercise facilities Always professional but friendly. The breakfast on the Club floor is superb and relaxed in a large comfortable setting. The Club floor staff work very hard replenishing food trays and assisting guests. I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Sheratan Centre I stayed for 10 nights. 37th floor hosts were great for both breakfast and hors d'oeuvres in the evening. Food was good too! The hot tub is great. Front desk folks could use some improvement, not very knowleadgable. Beds are noisy and need replacement. Consider purchasing tempur pedic beds for the roooms. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! The staff at this hotel aimed to please and they did! The staff were very responsive to our requests and helpful (e.g. we required a map of Montreal and we're given one upon request). All staff we're friendly, which included front desk, concierge, restaurant staff and hotel management. Thanks for a great stay! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great hotel with a wonderful view from our room window. It has a nice Pool, a great fitness room & massages if desired. I went to see some NHL Hockey games, The Stadium The Bell Centre was max two minutes away. The room service was great & the employees were great, very helpful, giving great assistance to their Patrons. Thank You March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by review Bathroom has no ventilation. I banged my elbow off the bathroom door a few times as it blocks the way into the bathroom - get a sliding door. It was also cramped in the room as I had to shuffle furniture to get at the window coverings. I am also quite sure I forgot my laptop in the room and the staff did not find it - strange. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Mostly Fine Experience This hotel has a great location and very friendly, helpful staff. The property is well maintained and everything in our room worked well. Our sole complaint relates to the Club Lounge - very sparse offerings, really not worth visiting. Don't pay extra for this privilege. Otherwise a fine property. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey but clean Clean, well appointed hotel. Difficulty in reaching the staff by telephone and pricey food. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Our visit far exceeded our expectations thanks in part to the VIP/Club Services Manager's attention to our visit prior to arriving. The Concierge was very helpful in finding us excellent dining choices. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit. The room was very clean and comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Comfort In a Downtown Location I have a family of 4 and the staff treated the kids amaizng and the location to food/shopping/metro made it easy to manage with our busy lifestyle. At night the adults were able to enjoy food/beverage in close proximity which allowed us to also enjoy our time after long days. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally pleased, with a few minor quibbles For the most part, the hotel provided everything we needed. I have a few quibbles regarding sheets that were overstarched and not properly tucked into the bed, garbage in the hallway that was not promptly removed, and excessive prices at the hotel bar, but generally speaking, we were happy. We especially loved the gym! January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service Unsatisfactory I stayed at this hotel on business, and ordered room service for dinner (A salad with chicken, beverage). They forgot the chicken, and replaced it quickly but with cold chicken that tasted like it was cooked days ago. The bread was old and stale. Very poor quality, especially for Montreal. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has all the amenities and it is located north of bell Centre and Rue St. Catherine. The rooms must have sound barriers because I did not hear the noise from the hallway. Comfortable beds and the settings for temperature in the room actually work on demand. Fridge would be nice. In the heart of Montreal. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for using the phone I tried calling in using my calling card/credit card for a meeting ..I ended up using my blackberry phone and I was still charged $6 for each attempt. Unfortunately, the hotel had a power outage but it didn't affect my room but it affected my co-worker. Didn't really do much to accomodate... July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well managed Sheraton Staff were courteous and efficient, hotel was nicely appointed. Breakfast was very good. Appreciated the complimentary internet. Food in lounge was very good. Desk was awkwardly located at the foot of the bed, and blocked access to the window area. No towel bar to hang bath towels. Wish breakfast was complimentary. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great people used the restaurant for lunch and breakfast, great food, and super people, check in was great, they searched for my SPG #. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Was there for a sporting event. Very good service, and a very nice room. Not cheap, but for downtown in a big city this was good value. Paid parking let us stay in the garage till 6:00 PM of the day we left. A little noise on a Friday night from other guests, but that was expected. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hello,we went to Montreal for a weekend trip and we loved everything about it. The Hotel was awesome, we loved the city and the food. But especially the concierge, her name was Pascal, she was so kind and found us 2 excellent restaurants, which we loved. We will def. be back in the future. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is well situated and convenient Front desk was very pleasant and helpful. The room was spacious and clean and all amenities were good quality. Very convenient and abundant plugs at the desk to handle all of today's electronics. The club lounge was large and spacious with a very helpful staff. From this location you are close yo everything. February 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok This hotel is just average, the cleanliness of the room upon check in was not adequate, hairs in bathroom, bath sink and floor.... Carpets not 100% clean. The staff at the main bar and restaurant were not very friendly and its ridiculous that there are only 3 family tables to eat with kids... July 7, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:04:44.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>