Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel welcomes electric cars I chose this hotel because they have free EV charging AND reduced fee for parking but liked the hotel overall. Friendly staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by At Sheraton Montreal for Conference Large conference rooms. As a single traveler I had a room with 2 double beds (nuisance). After checkout I had to pay $6 for storing my bag for an hour and a half. Never came accross that. SHOULD BE A SERVICE. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facilities and location This hotel has everything you could ask for in downtown Montreal. Staff are great and the service levels high June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has serves horrible food in a city with great restaurants the hotel is just ok, attended a 2 day conference and had all meals at hotel,meals consistently bad. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sleep EVER! Sheraton can always guarantee you a peaceful sleep! June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in town Very good hotel in town and closed to Bell centre and metro station. Also walking distance to the shopping street. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr Galwa Average facilities provided in the hotel. But the location is perfect. Rooms are spacious but there is no iron ad hair comb. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good ! Every time I stay in Montréal, this is my first pick !!! May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ceo Hoel was very clean and comfortable. Elevators were fast with little wait time. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was unfriendly I like the location of this hotel and it has a terrific gym. Unfortunately the morning staff was quite unfriendly, both at the front desk and in the restaurant. When I asked the front desk for walking directions to my first meeting, the attendant provided me with a map but did not know the street names and eventually told me to go underground. When I suggested that I would likely get more lost underground, she said she couldn't help me. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great base for our visit to montreL Greeted on arrival with an upgrade and wine and cheese for my wife's 60th birthday great hotel with excellent staff who looked after us very well . May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff! My first time in a Sheraton Hotel and it was a great experience. Very clean hotel and great facilities. would definitely stay here again when in Montreal. May 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff, no SPG recognition I stayed with two other friends. We're all in our mid twenties, but I've been a platinum member for over a year, and my two friends are gold and platinum. There was a mixup about our booking when I arrived, and the manager essentially told me to call some 1-800 number if I wanted to complain saying "I've done enough for you". All our interactions with staff were just horrifying... maybe because of our age? Or because we used our points for the stay? But we're respectable young professionals - the least they could do is respect us back. I will never stay at this hotel again, and honestly the weekend itself was such an eye-opener that I'm not rushing back to the city anytime soon. Starwood continues to test my loyalty, as soon as airbnb gets a rewards program I'm gone. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel respect is client i would love to thanx the staff of the hotel i got stock in the elevator with 3 other ppl and the staff did all what they could to make it right give me a free night in a excutive suite plus a bottle of champagne they did not have to but still did because they care about the client... i would recomend this hotel to all and will go there again in the future thx for the great stay and specialy for the suite me and my wife love it May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a comforable stay Great staff at this hotel. Restaurant food was very good and hotel has an attractive bar for hanging out. Close to shopping. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel As soon as you walk in your eyes go everywhere. It's such a beautiful hotel, the staff were always helpful and curtious. They have a beautiful bar and lounge and the spa was amazing. I din't get a chance to use the gym but i did look in and it had everything you would need for your daily exercise. i stayed for a few days durning the Grand Prix and it was raining a lot so i stayed at the hotel and had some drinks in the lounge and had a wonderful time. I have also booked a few meetings at the hotel and the service was great. This is the only hotel i will stay at in Montreal. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend Great location for seeing the downtown attractions including Old Montreal plus close to Metro for further out attractions. Staff accommodated my request for a late checkout. Hotel is near central Via Rail station which we used to come to Montreal! Told staff at checkout that bathtub was not clearing water from our showers very quickly - our only fault with everything. Could use exhaust fan in bathroom is a suggestion. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints at all excellent service, staff was very polite, helpful, friendly and courteous at all times. Room and bed were very comfortable. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Le Centre Sheraton Montreal became home base for me while attending a recent convention in Montreal. The hotel is very comfortable and conveniently located within walking distance of downtown destinations, particfulalrly to the Metro (subway), Palais des Congres anbd Ste. Catherine Street. May 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Le Centre Sheraton-Montreal- Below expectations Very unsatisfactory overall because 1. I could not get a microwave nor a refrigerator on the first day 2. The front desk did not bother to give me a call next day and show their interest if there is a possibility to help me with the arrangements. 3. I also wanted to extend my stay for complete week because my office was very closely located. They still did not bother to update me. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has an awesome view of the city at night The hotel had an awesome view of the city at night.,recommend higher floor close to shopping & all amenities. The pool ,hot tub , sauna &shower area clean and comfortable . Room service and restaurant, coffee shop all inside the hotel . major plus , Excellent shopping near by , easy access to cabs to tour the city . all adding to an awesome vacation. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has all the amenities and it is located north of bell Centre and Rue St. Catherine. The rooms must have sound barriers because I did not hear the noise from the hallway. Comfortable beds and the settings for temperature in the room actually work on demand. Fridge would be nice. In the heart of Montreal. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Innovative Green Approach In addition to the outstanding service, I loved the idea to choose no room service. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Room - soooooo comfortable Clean and comfortable rooms. The space is well decorated. The beds and pillows were especially comfy. Thank you! April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All Club Room experiences should be the same All club room and lounge access privileges and amenities throughout the Sheraton system should offer guests the same quality experience. This is not the case in Montreal compared to Frankfurt where I stayed in March 2014. Frankfurt was much superior to Montreal in every way. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It's location is within walking distance to most things downtown. Rooms are a good size with comfortable beds. Shopping, restaurants, nightlife are just a few blocks away. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too old The location is good. But it is too old. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location Great hotel with a great location April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Given the size of the hotel ( hotel was full due to a national dance competition) , service at reception was fast and responsive to my requirements. The Montreal location was very central for tourism. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit too crowd, location is great This is the most busy Sheraton I ever visit, so many people check in when I arrive. And aircondition in room is too loud. Overall I would rate it average, somewhat better than fourpoints, good for business travel, close to CBD. April 21, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:38:53.427-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>