Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LeCentre Sheraton Montreal - Canada Day Long Wknd Excellent location! Park the car and walk to most local attractions. Excellent proximity to Dorchester Square for all transportation needs. Not the most spacious room for the money, but definitely clean, quiet, and comfortable - The view from the 36th floor was awesome! Club breakfast was great also. Thanks for a great weekend Montreal! :) July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by sleepless night Hotel staff were first rate. Bed was great but there were mechanical and wind noises all night long. Every 15 minutes...wining mechanical noises that I could find no way to shut off. Have to resort to a pillow wrapped around my head to get more than 15 minutes at a time. Next time, I will encourage our company to seek out a boutique hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great hotel with a wonderful view from our room window. It has a nice Pool, a great fitness room & massages if desired. I went to see some NHL Hockey games, The Stadium The Bell Centre was max two minutes away. The room service was great & the employees were great, very helpful, giving great assistance to their Patrons. Thank You March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mehhh This hotel was fine but not outstanding in anyway except location. The services delivered were poor. The valet was always late with the car and expensive. The room service was lacking. the room was dusty and the a/c ineffective in cooling the whole room. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and great hospitality Not only was this hotel conveniently located for site seeing, the staff and the work out facilities were fantastic. The bed was beyond comfortable. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by review Bathroom has no ventilation. I banged my elbow off the bathroom door a few times as it blocks the way into the bathroom - get a sliding door. It was also cramped in the room as I had to shuffle furniture to get at the window coverings. I am also quite sure I forgot my laptop in the room and the staff did not find it - strange. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has all the amenities and it is located north of bell Centre and Rue St. Catherine. The rooms must have sound barriers because I did not hear the noise from the hallway. Comfortable beds and the settings for temperature in the room actually work on demand. Fridge would be nice. In the heart of Montreal. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay, awesome staff Front office staff went above and beyond to make my family's stay simply perfect. I stay many weeks every year in starwood properties, but this stay in montreal stands out as exceptional. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services Great services and great location! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good beds Good beds; clean and new overall. Could use a more extensive grab-and-go breakfast and lunch place. Needs self-service laundry. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice experience I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the Sheraton Centre. It was my first time there and it positively exceeded my expectations. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service fell short of usual I usually get good service, but on this occasion the service was unacceptably poor on several occasions from inaccurate information at the Front Desk, to Housekeeping and Room Service. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally pleased, with a few minor quibbles For the most part, the hotel provided everything we needed. I have a few quibbles regarding sheets that were overstarched and not properly tucked into the bed, garbage in the hallway that was not promptly removed, and excessive prices at the hotel bar, but generally speaking, we were happy. We especially loved the gym! January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well managed Sheraton Staff were courteous and efficient, hotel was nicely appointed. Breakfast was very good. Appreciated the complimentary internet. Food in lounge was very good. Desk was awkwardly located at the foot of the bed, and blocked access to the window area. No towel bar to hang bath towels. Wish breakfast was complimentary. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has extremely friendly staff & excellent features This was our first experience at the Sheraton and hopefully not our last. We found the facility extremely clean, very friendly staff and the accomodations were beyond our expectations. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback on room I travel often for work and always make an effort to stay at Sheraton. I am disappointed by the quality of the room, the bed was not comfortable and I am pretty sure it was not the new quality of beds I have tried at other Sheraton Hotels. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very thin walls The walls of the hotel room are quite thin. Sadly on my last night (7) I experienced some young men whose enthusiasm exceeded mine at 3.30am in the morning, thus depriving me of sleep on the 24th floor. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is well situated and convenient Front desk was very pleasant and helpful. The room was spacious and clean and all amenities were good quality. Very convenient and abundant plugs at the desk to handle all of today's electronics. The club lounge was large and spacious with a very helpful staff. From this location you are close yo everything. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Le Centre Sheraton Montreal became home base for me while attending a recent convention in Montreal. The hotel is very comfortable and conveniently located within walking distance of downtown destinations, particfulalrly to the Metro (subway), Palais des Congres anbd Ste. Catherine Street. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small but clean Very clean, great location; however the room was very small. The bathroom was so small that it was a challenge to open and close the door if you were standing in the wrong place. The worst part was that the hair dryer was so old that it burned a section of my hair completely off! Overall, not too bad though April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards We have stayed at other Sheraton hotels on Club Level floors and have found others to be of higher standards with regards to room comfort, club lounge food quality and modern décor. Was disappointed in the evening hors d'oeubres. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good place to enjoy a city view & hockey game I had 1 minor incident with room noise but they took care of it right away. it was an isolated incident and i highly recommend staying at le sheraton centre. Its right accross the street from the bell centre and also right up the block from st. catherine street. nice property! Ive stayed here many times! April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The hotel is located in such an area that you don't need to rent a car. I did and only put 40 km on it for the weekend. The metro is only a block away and there is lots of shops, pubs and restaurants near by. The lady at the pool desk was very helpful and polite. The whole overall stay was pleasant. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location Hi , I alwasy enjoy my stay here , but it is a busy hotel on weekends and there are never enough Front Desk staff on hand it seems. Line ups can be very long at times and even the SPG line can be slow. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Floride very noise We had a junior suite on the 34th floor. Unfortunately, we were unable to enjoy our stay. A party, with yelling and door slamming went on until 4:30 am. We complained twice. The only compensation offered was 5000 points with no apology. Would not recommend the hotel and will never stay there again. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but poor housekeeping The room was wonderful. The food was great. However, housekeeping was frustrating. They never did a complete job. I always had to call, every day, for towels or clean glasses or to remove the dirty glasses they did not. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Oct 29 and 30th 2013 I had previously commented that I am a light sleeper and need a quiet room so was surprised when I was put into a room (3621) directly under the ventilation system. I didn't sleep at all on Oct 29 and although moved to a quieter room ( 3416) for the night of the 30th, didn't like the incovenience. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Great City! It was a again a very nice experience to be @ the Sheraton Centre and enjoy the wonderful Montreal. All was very good and impeccable in this Hotel. The service was amazin. The gym was renewed and it is a reall good one if you wish to continue with your routine meanwhile you are out of your town. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the most part, good hotel. I found the room to not be totally clean. The TV remote, telephone and alarm clock were covered in dust! The bed however was very comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing and Convenient Relaxing atmosphere with blenty of available activities close. (Shopping, Entertainment, Restaurants, Bars, etc.) Staff was friendly and very helpful. Easy access to parking. Room was very clean. Enjoyed my stay. July 7, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>