Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Former ITT Sheraton family member My father was an ITT Ring of Quality recipient a long time ago, as such prior to the Starwood acquisition, we stayed in dozens of Sheratons as a family - and even post acquisition, have been loyal. Here are my thoughts, right down to the minutia: Positives: Staff is always great. Convenient, design is low key for rooms. I travel a lot on business so that's a plus to me. Water pressure was good, not perfect, but good. I'll emphasize again, the staff is great and service is always high quality. Good view and good location. Negatives: The energy efficiency side of things got annoying with the thermostat, and made it uncomfortable to sleep. There was no way to just have the fan stay "on" rather than it going on and off constantly throughout the night, and the room getting uncomfortably warm in between. Pillows were too soft, no real options on that end, and the bed was a bit hard. Can tell the hotel is a bit outdated unfortunately. Even ran into a visible cobweb on the lamp at the bar. All in all I still like the Sheraton brand, and have a personal connection - but I think some improvements need to be made to keep it a "top tier" full service hotel like we all expect. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience We stayed at this hotel on our first anniversary and to attend the Rogers Cup tennis tournament. Our every wish was granted by Alexandra who is extremely attentive and great at her job. The room was comfortable and quiet. We had a great time and would not hesitate to stay here again. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Hotels I Have Stayed In To give this a little context, I am an SPG Lifetime Platinum who does over 100 nights in SPG hotels every year. I stay in a lot of hotels and, in short, this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in, regardless of brand. Over the years, I've probably been here 15 times. Let me tell you some of the great things about this hotel... LOCATION - location is smack-dab in the middle of it all. Walk out the door at any time of the day or night and there's stuff to do. This hotel is in a PRIME location. SERVICE - From check-in to housekeeping to the club lounge, service has always been excellent. They have always gone out of their way to make me feel at home. ACCOMODATIONS - Rooms are very well appointed and, in most cases, plat upgrades have been provided on my stays. Some of them have been awesome upgrades. CLUB LOUNG - One of the best I have been in. Excellent choices for breakfast and evening snacks, superb views, and great service. WORKOUT ROOM - Big and newly renovated. One of the best I've seen. MISC - a) They have a very nice roof deck on the 6th floor where you can grab some sun or relax; b) concierge service is great; and c) this is a big, bustling hotel with lots of action; which I like. You could sit in the lobby all day and people watch. In my opinion, Montreal is a world-class city with great food, culture, shopping, history, and people. If you're an explorer, you'll love it. You can walk almost everywhere to explore their eclectic neighborhoods. If you're not a walker, everything is a short drive or cab/subway ride away. I love this city. I will be back ASAP. PS... a good adventure is to walk out the hotel and up to the top of Mt Royal. It's under a 3 mile round trip. Great views of the city. August 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recognizing my status I was very disappointed on arrival that my VIP status was not recognized.....I stayed at 5 hotels over my recent 2 week trip.....this was the only one that didn't recognize my vip status, no upgrade, despite me requesting to use one of my suite upgrades and denied access to the club lounge, they wanted $50 plus tax per day per room for use of that, I had 2 rooms.....I would like a refund for the money I spent on the club lounge and a comp nt valid for 2 years for the rudeness I received on check in. August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good four star hotel on a busy street I had a very nice room with two big beds and large washroom on the first weekend in August 2015. There was a noise issue in the next room and staff responded quickly. A good address for visiting the city, Peel metro is closeby, as is rue Ste-Catherine and Old Mtrl. The hotel tries to limit their environmental footprint, which counts for alot in my hotel seleciton. I did find it a bit pricey per night. Wifi was an extra cost. August 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am never staying in a Sheraton Hotel again. The hotel was fine but I left having to pay $50 for parking for a one night stay. I paid the $25 parking fee required until 6pm but knew that we would be required to stay later into the evening. At check out, I went to the front desk to ask about the additional charges and was misinformed that I should not worry and that I would be charged "just a little more." It was a nasty surprise upon my return to find that I was being charged the full $25 overnight charge again. I was not informed until then that the hotel had no connection to the parking facilities and I was sent back and forth between the front desk and the parking valet to find out more information before being told that there was nothing that could be done. I am not happy with your customer service to say the least. I travel quite a bit for work and pleasure both in Canada and abroad, and have never experienced something like this before. I will not be staying in a Sheraton Hotel again if this is the way you treat your guests. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay A fabulous, clean hotel in a great area! The staff was very friendly and helpful as well! I wish their was a mini fridge in the room. Thanks for a nice stay! July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff are truly Exceptional My stay was perfect from the minute we walked into the hotel until we left. Fatima and Larissa at the front desk were exceptionally professional and took care of our needs making the stay fantastic. What a great hotel, in a great location with outstanding staff. Kudos to Fatima and Larissa.. Keep up the great work! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service VIA Rail changed their summer schedule after I had purchased a ticket for Sunday night travel. As a result, I did not make it to the Sheraton on Sunday (at all). The hotel was very understanding and waived my Sunday night charges - even though they were in no way at fault. I was attending a large conference and staff were professional, helpful, and always available. Loved the 'go green' approach. Too often hotels state that they won't change the sheets or twoels if you do "X", and then change them anyway. The Sheraton delivered on their promise to 'not change the sheets and towels". June 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fee to use bellman? I love this hotel. I travel a lot for business and I always choose Starwood hotels. I find it a bit ridiculous that I was charged $3 to store my bag for a few hours. I've never even heard of a hotel doing this before! May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff I had left my blazer in the room and did not realize this until I board a plane back for Sudbury. I called the hotel and was directed to housekeeping services. They were prompt and extremely courteous in providing instructions as to how I would be able to get my article of clothing returned to me. Very professional and proficient staff. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restful Stay This Time I stayed here in January, and while the location was great, and the price reasonable, I had a rather noisy room due to its location with the elevators. I mentioned this in a previous post and upon return this time I was placed on a floor designed to be for guests wanting no noise (i.e partying) and the location of the room was far from the elevators. This lead to a much more relaxing and restful stay. All this was thanks to Alexandra - very much appreciated. Shows that the Sheraton Montreal does care about its guests and will work to remedy any issues. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I stayed here last March. The concierge was so helpful. They recommended so many wonderful places for shopping, karaoke and dancing. I can't recall why but they also gave me complimentary robes for my stay. I felt very pampered.The room was also gorgeous. The only thing I wish it had was a fridge. I'll be back in a couple of weeks and I can't wait. Great hotel. May 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Other options I've been coming back to this hotel for last two and half month and this is the most inconsistent hotel you can find. If your vision of the good service is to get disrespected and yelled during checkin than this is it. Tired rooms, bathrooms with no water pressure. There are other better options available. April 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Lowering of Standards I have stayed at this property multiple times and this month maybe the last. Check in was nothing shy of chaotic. The SPG Gold/Platinum line took 30 minutes. Airport counters move quicker. Most disappointing was the lack of staff acknowledgment of a problem. In fact, the response was that this was acceptable - even from the manager upon check out. If this is the standard that the hotel has set for their best customers, it is time to find another property in Montreal. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff Staff were all so pleasant . They could not do enough for us . The food was excellent and beds very comfortable.Myself and my daughter were in Montreal for a week where she was dancing at the world Irish Dancing Championships .Really enjoyed our stay April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had some customer service issues..... I have stayed at this Sheraton twice before and was pleased, so of course I was going to stay there for my third trip to Montreal. I loved how convenient it was to the Bell Center and St. Catherines street. Its a lovely hotel. Now the negative part, checking in I had issues but was advised I would not have anymore at checkout and everything was resolved. I checked out fine, went to get my truck from valet parking and was denied because I had not paid, very rude attendent, sent back to wait in line at front desk, more time wasted and then front desk staff had to return to valet with me to ensure them that all was good. Again, second meeting with very rude attendant at valet. Felt bad for front desk staff as I had already complained to him of the noise level at night in the hotel and now he was dealing with me and a rude valet attendant. I accepted my truck and was on my way, still thinking the Sheraton was a good place. A few days after returning from my stay I noticed an extra two nights charge on my credit card. Now I am upset, starting to think I don't like the Sheraton. It took a lot of dealings but I finally spoke to the right person and the over charge was resolved. I must say front desk staff was excellent as well as room service and customer service in billings. However, with as many issues I had I think it might be time to try another hotel for my next visit to Montreal. April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Family Friendly I stay in Starwood hotels all the time and I was exceedingly surprised to find no real restaurant for dinner in this large downtown hotel. The only option is to eat in the large bar area which will not seat families with children. We stayed here with my 12 year old as part of a large block for a world dance competition. I can't believe such a large hotel is so unfriendly to families. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very productive visit We had a very busy three days with four of us interviewing 8 candidates for two positions. The staff and facilities were very convenient for us and our guests March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience First time in Montreal and the Sheraton did not disappoint. Alexandra went above and beyond my additional requests. This property knows how to take care of its guests! Thank you! March 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good for business or pleasure Charge of $15/day for internet is absurd. The suite we booked was not the one we got and we couldn't check in until 19:30. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Okay Hotel When checking in there was a very long line. However, I went to the Gold/Platinum line and when one of the staff was free he made a point of ensuring I went next even though someone started to move to him quickly. May seem pretentious, but I will take it given the loyalty to attain the membership status. I was given one of the larger rooms within the room description I booked, but I was not upgraded. While nice, there is nothing fancy about the rooms. Also, while not directly outside the entrance to the elevators I could nonetheless hear them constantly running up and down (I was on the 26th flr). Given the size and how busy the hotel was, the noise never really stopped, regardless of the time of day - this did lead to 4 nights of less than restful sleep. The workout facility is fairly large and rather well equipped. While the hotel is just okay, the location is great. Close to some shopping and nice restaurants. Bell Centre is right across the street, and so is the metro. Certainly room for improvement, but I will likely look to stay here again when next in Montreal. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant underresourced Love the hotel but the restaurant area is poorly resourced in the mornings for breakfast time. There is a long line waiting and the poor hostess and waitresses are running around without a breath. You need to fix this! I also don't get my check out receipts often. This visit is the case where I will have to call the hotel to send me the bill. January 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elites have better choices in Montreal, Sheraton is a waste of your money Maybe 20 years ago, this property was top-notch. No longer. Dated is probably the best description I can come up with. It's quite unbelievable that SPG puts this place in the same category as the Westin and the W in the same city. IT IS NOT. Old cookie-cutter rooms with noisy AC, windows that wheeze, showerheads that consistently don't work (no hot water control, or very little throughput). At least in the past, they had junior suites for upgrades. They're now phasing those rooms out. The past 3 stays have not been upgraded. Also, in the past, at least the rate was attractive. Then they bumped up my corporate by over 33%! Seriously, you're going to price above the Westin? No way I'm paying more for the Sheraton, it makes no sense. And, so slow and little in the responsiveness of their Starwood preferred staff. I get zero special treatment as a Platinum. Guests with no status can sneer all they want, but there used to be a point in being an elite member. SPG in general has gone down the drain the last few years. I'm now considering the other SPG properties in this city and the myriad of other loyalty options in this city. Platinum confers very few true benefits. January 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but just average As in the title, the location of this hotel is very good. It was very close to the Bell Centre and shopping. I am a gold member and this is was the first time that this was not acknowledged nor was I offered an upgraded room (or mentioned that was not upgraded not to availability). Also, my 3rd night stay (a Sat night), I did not get much sleep due to much noise, partying and people shouting in the hallways. I contacted the front desk but not much difference was made. I explained the situation on check out but the representative said, "I was not here, you can fill out a comments card in your room". I felt this was poor customer service. January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Came in early received a nice upgrade to suite. Not a big fan of these big hotel but nice stay quick check in and check out. Oh yes this hotel has the great downtown location cant much better location then this. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to host a meeting Service and facilities for both my overnight stay and my meeting were excellent. Staff were very friendly and efficient. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Locale! If you're taking in an event at the Bell Center this hotel is the best place to stay, as it's right across the street. Shopping on Ste. Catherine St. is also close by and lots of great places to eat as well. All around fantastic downtown hotel. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for meetings Great central location in downtown Montreal. Great for meetings, one stop shop. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Alexandra was a big help. November 22, 2014
  • 2015-11-28 T10:42:14.181-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>