Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Was in Montreal for a conference. The staff was wonderful!! Very responsive to requests. Could not have asked for a more comfortable stay. Best experience yet at a conference hotel.. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back agian I like the location and the service this is a nice small hotel great lobby and newly renovated rooms. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location This hotel is in a great location because there is plenty of shopping, restaurants, and the ability to site see all within walking distance. The staff was also very attentive to my needs and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay again if I were to travel to Montreal again! July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great and comfortable stay! We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Centre Montreal. The housekeeping staff was above and beyond great, ensuring our room was well stocked and clean. The "help" or "tour" desk was so helpful in guiding us around the city, even making dinner recommendations and reservations for us one evening. Our only complaint was the loud construction outside of our window, which pretty much was 24 hours a day, but only really bothered us between the hours of 6 - 8 am, before we were really ready to get out of bed. Don't think that this is within the hotels control though ? We will be back to Montreal and would love to stay at the Sheraton! July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a Weekend Stay Myself and a few buddies stayed here when we went to Montreal for a football game. Rooms were clean and comfortable. It's well located downtown. Only downside was that we weren't allowed a rollaway bed in one of the rooms because it already had two beds. July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location big hotel right downtown. We were there at the end of a long week very busy lounge was so busy there was line ups for food and not enough food and no tables to be had. You don't feel very special when they hand out lounge access to none members and tour groups. July 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel have very bad bed Very not satisfied off the bed it was like sleeping in the bottom of a roe boats the bead is deformed in the middle so went there two people in it you sinks to the middle it's good for the garbage room 2129 July 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Subpar hotel that refuses to honor SPG Platinum Amenities As an SPG Platinum member, I have become accustomed (admittedly spoiled) to being welcomed as a platinum member at check-in and offered the option of breakfast in the restaurant as a platinum amenity. Upon check-in at this hotel, I was informed that this hotel does not honor the standard breakfast amenity, as it has a club lounge with breakfast available. In over 100 nights at SPG hotels in the past 18 months, this is the first property to refuse some level of breakfast in its restaurant as a platinum amenity. I called the SPG Platinum Concierge, who called the hotel; the hotel manager stated that the club lounge buffet "more than fulfilled its obligation to make breakfast available to as an amenity" and refused to make any accommodation. I was floored and would never suggest this hotel as one that treats SPG Platinum members as valued guests. Beyond this, the rooms need a refresh and the bathroom in mine had mold. July 2, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T10:47:58.866-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_552, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>