Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 557 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Oct 29 and 30th 2013 I had previously commented that I am a light sleeper and need a quiet room so was surprised when I was put into a room (3621) directly under the ventilation system. I didn't sleep at all on Oct 29 and although moved to a quieter room ( 3416) for the night of the 30th, didn't like the incovenience. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Heavy dust in the room I found a lot of dust in my room (on top of the clock for exemple) and while taking a shower, I notice that the vent was full of a thick dust - It seemed that it has not been cleaned in years! October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvment at Check in I think the staff should be more aware of Platinum benefits. Further the lady at check in did not understand the entire program and I considered her quite abrupt. I have stayed at a lot of hoitels around the world, including the sheraton centre montreal. This was the least enjoyment I have ever been subjected to thus far. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well situated The staff are great and the hotel and it is well situated for great shopping and great food. 5 star restaurants and unique shops are within walking distance. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Montreal Location Excellent central location to experience Montreal. The hotel is large and busy and attracts tour groups but the pool and gym are well maintained and large. Food is average but there are many options within walking distance. Club lounge on the 37th floor is amongst the best in the Sheraton chain - great breakfast and view of the city. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful friendly staff The staff went out of their way to be sure that our needs were met. The concierge, Maria, was so helpful in finding us places to eat. She printed out the address and gave us maps and alternatives. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Professional Walked in fast check in upgraded to a suite very clean room. Had dinner not bad a little to salty but service was amazing would eat there again just for that reason alone. Check out was just as fast oh yeah forgot location prime prime. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Canada has 2 official languages.. Please use them! I was quite annoyed that a hotel, who's livelihood depends on tourism & hospitality, had most of its signage in French. I can speak French but out of principle, I refuse to speak French, I found that most of the signage & notes left in the hotel room were only in French. This is very typical arrogant French attitude that they are known for but are all hoping to have it dispelled soon enuff! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Frindly Staff I had a great experience staying at this hotel. Close to everything. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Sheratons in the System World traveler and many stays at Sheratons I consider this Sheraton as family September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I like Sheratons like this one because they offer all that is essential for a good hotel to have, and avoid the fluff that is hyped as 'luxury'. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor cleanliness, staff was ambivalent Sheraton is not up to par with other business travel hotels. Rooms are not clean, noisy and dated. The one saving grace for Sheraton is the Sheraton Club. It is almost worth staying there just to be able to relax on 37th floor. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost Good The room was really nice. It was clean, and the bed was comfortable, but there were some problems. The WiFi cost a lot of money, which I was not expecting, and since I was in another country and looking forward to communicating through emails with my family back home, it was a bit inconvenient. They have free WiFi in the lobby, but it was so slow it barely sent out my emails. When I finally did break down and get the WiFi one day, I spent most of my time on it trying to fight to get it to work. Since I had no WiFi, I decided to watch TV when I was in the room, since there was not much else to do. At first it was fine, but then my tv started random switching channels and inputs every once and a while, making watching one tv show all the way through a little tough. And finally the AC in my room stopped working. I wasnt that hot out, but I put the AC on when I sleep, and it worked fine until one night when it broke. I was unable to sleep as it started getting hot in my room. I called down to the desk at 3am to have it fixed. They sent someone right away who fixed it, and I was able to go to sleep, but when I woke up, the AC was off again, and would not turn on. I was able to get it to work, by observing the worker, and repeating what he did, but it was short lived again. On my check out day it broke again, and I just left it since I was leaving. Everything else about the stay was wonderful, and the area around the hotel is very nice. These three things were my only real problems, and they may all sound nit picky, but the room was expensive, and I expect more from a hotel this nice. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a tourist trap ! I try to stay at Sheraton during my travels. Usually have no issues but not this one. They not upfront and has no customer curtesy and very Trekkie about their extra charges ,they don't tell you about the enter net charge until you try to use and the best one is the parking charge,wasn't even on the bill but you can't leave the hotel without paying the big dude at the gate,quite an empretion ! They even give different customer different toiletries ! September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel experiences I stayed 9 nights at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal, and was completely impressed. The staff were outstanding - helpful and friendly and the hotel was extremely clean. Of course, the matress is fantastic. This is the hotel I will stay at when I'm in Montreal. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by September Business Meetings Once again this property exceeded all my expectations. An advanced indication that I would be conducting business from the hotel, resulted in an upgrade to a perfect suite. All room service for the business meetings were on time and exactly as requested. This is the best property I stay at in all my business travels. My wife and I have also stayed here for personal reasons and the service is no different. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodates Business Well For Business travel this hotel is good. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gym I was really surprised to see the amount of machine options at the gym compared to other hotels September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most recent stay in Montreal As usual, my last stay in Montreal was a great success, in part due to the staff at Le Centre Sheraton (LCS). The front desk, bar/lounge, guest services, and concierge were all very friendly and helpful to me. I look forward to my next visit and will definitely stay at LCS. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location, friendly staff, nice size rooms This hotel is in a really great location, close to metro, walking distance to several restaurants, Old Montreal etc. Staff was very friendly, and there were plenty of them. Pool area nice and the guy there super friendly to our kid. Very nice bar area for getting together and the Link computers were well located and useful.Definitely would return. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal's finest This is a great hotel with an excellent team ensuring the best for the guests. Great getaway hotel. Amazing location to venture Montreal by foot. Walking distance to Museums. September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forget the Sheraton, stay somewhere else We asked for two rooms with two twin beds each, got one queen bed in each, had to drop extra cash to get what we'd already negotiated. They wouldn't budge. In addition, this incredibly cheap-minded hotel charges a lot, then makes you pay extra if you want internet access. Really creepy. To top it off, the air conditioning failed in one of our rooms. Very bad feeling, and we spent a lot of money. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient for business I have been in the hotel many times. It is located in walking distance from my customers. It is close to all good places to visit in Montreal. August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by review Bathroom has no ventilation. I banged my elbow off the bathroom door a few times as it blocks the way into the bathroom - get a sliding door. It was also cramped in the room as I had to shuffle furniture to get at the window coverings. I am also quite sure I forgot my laptop in the room and the staff did not find it - strange. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor Disappointing I paid extra to be on the Club Floor. Apparently this just means you have a room in the hotel but not on a Club Floor which is the top 2 or 3 floors. From the Club Floors you can get to the Club Lounge with 1 elevator, the other floors usually took 2. The Club Lounge was closed one night for a private event. I don't think the extra money for the Club Floor was worth it at this hotel although we did have the option of breakfast. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk chair Front desk staff was very friendly and room was clean except for the desk chair. August 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel employees make fun of you if you do not understand French I stayed here almost a month ago now and have made attempts to contact the management of the hotel but no one seems to return phone calls. For starters I was quoted 3 different prices during my call to book a room, (which were different than the prices on the SPG application on my phone only 5 minutes earlier). I was made fun of by staff for not understanding French. A bellman even said as I was leaving that you should not vacation in a country where I do not speak the language (I thought the language in Canada was English). I called down to the front desk with questions about my folio and was told by both the person who answered at the desk and the person who checked me in that my use of an english phrase "does that include everything" was responsible for my not understanding that the rate quoted to me did not include taxes. The thing that makes me most upset is that I attempted to bring to managements attention that I felt discriminated against due to my not speaking French and I was told to wait in the lobby for a manager and then 20 minutes later told that someone would call me at a later point because no one was available. I am still waiting on that call, while I have incurred international calling rates to attempt to speak to someone. Very Frustrated Traveler August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Downtown Gold SPG guest was offered 250points or a drink at the bar & checked out at 4pm. Hotel charged for wi-fi in room and $24 parking in the garage. We stayed in cleaned roomy double beds & large bathroom for family of 4. The location was safe to walk to shops & restaurants. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Visit Overall the hotel facility and the service was excellent. Rate increased dramatically on the weekend. Front desk / registration staff was superb . I did not record the name of the desk clerk on Saturday who went out of her way to allow us to stay over on a full night which put your hotel in an overbooked situation but she exhibited the type of care and professionalism that is seldom seen . Elevators were extremely fast . Never a wait in 4 days ! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business conference this hotel is reasonably priced and central to both the conference center (2 metro stops away) and many shops and stores. The staff were very attentive and the room service was excellent with good food. August 11, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:57:44.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_557, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>