Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stop As always the Sheraton met our expectations, this time it was the staff that really excelled with extra service. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1 issue When I used the room iron it had what looked like rust in the water that stained my shirt. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE FROM WONDERFUL STAFF Had a nice treat upon arrival, thank you. Our first stay at the Sheraton... and certainly not our last... we were very happy with everything. August 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Communication If you have a customer support issue, don't expect a real response from this hotel. You will be disappointed. Apart from that, this is an average hotel. Note to the manager: even a 1 word "sorry" response from any employee that handles customer service inquiries would have been fine. I despise arrogance. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay First trip to Montreal and first stay at a Sheraton Hotel. The hotels location was excellent and staff were friendly and efficent. The hotel was spotless. Club room was fantastic. Was able to delay check out for several hours to tour old Montreal. Will be back for a longer trip. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home This property is perfect. The staff is outstanding The location is central The food is amazing, especially the rack of lamb - room service They pay extra attention to every need I always stay here when in Montreal August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Lounge Being a Platinum member it was great getting a room upgrade, however, what was extremely frustrating was that the elevator up to the 37th floor to access the lounge can only happen on one side. Therefore, it took me over 15 mins to wait for an elevator door to open on the correct side so that I can reach the 37th floor, as the other side only reaches the 36th floor. I mentioned it when I checked out but how can they fix that problem is a mystery. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 good hotel good services , and location July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor customer relation No response to my email & letter 3 weeks ago to general manager re unsatisfactory stay at the hotel June 29-July1. Assured club floor room & did not get it. Air condi- tioning unit too loud preventing guest a good night sleep. Breakfast items at club lounge ran out fast and not replenished. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton club rooms slipping We usually travel to montreal twice a year, and have always stayed at this hotel in a club floor room. This time, the room was badly in need of rehab! The air conditioner required a maintenance call, then was so loud that we found it impossible to get a good nights sleep. At more than $300 a night, we expect better. Another shock came when charged 18$ for a glass of wine in the Club room. That's a bit high. The location of the hotel is excellent. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good nights sleep I stay here almost every other week, and I am never disappointed. Beds are very comfortable, staff is freindly and all areas are clean and well maintained. Would suggest to any traveller looking for a good stay downtown. July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Internet not working Hotel was fine with the exception of the internet. Not working and technical support was very poor. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Visit as Good as the 1st! We loved this hotel on our 1st visit to Montreal and were not disappointed on our return visit. The location is perfect and the rooms are clean & comfortable. Staff is welcoming & knowledgeable. The common areas shine! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met all expectations Our recent visit to the Centre Sheraton Hotel in Montreal lived up to all our expectations. This was our seventh (7th) visit to the hotel and it continues fulfill our wishes. Great location for walkers in downtown. Look forward to our next stay. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by night"s sleep After a long day of driving we chose Sheraton and upgraded to club floor based on our prior excellent experience . We were awakened at 415am by screaming and shouting in the hallway outside our room. i phoned the front desk and within 15 minutes it was quiet. getting back to sleep was a problem. When checking out there was no apology or regrets expressed and we were sent on our way.another issue was we casually ordered a glass of wine on the club floor and were charged $20 for a glass of Kim Crawford Savvy B. My error, should have checked wine list. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by July visit very good room, was surprised to find lobby bar under construction as I was entertaining customers so that was inconvenient. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An outhouse for a bathroom Checked in a 1:00am. Toilet flusher was broken. Toilet had someone's deposit in the bowl. Shower was covered in hair. Called downstairs to book a repair and cleaning. No willingness to move me or compensate for mess. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs facelift with major freshing! The only thing going for this hotel is the location close to Bell Centre. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Have not stayed in a Shedraton for a while and have been pleasantly surprised. The hotel was well located, had very friendly, helpful and professional staff. The room was well fitted out, had a very comfortable bed and bedding, clean B/R with nice ammenties. The bar and resturant had good service and good food. All in all a very good stay and a good value. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad Have stayed here a few times and I really dont care for very large hotels but this time I rather enjoyed it. It is always nice to come back to this hotel have I been coming here before I was an SPG member for many years. A few things they have a great members lounge with a spectacular view very grand. I think the best location in downtown Montreal and Oh yes the hotel is always very clean and the food is very good. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LeCentre Sheraton Montreal - Canada Day Long Wknd Excellent location! Park the car and walk to most local attractions. Excellent proximity to Dorchester Square for all transportation needs. Not the most spacious room for the money, but definitely clean, quiet, and comfortable - The view from the 36th floor was awesome! Club breakfast was great also. Thanks for a great weekend Montreal! :) July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Carmen, Farrell, Mozart, and Nam were very friendly and courteous. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to hotel in Montreal I've been staying at this hotel when I go to Montreal since the 90s. Overall this hotel is an excellent value, you are in a central downtown location in a major world city for typically about half the price you'd pay in Manhattan. The hotel shows the typical Canadian sensibilities of indoor spaciousness and value in the hotel rooms and shared spaces. The bar in this hotel is particularly welcoming, set up like an extremely large living room on one end where couches and chairs surround a large TV entertainment area where people can socialize and watch sports or other programming. The hotel always seems to be busy, yet never overwhelmed. Room service is good, as well as the pool and exercise areas. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Money Great location, friend staff, clean room, and have meet my expectation June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The location of this hotel is very convenient for its proximity to downtown Montreal for dining, night life, shopping, rail station, etc. June 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average accommodations, great location Rooms need to be upgraded. Dated. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very accomadating Great service, people are very nice. Room was always cleaned and stocked! Thank you June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little things FIrst Sheraton/Westin in a long while that hasn't really met expectations. 1] When registering I was asked about Green choices, and opted in. Despite this, the next morning housecleaning showed up bright and early at my door - apparently message didn't get through. I then had to argue with guy at desk at check out for my measly 500 points. 2] I opt for green choices but do need refreshed in room coffee packets - I had to call and they delivered - just one..... 3] WIthout warning the Club Salon was closed to the public one night - private function. No drinks or hors d'oeuvres - again, petty but ..... 4] No hot water in BR sink tap (or at least after running for 5 minutes there was still no hot water) 5] Internet - a pain to have to log in again and again, apparently every time my laptop went to sleep or shut down. 6] I registered for a hotel+parking package. At checkout they tried to charge me for parking and then didn't seem to believe me when I told them the package I had registered in under. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great location The concierge, Ingrid, was very helpful The Club Lounge and Spa staff were professional..Short walk to nightlife on Crescent St. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Recently stayed at Sheraton in Montreal. Was supposed to be for 2 nights but due to a family emergency I had to cut my trip short and return. I called the reception at 2 PM who transferred me to the supervisor Larissa. She said there will be a penalty of 50% of the room rate. I suggested that since the room had not been cleaned for the day, could it be a late departure? She stated that the hotel was sold out and they had to decline people for the stay and hence the penalty. I accepted it, however before checking out, I logged on to the reservation right after my conversation with her to see if she was right. To my surprise the hotel was not sold out and there were plenty rooms available for that day. I did not mind paying the fee but it left a bad taste in my mouth. Will not stay there again. June 10, 2013
  • 2015-10-10T06:16:19.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>