Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 521 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by **great** I arrived tired from a very long day of travelling and was meet by a friendly and very helpful front desk staff. The room was a little on the small size but it was very clean and well appointed, and a great view. All my questions were answered with a smile and helpful hints. Plus the valet man was charming, even help program my gps. All in all a very nice stay!! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Catering needs improvement. Not being able to have dinner in the hotel can be a problem when one first arrives in the city. The catering for our group having meetings at the hotel was not up to the standard that we would have expected. The hotel was easy to get to driving in from the south, and was easy to exit the city from when leaving. The room was clean with Sheraton's usual high quality bed and bedding. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Response Some things that the local knowledge of staff can be improved. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel offers complete amenities! Convenient to Downtown. Fast Elevator Service. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good skills I ´d recommed this hotel for business travelers. Excellent location. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MTL Stay I am a long time visitor at Sheraton Mtl. Great amenities and location ! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price/Value Great comfort at reasonable prices, awesome location June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great location this hotel never fails to live up to my expectations. Friendly, helpful, knowlegable staff. Excellent accomodations. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing errors and $3 to check luggage unacceptable Each time bill was printed there were errors as had upgraded and paid for Club . . . and each bill inckuded internet charges . . . thanks but that is bad !!! Those working the Club Lounge were excellent. I was absolutely "shocked" to discover there was a $3 charge per piece of luggage to check luggage. That is simply "outrageous ". The explanation that that was included in a collective agreement with those working the property is also unaccceptable. At rates charge for a room during the Montreal Gran-Prix that is a further "rip-off" ... plain and simple. I will think twice befre staying at a Sheraton anywhere again. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food needs improvement The food had poor taste quality. The servings were too big. The food prices were too high. ($40 for a single breakfast with room service). The food bills sometimes included gratuities and sometimes did not. The beds were comfortable. We liked having a sheet and a light coverlet as well as the duvet. However I think there was a problem with the water pipes. When other people turned their taps on there was sometimes a loud continuous humming noise until the water was turned off. We prefer hotels with windows that open. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel welcomes electric cars I chose this hotel because they have free EV charging AND reduced fee for parking but liked the hotel overall. Friendly staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by At Sheraton Montreal for Conference Large conference rooms. As a single traveler I had a room with 2 double beds (nuisance). After checkout I had to pay $6 for storing my bag for an hour and a half. Never came accross that. SHOULD BE A SERVICE. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facilities and location This hotel has everything you could ask for in downtown Montreal. Staff are great and the service levels high June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has serves horrible food in a city with great restaurants the hotel is just ok, attended a 2 day conference and had all meals at hotel,meals consistently bad. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sleep EVER! Sheraton can always guarantee you a peaceful sleep! June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in town Very good hotel in town and closed to Bell centre and metro station. Also walking distance to the shopping street. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr Galwa Average facilities provided in the hotel. But the location is perfect. Rooms are spacious but there is no iron ad hair comb. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good ! Every time I stay in Montréal, this is my first pick !!! May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ceo Hoel was very clean and comfortable. Elevators were fast with little wait time. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was unfriendly I like the location of this hotel and it has a terrific gym. Unfortunately the morning staff was quite unfriendly, both at the front desk and in the restaurant. When I asked the front desk for walking directions to my first meeting, the attendant provided me with a map but did not know the street names and eventually told me to go underground. When I suggested that I would likely get more lost underground, she said she couldn't help me. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great base for our visit to montreL Greeted on arrival with an upgrade and wine and cheese for my wife's 60th birthday great hotel with excellent staff who looked after us very well . May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff! My first time in a Sheraton Hotel and it was a great experience. Very clean hotel and great facilities. would definitely stay here again when in Montreal. May 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff, no SPG recognition I stayed with two other friends. We're all in our mid twenties, but I've been a platinum member for over a year, and my two friends are gold and platinum. There was a mixup about our booking when I arrived, and the manager essentially told me to call some 1-800 number if I wanted to complain saying "I've done enough for you". All our interactions with staff were just horrifying... maybe because of our age? Or because we used our points for the stay? But we're respectable young professionals - the least they could do is respect us back. I will never stay at this hotel again, and honestly the weekend itself was such an eye-opener that I'm not rushing back to the city anytime soon. Starwood continues to test my loyalty, as soon as airbnb gets a rewards program I'm gone. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel respect is client i would love to thanx the staff of the hotel i got stock in the elevator with 3 other ppl and the staff did all what they could to make it right give me a free night in a excutive suite plus a bottle of champagne they did not have to but still did because they care about the client... i would recomend this hotel to all and will go there again in the future thx for the great stay and specialy for the suite me and my wife love it May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a comforable stay Great staff at this hotel. Restaurant food was very good and hotel has an attractive bar for hanging out. Close to shopping. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel As soon as you walk in your eyes go everywhere. It's such a beautiful hotel, the staff were always helpful and curtious. They have a beautiful bar and lounge and the spa was amazing. I din't get a chance to use the gym but i did look in and it had everything you would need for your daily exercise. i stayed for a few days durning the Grand Prix and it was raining a lot so i stayed at the hotel and had some drinks in the lounge and had a wonderful time. I have also booked a few meetings at the hotel and the service was great. This is the only hotel i will stay at in Montreal. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend Great location for seeing the downtown attractions including Old Montreal plus close to Metro for further out attractions. Staff accommodated my request for a late checkout. Hotel is near central Via Rail station which we used to come to Montreal! Told staff at checkout that bathtub was not clearing water from our showers very quickly - our only fault with everything. Could use exhaust fan in bathroom is a suggestion. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints at all excellent service, staff was very polite, helpful, friendly and courteous at all times. Room and bed were very comfortable. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Le Centre Sheraton Montreal became home base for me while attending a recent convention in Montreal. The hotel is very comfortable and conveniently located within walking distance of downtown destinations, particfulalrly to the Metro (subway), Palais des Congres anbd Ste. Catherine Street. May 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Le Centre Sheraton-Montreal- Below expectations Very unsatisfactory overall because 1. I could not get a microwave nor a refrigerator on the first day 2. The front desk did not bother to give me a call next day and show their interest if there is a possibility to help me with the arrangements. 3. I also wanted to extend my stay for complete week because my office was very closely located. They still did not bother to update me. May 10, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T10:56:53.263-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_521, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>