Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has serves horrible food in a city with great restaurants the hotel is just ok, attended a 2 day conference and had all meals at hotel,meals consistently bad. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr Galwa Average facilities provided in the hotel. But the location is perfect. Rooms are spacious but there is no iron ad hair comb. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great base for our visit to montreL Greeted on arrival with an upgrade and wine and cheese for my wife's 60th birthday great hotel with excellent staff who looked after us very well . May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sleep EVER! Sheraton can always guarantee you a peaceful sleep! June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just felt like average Our stay was just ok nothing special, woke up several times due noises in hall every time someone going back to room, bell noise from elevator kinda annoying, pool seemed to close early but opened after we called down, will probably stay again because it is close to where we enjoy to spend time while in Montreal and we do not like to drive about once we are settle...thnks January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff! My first time in a Sheraton Hotel and it was a great experience. Very clean hotel and great facilities. would definitely stay here again when in Montreal. May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All Club Room experiences should be the same All club room and lounge access privileges and amenities throughout the Sheraton system should offer guests the same quality experience. This is not the case in Montreal compared to Frankfurt where I stayed in March 2014. Frankfurt was much superior to Montreal in every way. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ceo Hoel was very clean and comfortable. Elevators were fast with little wait time. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great hotel with a wonderful view from our room window. It has a nice Pool, a great fitness room & massages if desired. I went to see some NHL Hockey games, The Stadium The Bell Centre was max two minutes away. The room service was great & the employees were great, very helpful, giving great assistance to their Patrons. Thank You March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good ! Every time I stay in Montréal, this is my first pick !!! May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No elevators, no front door,.... Elevators were not working for more than 24 hours. I can accept a couple of hours, but more than that implies lack of management's ability to deal with situations. Front door was under service, reduced to one small door with tiny opening. There were always people in front of the tiny door smoking. Walking out of the hotel was like walking into a smoke curtain. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Have not stayed in a Shedraton for a while and have been pleasantly surprised. The hotel was well located, had very friendly, helpful and professional staff. The room was well fitted out, had a very comfortable bed and bedding, clean B/R with nice ammenties. The bar and resturant had good service and good food. All in all a very good stay and a good value. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a good choice in Montreal After a terrible experience in the Sheraton Times Square NY, we really liked this hotel . Wonderful ambience, great dining room and excellent breakfast facilities, super bar, pleasant room. The only thing missing is fee wifi in the rooms. On Xmas Day the Sheraton Centre offers a free lunch to 600 handicapped, and their staff volunteer to help. Bravo. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Horrible check in experience I love this hotel and have stayed here often for both work and pleasure. This is the first time I've had a bad experience. An issue at check in was very poorly handled with the check in manager being arrogant and rude. It cast a negative light on weekend. Very disappointing. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location, friendly staff, nice size rooms This hotel is in a really great location, close to metro, walking distance to several restaurants, Old Montreal etc. Staff was very friendly, and there were plenty of them. Pool area nice and the guy there super friendly to our kid. Very nice bar area for getting together and the Link computers were well located and useful.Definitely would return. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was a very disappointing experience I would not recommend this hotel. Staff were not very helpful. The room was hot, the air conditioner made a tremendous amount of noise. I was amazed when I pulled in and left with lots of luggage and the bellman simply watched. Did not even offer to help. It was quite stunning for a hotel in a chain that usually performs much better than this. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping was a great help Have spent many times at Sheraton. this time the housekeeping staff stood out. I left something in my room and housekeeping was able to pick it up for me and I was able to retrieve my item. Housekeeping made this stay better than all the other times I have stayed at the Sheraton April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It's location is within walking distance to most things downtown. Rooms are a good size with comfortable beds. Shopping, restaurants, nightlife are just a few blocks away. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a comforable stay Great staff at this hotel. Restaurant food was very good and hotel has an attractive bar for hanging out. Close to shopping. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LeCentre Sheraton Montreal - Canada Day Long Wknd Excellent location! Park the car and walk to most local attractions. Excellent proximity to Dorchester Square for all transportation needs. Not the most spacious room for the money, but definitely clean, quiet, and comfortable - The view from the 36th floor was awesome! Club breakfast was great also. Thanks for a great weekend Montreal! :) July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by sleepless night Hotel staff were first rate. Bed was great but there were mechanical and wind noises all night long. Every 15 minutes...wining mechanical noises that I could find no way to shut off. Have to resort to a pillow wrapped around my head to get more than 15 minutes at a time. Next time, I will encourage our company to seek out a boutique hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit too crowd, location is great This is the most busy Sheraton I ever visit, so many people check in when I arrive. And aircondition in room is too loud. Overall I would rate it average, somewhat better than fourpoints, good for business travel, close to CBD. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by review Bathroom has no ventilation. I banged my elbow off the bathroom door a few times as it blocks the way into the bathroom - get a sliding door. It was also cramped in the room as I had to shuffle furniture to get at the window coverings. I am also quite sure I forgot my laptop in the room and the staff did not find it - strange. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally pleased, with a few minor quibbles For the most part, the hotel provided everything we needed. I have a few quibbles regarding sheets that were overstarched and not properly tucked into the bed, garbage in the hallway that was not promptly removed, and excessive prices at the hotel bar, but generally speaking, we were happy. We especially loved the gym! January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints at all excellent service, staff was very polite, helpful, friendly and courteous at all times. Room and bed were very comfortable. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is well situated and convenient Front desk was very pleasant and helpful. The room was spacious and clean and all amenities were good quality. Very convenient and abundant plugs at the desk to handle all of today's electronics. The club lounge was large and spacious with a very helpful staff. From this location you are close yo everything. February 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tiny room & Billing issues SPG king size room was so small. Could sit on toilet and turn on sink & shower in bathroom. Our credit card was charged twice for full billed amount. Hotel said we weren't but our bank account clearly shows we were. Very unhappy we used 6,000 SPG points on this unsatisfactory stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The hotel is located in such an area that you don't need to rent a car. I did and only put 40 km on it for the weekend. The metro is only a block away and there is lots of shops, pubs and restaurants near by. The lady at the pool desk was very helpful and polite. The whole overall stay was pleasant. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well managed Sheraton Staff were courteous and efficient, hotel was nicely appointed. Breakfast was very good. Appreciated the complimentary internet. Food in lounge was very good. Desk was awkwardly located at the foot of the bed, and blocked access to the window area. No towel bar to hang bath towels. Wish breakfast was complimentary. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service Sheraton Montreal Always the best service of any hotel at the Sheraton Centre in Montreal. The staff is always friendly, the accommodations great and they really go out of their way to make me comfortable. Their staff go the extra mile. Love staying there. Richard April 4, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>