Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location Centrally located with plentiful restaurants nearby. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by training with Roche Diagnostics The Sheridan is a lovely facillity. The food for breakfast was delicious and well displayed. Consierge was awesome and arranged tickets for the hockey game for us. Upon check out though I had to make business calls to Roche and wanted that included in my bill to Roche. The attendant at the desk had already applied this to my bill and credit card and told me he had no authorization for this transaction. No other efforts to resolve this situation were applied. How unfortunate! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent staff, beware of cigarette smells My wife and I always stay at the Sheraton when we visit friends and family in Montreal. However, we noticed that on our most recent stay there was a distinct odour of cigarettes in the bathroom. It was not so bad that we felt a need to change rooms, but it was annoying. The guest services staff immediately offered to change rooms when I described the problem (the offer was declined), and they also sent up a bellman to try to freshen the bathroom with a spray. I appreciated the honesty in the customer service rep's explanation: about limited ventilation in the hotel rooms. Also: the room did not have water bottles or coffee when we arrived... April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small but clean Very clean, great location; however the room was very small. The bathroom was so small that it was a challenge to open and close the door if you were standing in the wrong place. The worst part was that the hair dryer was so old that it burned a section of my hair completely off! Overall, not too bad though April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's location is ideal The hotel was centrally located and walkable to many night spots in Montreal including St Catherine and Eaton Centre. Room was clean and comfortable. TV has all inputs available (HDMI, RCA, SVGA, etc.). April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Great stay. Rico (I think) who checked me in was absolutely fantastic. He was friendly, efficient and made a great first impression to the hotel. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good place to enjoy a city view & hockey game I had 1 minor incident with room noise but they took care of it right away. it was an isolated incident and i highly recommend staying at le sheraton centre. Its right accross the street from the bell centre and also right up the block from st. catherine street. nice property! Ive stayed here many times! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Great City! It was a again a very nice experience to be @ the Sheraton Centre and enjoy the wonderful Montreal. All was very good and impeccable in this Hotel. The service was amazin. The gym was renewed and it is a reall good one if you wish to continue with your routine meanwhile you are out of your town. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Easter Weekend We arrived at the hotel 15 min prior to check in during the Easter long weekend. The room wasn't ready for my family and as a goodwill gesture, they provided complimentary internet access for the duration of our stay. They said the room would be ready within 45 min, but we ventured to Vieux Montreal instead of spending our precious time waiting for it. The room is well furnished and clean. LIkewise, the pool and exercise facilities are too. My son really enjoyed the water. Only negative comment about the change room is that they don't have a blow dryer. The hotel is situated in close proximity to the Central Station, shopping, dining and many tourist sites. Overall, I'm pleased with Le Centre Sheraton and would definitely return in our next visit to Montreal. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness centre The fitness centre is too small, crowded at pick hours, bad ventilation, needs improvement, Internet should be free to Gold members and up April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and SPG Recognition I stayed at Le Centre Sheraton for a close friend's bachelor party, where I booked an Executive Suite and four Junior Suites to accommodate our large group. Due to my Platinum SPG status, the hotel upgraded our Executive Suite to the Presidential Suite - the nicest room in the hotel. We were blown away by the upgrade, room, and staff service. It was a memorable trip for us and much of that was due to Le Centre Sheraton. I'd highly recommend this hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has poor front desk service Front desk attendant was not polite, barely said 2 words, did not explain anything and stated parking would be added to our bill for check out. When we tried exiting garage next morning, parking was not added to our bill and we had to scramble to get these funds we were told we were already charged for. Our king bed was not comfortable at all either. Stay at your hotel every year and we were very disappointed in this stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Service The housekeeper NEVER remove the garbage from my room. Because I was on business in the morning I was in a rush to leave, i would leave the iron out, they NEVER even put it back. I cancel my delta reversation to stay at this hotel and I was not happy during my stay. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No real downsides. No reason to stay elsewhere in Montreal. Hotel was fantastic! Very memorable stay. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I enjoyed my stay. No complaints. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional, reliable service! As a very frequent business traveller (over 100 stays annually) I can easily recommend the Sheraton Montreal. The staff is very professional and attentive. The hotel is well appointed and comfortable. The location is perfect for business in the downtown core and is very centrally located for taking advantage of the city's entertainment options. For me there is no alternative to the Sheraton Montreal. Highly recommended! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good great location, very clean, staff was very friendly, reasonably priced. Overall, very good value. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by sleepless night Hotel staff were first rate. Bed was great but there were mechanical and wind noises all night long. Every 15 minutes...wining mechanical noises that I could find no way to shut off. Have to resort to a pillow wrapped around my head to get more than 15 minutes at a time. Next time, I will encourage our company to seek out a boutique hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incidentals Everything was a money grab, extra for almost everything, rooms have no fridges and or microwaves, I had to fight to be heard on alot of points. Not very accomodating. I have learnt my lesson to never pre-pay for a room regardless of how much you save because then your obligated to it regardless of whether your happy with it or not. I also learnt to ask lots of qualifying questions prior to booking! March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel This hotel is a good hotel and is well situated. It can be a bit noisy from time to time but it is my favourite place to stay when in Montreal. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping deteriorated, the longer I stayed I've stayed at the Sheraton Montreal numerous times before for 2-3 days at a time and have noticed the housekeeping to be good. This time I stayed for 5 days and as the days progressed, I noticed things missing that I came to be used too for staying so many nights at the Sheraton Montreal like the standard is three packs of coffee and two packs of tea and every day new toiletries. Every day this week I stayed they were things missing, one day it was the toiletries, the other day it was the coffee, another day it was the tea. I would expect the same consistent service every day, that's why I stay at a Sheraton. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to standards Charge discrepancies made three times. I'm still calling from Toronto to rectify Internet charges that were charged four times. No fan for bathroom. The thermostat was broken and was fixed after three phone calls. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March 2013 Sheraton that met my expectations. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our recent stay A quick word to state how we enjoyed our recent stay at The Sheraton in Montreal. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Centreville Great location. Comfortable clean rooms. Friendly staff. Good lobby bar and lots going on. Can walk to most places of interest. Would stay again in a heart beat March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Done Deal Seems like evry time, I check in at the Sheraton. They treat me with first class status. Some times I think I am running for office (politics). Bottom line... Keep on doing your thing, cannot go wrong with first class expectations. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Centre Sheraton I stay here weekly and find the staff in the hotel very helpful, Mozart and Farrell in the lounge are a refreshing change after long days travelling. The lounge menu needs to be revamped, not very exciting ! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Womderful stay I was booked in for 2 nights initially, then needed to extend by another night. Extedning the stay was not a problem for the staff. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dean Location, friendly staff, great service February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and in a great location. All was excellent. We ordered breakfast in our room and came on time, delivered very efficiently and cheerfully. February 27, 2013
  • 2015-10-03T08:50:11.810-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>