Le Centre Sheraton Montréal Hotel

  • 1201, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
  • Montréal,
  • Québec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Internet not working Hotel was fine with the exception of the internet. Not working and technical support was very poor. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good great location, very clean, staff was very friendly, reasonably priced. Overall, very good value. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MTL Stay I am a long time visitor at Sheraton Mtl. Great amenities and location ! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gym I was really surprised to see the amount of machine options at the gym compared to other hotels September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ceo Hoel was very clean and comfortable. Elevators were fast with little wait time. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a Hotel It's a Hotel that is downtown close to resterants and night life. Close to the Bell Centre. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good skills I ´d recommed this hotel for business travelers. Excellent location. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Innovative Green Approach In addition to the outstanding service, I loved the idea to choose no room service. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great They were very friendly and saw to our every comfort July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1 issue When I used the room iron it had what looked like rust in the water that stained my shirt. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Response Some things that the local knowledge of staff can be improved. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasant experience very helpful staff, comfortable rooms, great swimming pool, sauna, and whirlpool. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed wake up call It was very comfortable hotel however I did not get the 6 am wake call I requested. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very accomadating Great service, people are very nice. Room was always cleaned and stocked! Thank you June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our recent stay A quick word to state how we enjoyed our recent stay at The Sheraton in Montreal. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk chair Front desk staff was very friendly and room was clean except for the desk chair. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice clean Hotel Good location near the Central Station in Montreal and the staff was very good. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 3 Great staff efficient. Service level to request very good Salon Staff!!!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Sheratons in the System World traveler and many stays at Sheratons I consider this Sheraton as family September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was fantastic Staff at Le Centre Sheraton were all very helpful and easy to deal with. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel! A very nice hotel in downtown Mtl. Close to everything. The staff was great! November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price/Value Great comfort at reasonable prices, awesome location June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, great location Parking was super expensive, even for guest. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location comfy beds and nice gym and right near Bell Center and great restaurants. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel offers complete amenities! Convenient to Downtown. Fast Elevator Service. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good ! Every time I stay in Montréal, this is my first pick !!! May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs facelift with major freshing! The only thing going for this hotel is the location close to Bell Centre. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice relaxing The facilities are great with the nice pool/spa and the fitness center. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sleep EVER! Sheraton can always guarantee you a peaceful sleep! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Money Great location, friend staff, clean room, and have meet my expectation June 24, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:53:21.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>