Le Centre Sheraton Montréal Hotel

  • 1201, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
  • Montréal,
  • Québec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Le Centre Sheraton. The entire staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful. From our check-in, to completing some business printing and faxing, to the club lounge, our housekeeper, to the pool we experienced helpful staff. We were pleasantly surprised by the club lounge breakfast--it was quite nice and sufficient. The new gym, nice pool and hot tub were also a nice surprise. And, the location of the hotel is superb. Also, we appreciated the addition of the Green Choice. Thank you, Sheraton, once again for a lovely stay! July 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay Average stay in a somewhat tired hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Mostly Fine Experience This hotel has a great location and very friendly, helpful staff. The property is well maintained and everything in our room worked well. Our sole complaint relates to the Club Lounge - very sparse offerings, really not worth visiting. Don't pay extra for this privilege. Otherwise a fine property. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service Unsatisfactory I stayed at this hotel on business, and ordered room service for dinner (A salad with chicken, beverage). They forgot the chicken, and replaced it quickly but with cold chicken that tasted like it was cooked days ago. The bread was old and stale. Very poor quality, especially for Montreal. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum recognition-excellent LocationLocation location. Hospitality of staff , especially the General manager M Giguere deserves recognition. It is a busy downtown hotel, but staff does not fsil to try to mske your stay memrable. The bar tenser also deserves to be called out for his unfaling charm. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service fell short of usual I usually get good service, but on this occasion the service was unacceptably poor on several occasions from inaccurate information at the Front Desk, to Housekeeping and Room Service. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location in downtown Montreal for business, near of everything July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green does not mean Clean The hotel invites you to participate in their Green program. This means you will reuse bed sheets and towels, thus saving laundry issues. As we were staying three nights, I allowed that we did not need these changed every morning. I did this for the proper ecological reasons and not the five dollar voucher for food or drink which you may use, but did not. True, you hang a card outside your door excusing housekeeper duties, but be forewarned absolutely nothing is then done to your room. The garbage or recycling are not emptied, nothing is wiped down, nothing is vacumed, used glasses and cups are not cleaned or replaced, no newspaper is delivered, the bathroom is not touched, the bed is not remade with your wrinkled sheets, the ammenities ( spring water, coffee packs, shampoo, soap ) are not replaced. This is not spelled out when you offer to Go Green. Why would anyone knowingly participate? It is a mistake and unfortunate that this hotel has this All or Nothing policy. No empathy or correction was offered by the concierge that first day. This was the policy! We did not participate the second night. Housekeeping will change and remake our bed from now on. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Our visit far exceeded our expectations thanks in part to the VIP/Club Services Manager's attention to our visit prior to arriving. The Concierge was very helpful in finding us excellent dining choices. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit. The room was very clean and comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Consistent Big City Hotel; Slightly above mediocre. As a large city hotel, one can expect the obvious. Valet Service, especially one that is subcontracted, is void of hospitality and speed. Hotel Front Desk might appear slightly superficial and choreographed. Some of the Front Desk Guest Representative lack genuine hospitable personalities; I kept reminding myself that's its probaly the culture. As for the hotel and room. It's clean and spacious. The Club Lounge is one of the largest that I've visited; the view of the city is spectacular. The club lacks adequate personnel to service all the guests, especially during breakfast. The few personnel that are there are working are fastidiously working hard with due diligence and don't have the time to be agents of hospitality with the guests that they are trying to service. The food spread selection is large and quality is quite good. Hotel Lobby bar is lively and always full of patrons having a good time. One shining star is the Concierge Desk. Concierge staff is the most competent providing friendly and personable service. The Hotel General Manager should consider having the Concierge Staff/Management train or mentor the Front Desk Staff. Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel is your typical cookie cutter big city hotel. Not great, but not bad either. The potential to be a great hotel is there, but doubt the Management's commitment to excellence. Just slightly above mediocrity is where Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel will likely remain. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the most part, good hotel. I found the room to not be totally clean. The TV remote, telephone and alarm clock were covered in dust! The bed however was very comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has extremely friendly staff & excellent features This was our first experience at the Sheraton and hopefully not our last. We found the facility extremely clean, very friendly staff and the accomodations were beyond our expectations. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has good staff the hotel is a very clean and has all the resources that clients need. Also has great staff and welcoming. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Alexandra Dragomir contacted me prior to my stay to ask about my room preferences. She was able to accommodate all of my requests. I found her to be professional and kind. The Sheraton is lucky to have her as an employee! The only thing missing from the hotel is having another bird as the ambassador. I always liked seeing Cecile over the years when I stayed at the hotel. So please reconsider having a new bird as a member of the Sheraton staff. Thank you! July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with rude staff We stayed at the hotel for one night. The hotel is nice and clean. But our experiences with staff at the SPG Platinum/Gold desk and the Club Lounge reception is unpleasant. They did finally delivered what we asked but with uncourteous, unfriendly attitude. They make no effort to make a platinum member feel special in anyway. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Montreal Location Excellent central location to experience Montreal. The hotel is large and busy and attracts tour groups but the pool and gym are well maintained and large. Food is average but there are many options within walking distance. Club lounge on the 37th floor is amongst the best in the Sheraton chain - great breakfast and view of the city. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was great Before my stay, I got contacted by Ms. Alexandra Dragomir who was excellent before, during and after my stay answering all my questions and helping with my stay. Alexandra is an example of what customer service is all about and she even exceeded that. Next time I visit Montreal, it will be difficult to pick a different hotel. Two thumbs up, way up! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trouble-free and comfortable. I noticed a lot of reviews on the internet complaining about loud air-conditioning. I did not experience this. I can't swear that my ac was on, as I didn't feel the need to change the temperature I walked into, but I imagine it had to be, as we had plenty of sun streaming into the room but never noticed it being warmer at the end of the day than in the morning. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for using the phone I tried calling in using my calling card/credit card for a meeting ..I ended up using my blackberry phone and I was still charged $6 for each attempt. Unfortunately, the hotel had a power outage but it didn't affect my room but it affected my co-worker. Didn't really do much to accomodate... July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! The staff at this hotel aimed to please and they did! The staff were very responsive to our requests and helpful (e.g. we required a map of Montreal and we're given one upon request). All staff we're friendly, which included front desk, concierge, restaurant staff and hotel management. Thanks for a great stay! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Montreal Downtown When visiting Montreal, be it for the shopping, the fine restaurants, or one of the many events held at le Centre Bell (one block south), there is no better place to stay than Le Centre Sheraton Downtown. Arguably the best location of the numerous Starwood properties in Montreal, This well kept, spacious hotel has without questions the most spectacular Club Lounge of anywhere in North America. Treat yourself and experience the professionalism, quality and calibre of hotel that is Le Centre Sheraton Downtown Montreal. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As comfy as it gets Your beds are sooo comfortable, it's like sleeping in the arms of Morpheus! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Comfort It was a very comfortable stay. The staff were welcoming and hospitable. Even a smile makes the guests feel good. At Sheraton it was more than a smile. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very thin walls The walls of the hotel room are quite thin. Sadly on my last night (7) I experienced some young men whose enthusiasm exceeded mine at 3.30am in the morning, thus depriving me of sleep on the 24th floor. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Easter Weekend We arrived at the hotel 15 min prior to check in during the Easter long weekend. The room wasn't ready for my family and as a goodwill gesture, they provided complimentary internet access for the duration of our stay. They said the room would be ready within 45 min, but we ventured to Vieux Montreal instead of spending our precious time waiting for it. The room is well furnished and clean. LIkewise, the pool and exercise facilities are too. My son really enjoyed the water. Only negative comment about the change room is that they don't have a blow dryer. The hotel is situated in close proximity to the Central Station, shopping, dining and many tourist sites. Overall, I'm pleased with Le Centre Sheraton and would definitely return in our next visit to Montreal. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in the middle of the city + friendly staff + clean and nice rooms + good bed + good internet facilities July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Great location. This is a wonderful hotel. Staff is friendly and great facilities. My only disappointment is Internet is not included and at a steep price. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with Club Lounge I have been staying at the hotel for a number of years and was disappointed this visit with the Club Lounge and what was offered. The variety of food that is served in the mornings and evenings is very limited. In the past there was a much better selection. As an SPG Lifetime Platinum member I stay at a lot of Sheraton hotels and this one does not offer anything close to most others. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & Beyond Service... The hotel was lovely but the staff is what made this hotel superior to most hotels i have stayed in. They were friendly and super accommodating. I forgot a very important document in my room and was too far to take a cab back to pick it up so they were incredible enough to go to my room, pick up the document and deliver it to me in a cab which arrived safe and sound. They saved me from embarrassment and i very much appreciate what they did for me. I am from NY and will only stay at this hotel when i visit Montreal. I will recommend the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal to all my friends as well. A big fat THANK YOU to the staff for the excellent service!! November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some 'issues' I'm SPG Gold member, asked for upgraded room, but none available for duration of my stay, which I can appreciate for a busy hotel. But I requested a room away from the elevator. The clerk told me the room was far from the elevator, but it was directly behind the bank of elevators and I could hear the elevators quite loudly. Like the 'green' option, but would have preferred someone to change the facecloths and hand towels every couple of days. Didn't mind to use large towels twice. Stayed 4 days. Did not like that $3 is charged to store your luggage as I already have paid to give them my business. I prefer to tip the person(s) if they have done a good job in serving me. June 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>