Le Centre Sheraton Montréal Hotel

  • 1201, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
  • Montréal,
  • Québec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Lounge Being a Platinum member it was great getting a room upgrade, however, what was extremely frustrating was that the elevator up to the 37th floor to access the lounge can only happen on one side. Therefore, it took me over 15 mins to wait for an elevator door to open on the correct side so that I can reach the 37th floor, as the other side only reaches the 36th floor. I mentioned it when I checked out but how can they fix that problem is a mystery. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton club rooms slipping We usually travel to montreal twice a year, and have always stayed at this hotel in a club floor room. This time, the room was badly in need of rehab! The air conditioner required a maintenance call, then was so loud that we found it impossible to get a good nights sleep. At more than $300 a night, we expect better. Another shock came when charged 18$ for a glass of wine in the Club room. That's a bit high. The location of the hotel is excellent. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located hotel with great value for money This Sheraton hotel is in walking distance of the Bell Center, the shopping street St Catherine and Crescent street. You can walk almost to everywhere or have the metro very closeby. The rooms on the top floors are splendid with free wifi, access to the restaurant on the top floor where you can also enjoy free snacks in the afternoon. Top features in the room and the hotel. Great staff; especially the concierge staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Great location - Across from Bell Centre / 1 block from St.Catharines St Shopping / 15 minute walk to festival core / pleasant walk to Old Port / 10 minute drive to Little Italy / 5 minute walk to China town / friendly concierge service / evening security ensuring only guests access elevators to hotel rooms / overall happy we selected it for our stay ( 2 couples) July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Great location. This is a wonderful hotel. Staff is friendly and great facilities. My only disappointment is Internet is not included and at a steep price. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in the middle of the city + friendly staff + clean and nice rooms + good bed + good internet facilities July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor Disappointing I paid extra to be on the Club Floor. Apparently this just means you have a room in the hotel but not on a Club Floor which is the top 2 or 3 floors. From the Club Floors you can get to the Club Lounge with 1 elevator, the other floors usually took 2. The Club Lounge was closed one night for a private event. I don't think the extra money for the Club Floor was worth it at this hotel although we did have the option of breakfast. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay The hotel has a great central location, walking distance from sightseeing, dining, shopping and nightlife. Room was clean and comfortable with a good shower. Front desk were great and were able to give us an early check-in. Concierge seemed to be a bit lacking in knowledge of the city and the valet attendants were quite rude but other than that the hotel was excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional, reliable service! As a very frequent business traveller (over 100 stays annually) I can easily recommend the Sheraton Montreal. The staff is very professional and attentive. The hotel is well appointed and comfortable. The location is perfect for business in the downtown core and is very centrally located for taking advantage of the city's entertainment options. For me there is no alternative to the Sheraton Montreal. Highly recommended! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home! I have been staying at Le Centre Sheraton for many, many, years and can honestly say that its the ONLY place to stay when visiting the Montreal area! The entire staff is incredibly friendly and their willingness to ensure your stay is perfect is beyond comparison. I'd also highly recommend upgrading to the Club Level which will give you access to the private lounge; it's the perfect place to start and end your day! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad Have stayed here a few times and I really dont care for very large hotels but this time I rather enjoyed it. It is always nice to come back to this hotel have I been coming here before I was an SPG member for many years. A few things they have a great members lounge with a spectacular view very grand. I think the best location in downtown Montreal and Oh yes the hotel is always very clean and the food is very good. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par Sheraton stay They really need to work on the service at this property. Check in was painful, understaffed and unwelcoming. Checked in got room keys and they did not work, came back got new ones only to get into the room and find it not cleaned. Back downstairs and third times the charm. Room is fine with standard bed and big desk. Bathroom is subpar with a shoddy shower that doesn't drain properly and no water pressure sink. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay! We look forward to our stays at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal. Great place to stay for the jazz fest. We booked 2 rooms as friends joined us. The attention accorded by Alexandra made us feel welcomed. Check in was prompt and platinum recognition was good. We appreciate how timely our room was cleaned daily - thanks Melanie. The club floor is second to none and your staff on the club floor are great. We were celebrating a special occasion and overall everything was awesome. Thank you. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My preferred business and leisure accommodation in centre-ville Montreal This is a great full service hotel in the heart of the action in centre-ville Montreal. A big hotel with lots going on, yet room to move around. The pool and health club are great. Restaurants and bars first class. Top notch Club Lounge too. I always enjoy returning to Le Centre Sheraton! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hello,we went to Montreal for a weekend trip and we loved everything about it. The Hotel was awesome, we loved the city and the food. But especially the concierge, her name was Pascal, she was so kind and found us 2 excellent restaurants, which we loved. We will def. be back in the future. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First but not last stay Never stayed at the Sheraton Centre before, so thought I would try it on my most recent trip to Montreal. Really liked everything about it. Will definitely stay there again. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pool and spa! Great location! The Sheraton Montreal is in the perfect location for events at the Bell Centre. The atmosphere in the lobby bar was perfect, as was the food and drink available, and the service was prompt even after a hockey game. We upgraded to get access to the Club lounge and it was worth it. The evening appetizers and the continental breakfasts were plentiful, and the staff were attentive. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Montreal As a frequent traveler spending 100+ nights a year in Hotels, I always enjoy returning to The Centre Sheraton Montreal for i'ts great location, perfect amenities, and especially their professional, courteous and pleasant staff, from the Concierge, to the Front desk and yes,, even the parking attendants,, always a smile and communicate in English. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was great and it was comfortable as well. Nice place to spend for family or business; July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvment at Check in I think the staff should be more aware of Platinum benefits. Further the lady at check in did not understand the entire program and I considered her quite abrupt. I have stayed at a lot of hoitels around the world, including the sheraton centre montreal. This was the least enjoyment I have ever been subjected to thus far. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff makes a Great Hotel The Hotel is centrally located in downtown but the best part is the excellent staff who went above and beyond to take care of us and our every wish. Special thanks to Alexandra Dragomir, VIP Club Services Manager as well as the concierge and the bar staff. You guys rock! July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Communication If you have a customer support issue, don't expect a real response from this hotel. You will be disappointed. Apart from that, this is an average hotel. Note to the manager: even a 1 word "sorry" response from any employee that handles customer service inquiries would have been fine. I despise arrogance. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location Hi , I alwasy enjoy my stay here , but it is a busy hotel on weekends and there are never enough Front Desk staff on hand it seems. Line ups can be very long at times and even the SPG line can be slow. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor customer relation No response to my email & letter 3 weeks ago to general manager re unsatisfactory stay at the hotel June 29-July1. Assured club floor room & did not get it. Air condi- tioning unit too loud preventing guest a good night sleep. Breakfast items at club lounge ran out fast and not replenished. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location extremly disapointed that the hotel did not inform us during the reservation process that the pool and health club were not open. they instead had a closet with a few tred mills and offered a club down the street that could be used. it effected our stay as we enjoy those ammenities. November 23, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Git dated although the rooms have been redone somewhat. The hvac for heating and cooling is almost impossible to control. Also the showers need an upgrade badly. They are not high enough even for an average person. The fitness Center is good spacious and lots of equipment. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Perhaps it was because this was my first time to visit Canada but the food quality lacked luster and I received better service from the back of the house gentleman who brought me my daily bottled water than from the restaurant waiters and front desk team. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in Montreal Best location, excellent amenities, helpful concierge and staff, highly recommended July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service! The hotel is nice, conveniently located to the Bell Centre and downtown but I was so put off by the staff it's not even funny. I was in shock by the attitude of the front desk staff and will never return to this property. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Manager Made it right I spend many nights in SPG hotels and most of the time everything goes perfect...Although this stay wasn't perfect, the GM made everything right, and I left with a GREAT feeling of being a valued Guest... Great GM Great JOB... December 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>