Le Centre Sheraton Montréal Hotel

  • 1201, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
  • Montréal,
  • Québec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to standards Charge discrepancies made three times. I'm still calling from Toronto to rectify Internet charges that were charged four times. No fan for bathroom. The thermostat was broken and was fixed after three phone calls. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure! The only disappointing part was when I went to the Picadilly shop and the clerk seemed to go out of her way to ignore me. Ended up walking out. Every other staff member I came in contact was superb November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor control over unruly guests I chose this particular Sheraton as I was in town to see the Montreal Canadiens and the location is excellent. The hotel itself is very nice and the staff accommodating. Up until 4AM I would have given a higher review. Unfortunately, shortly after 4 AM, a group of guests decided to take their party into the hallway. They were very loud and there were about a dozen of them yelling and laughing. After 15 or so minutes, I gave up on it being a quick hallway goodbye and I called guest services. I was told that I was the 3rd or 4th person to complain and that they were sending someone up. Eventually they did, and the group dispersed. However, not before they had kept me up for over 30 minutes. I was so agitated that I was unable to fall back asleep afterwards. My travelling partner was in the same boat. As I had to drive 6 hours the next morning, I was particularly upset by this. In addition to jeopardizing my comfort, the result was I had to drive 6 hours while very tired, thereby jeopardizing my safety and the safety of my passenger. I understand that a hotel can't always immediately control what its guests do, but my complaint relates to the reaction time. Surely the staff could have been more responsive and had someone from security there a lot faster. In speaking with other guests the next morning, it became apparent that the unruly group caused similar problems for several other rooms. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business conference this hotel is reasonably priced and central to both the conference center (2 metro stops away) and many shops and stores. The staff were very attentive and the room service was excellent with good food. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's location is ideal The hotel was centrally located and walkable to many night spots in Montreal including St Catherine and Eaton Centre. Room was clean and comfortable. TV has all inputs available (HDMI, RCA, SVGA, etc.). April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Storage charges Your hotel is one of the very few hotels that charges $3 per bag when the guest checks out in time but has a flight later in the afternoon. This is totally out of character for a hotel of this repute. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful friendly staff The staff went out of their way to be sure that our needs were met. The concierge, Maria, was so helpful in finding us places to eat. She printed out the address and gave us maps and alternatives. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Heavy dust in the room I found a lot of dust in my room (on top of the clock for exemple) and while taking a shower, I notice that the vent was full of a thick dust - It seemed that it has not been cleaned in years! October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location. Good amenities I travel to Montreal a few times a year, and have been staying at this hotel for almost 20 years. Best location for my business needs February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tough Stay The room i reserved was not avail, received a very small room. The walls were so thin I could hear the person in the next room coughing and snoring. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect place to stay in Montreal recently stayed this past weekend .. for a quick trip to Montrreal ... this hotel is perfect - for location, comfort, service .. and upgrade to the club level if you can .. it's worth it .. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Location great spot great location only small issue was wifi spent hour on phone with offsite IT went to hockey came back no int again February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! Great hotel in all aspects, but the beds & pillows were the most comfortable I've slept on in a hotel in years. No complaints! February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal's finest This is a great hotel with an excellent team ensuring the best for the guests. Great getaway hotel. Amazing location to venture Montreal by foot. Walking distance to Museums. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel! Loved the location and the staff. The concierge, Mark, was very helpful and patient with my questions. My 19th floor room faced north and had a beautiful view of Mount Royal. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect family week end We had a great time at The Sheraton on the week end. Fabulous location for enjoying downtown Montreal! Beautiful fitness facility and pool area. My children loved the pool!! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soccer Helena G., was amazing to work with. Due to the weather, we needed to make last minute changes and she truly went above and beyond to make sure our group was taken care of. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by centre sheraton all good at the centre sheraton, as usual.. thanks! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel First time staying there and it is really well situated. The hotel entrance and bar area are wide open and lovely on a sunny day. Rooms are comfortable and big enough. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff We enjoyed the close proximity for shopping and hockey. The staff made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. Many thanks, we will return. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well situated The staff are great and the hotel and it is well situated for great shopping and great food. 5 star restaurants and unique shops are within walking distance. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Centreville Great location. Comfortable clean rooms. Friendly staff. Good lobby bar and lots going on. Can walk to most places of interest. Would stay again in a heart beat March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experiance The level of service and professionalism of the staff was excellent. All of my needs were met in a timely manner. The room was comfortable and clean. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed wake up call It was very comfortable hotel however I did not get the 6 am wake call I requested. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple & Complete Staying at the Sheraton has always been a very pleasant experience. The staff are exception and of good humour. I would recommend them without hesitation. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Well situated. Rooms could be cleaner, and maintenance work needs to be done. Stay there every two weeks, every room always has items not working right February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice stay I like Sheratons like this one because they offer all that is essential for a good hotel to have, and avoid the fluff that is hyped as 'luxury'. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Great stay. Rico (I think) who checked me in was absolutely fantastic. He was friendly, efficient and made a great first impression to the hotel. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient for business I have been in the hotel many times. It is located in walking distance from my customers. It is close to all good places to visit in Montreal. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel This hotel is a good hotel and is well situated. It can be a bit noisy from time to time but it is my favourite place to stay when in Montreal. March 17, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>