Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 544 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central hotel for exploring montreal over a weekend Enjoyable 3 night stay, nice room with view, friendly helpful staff, good service ,all for a reasonable price. Easy walk to train station. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Spent four nights there and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Quiet floors were just that, very quiet. June 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chasing Down My Statement?? I stayed at the hotel in April for one night on business and at check-in the agent at the desk welcomed me and said that she had my SPG information and my email address on file and that the hotel would email my statement. When I started working on my expenses, I never received my statement via email as promised, and it wasn't available via the SPG website. Even more frustrating, when I called the hotel to request a copy of my statement, I was transferred to a voicemail box and told that it could be a full business day before anyone responds to my voicemail. It shouldn't be this difficult to get my statement!!! April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel I had high expectations of this hotel based on the reviews and the fact we were staying on the Club lounge floor. This is not a family hotel and very busy with business travelers. The club lounge had a good breakfast but the evening appetizers and drinks were shameful. The lounge is huge with beautiful views but no service, and the food was minimal and not tasty. Having stayed in a few club lounges before and had great experiences, this was a big let down. We are Gold SPG members and had expected an upgrade but was only given one complimentary drink although we were two adults staying for 2 nights. Very disappointing stay. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for business and entertainment Excellent. Great facility, comfortable bed. There is a nice view from the gym. The pool was very clan, staff was awesome. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for conventions! I stayed here for 1 week and was sad to leave. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the spacious and modern facilities made the event I attended memorable. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Dependable Good Stay Always a comforting and welcoming stay. Great location for all downtown shopping and restaurant attractions, across from the Bell Centre, great lobby bar, floors are modern and rooms are dependable and excellent in terms of quality and cleanliness. Upper floors have spectacular views. Club floor rooms provide access to a great lounge spot better than a few other nearby hotels to relax after work or a long day. Pool is well maintained has a very nice spa like design. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of My Favorite Hotels I could go on for an hour but I have to say this is one of my favorite hotels. Staff is great, platinum recognition is great, the club lounge is one of the best, and the location is awesome. I have been coming to this hotel for 10+ years and still love it. Also... I love that they finally finished the rooftop patio. Good work. I will be back. February 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T13:59:29.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_544, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>