Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay - overall (June 29th to July 1st) Booked two rooms for my parents and my brother for their visit to Canada. Fron desk check in process was very prompt and courteous. We got two adjacent rooms, which was great for family stay. The club lounge was well staffed and equipped. Just noticed the menu was not as good on weekends, vs. week days. Also the billing was not refkecting the "birth year" rate at first, and had to straightened out upon check out. In addition, only got points for one room spending, and had to wqrk with SPG to get the points for the second room spending. So the accounting / starpoint credit department seems the weakest link there. Overall, a great stay. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for meetings Great central location in downtown Montreal. Great for meetings, one stop shop. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to host a meeting Service and facilities for both my overnight stay and my meeting were excellent. Staff were very friendly and efficient. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Came in early received a nice upgrade to suite. Not a big fan of these big hotel but nice stay quick check in and check out. Oh yes this hotel has the great downtown location cant much better location then this. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Locale! If you're taking in an event at the Bell Center this hotel is the best place to stay, as it's right across the street. Shopping on Ste. Catherine St. is also close by and lots of great places to eat as well. All around fantastic downtown hotel. December 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another Fail. Here is a different kind of review. Does the Sheraton Montreal value my return business? A good way to determine the philosophy of customer appreciation of a given hotel is to see how they treat upgrades. I've stayed here several times over the past 3 years usually because I found a good rate and maybe because of it never been upgraded to a suite. This particular time I didn't even get upgraded from a "Traditional Room" to a "preferred room". This was on a Wednesday afternoon when I know the hotel is not operating at full capacity. It's evident to a well traveled person. You can tell from the traffic in the lobby during check out times, you can tell from the newspapers in front of doors, the amount of people at breakfast, the customer ahead of you in line who got the upgrade for whatever reason. You can tell. But really how you can tell that the hotel really does not adhere to SPG PLAT guidelines is when you NEVER get upgraded to a suite and have to argue your way to maybe a better room every time. It's a joke. The Sheraton Montreal does not care that you are SPG PLAT nor that you show loyalty to the brand and their particular hotel. With much more appreciative SPG hotels minutes away, make Le Sheraton Montreal your last choice. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Alexandra was a big help. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I arrived early and because of my Platinum status they had upgraded me to a suite which another Platinum member tood a late checkout for, I totally understand since I probably do it to others when I take the late checkout. The front desk was great in handing me a couple of drink vouchers for my waiting time, I know not everybody drinks but for me to have two glasses of wine while working and waiting for a room was a great touch, thank you again, will be back with colleagues in the near future. January 28, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>