Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness centre The fitness centre is too small, crowded at pick hours, bad ventilation, needs improvement, Internet should be free to Gold members and up April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and SPG Recognition I stayed at Le Centre Sheraton for a close friend's bachelor party, where I booked an Executive Suite and four Junior Suites to accommodate our large group. Due to my Platinum SPG status, the hotel upgraded our Executive Suite to the Presidential Suite - the nicest room in the hotel. We were blown away by the upgrade, room, and staff service. It was a memorable trip for us and much of that was due to Le Centre Sheraton. I'd highly recommend this hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has poor front desk service Front desk attendant was not polite, barely said 2 words, did not explain anything and stated parking would be added to our bill for check out. When we tried exiting garage next morning, parking was not added to our bill and we had to scramble to get these funds we were told we were already charged for. Our king bed was not comfortable at all either. Stay at your hotel every year and we were very disappointed in this stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Service The housekeeper NEVER remove the garbage from my room. Because I was on business in the morning I was in a rush to leave, i would leave the iron out, they NEVER even put it back. I cancel my delta reversation to stay at this hotel and I was not happy during my stay. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No real downsides. No reason to stay elsewhere in Montreal. Hotel was fantastic! Very memorable stay. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I enjoyed my stay. No complaints. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional, reliable service! As a very frequent business traveller (over 100 stays annually) I can easily recommend the Sheraton Montreal. The staff is very professional and attentive. The hotel is well appointed and comfortable. The location is perfect for business in the downtown core and is very centrally located for taking advantage of the city's entertainment options. For me there is no alternative to the Sheraton Montreal. Highly recommended! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good great location, very clean, staff was very friendly, reasonably priced. Overall, very good value. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by sleepless night Hotel staff were first rate. Bed was great but there were mechanical and wind noises all night long. Every 15 minutes...wining mechanical noises that I could find no way to shut off. Have to resort to a pillow wrapped around my head to get more than 15 minutes at a time. Next time, I will encourage our company to seek out a boutique hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incidentals Everything was a money grab, extra for almost everything, rooms have no fridges and or microwaves, I had to fight to be heard on alot of points. Not very accomodating. I have learnt my lesson to never pre-pay for a room regardless of how much you save because then your obligated to it regardless of whether your happy with it or not. I also learnt to ask lots of qualifying questions prior to booking! March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel This hotel is a good hotel and is well situated. It can be a bit noisy from time to time but it is my favourite place to stay when in Montreal. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping deteriorated, the longer I stayed I've stayed at the Sheraton Montreal numerous times before for 2-3 days at a time and have noticed the housekeeping to be good. This time I stayed for 5 days and as the days progressed, I noticed things missing that I came to be used too for staying so many nights at the Sheraton Montreal like the standard is three packs of coffee and two packs of tea and every day new toiletries. Every day this week I stayed they were things missing, one day it was the toiletries, the other day it was the coffee, another day it was the tea. I would expect the same consistent service every day, that's why I stay at a Sheraton. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to standards Charge discrepancies made three times. I'm still calling from Toronto to rectify Internet charges that were charged four times. No fan for bathroom. The thermostat was broken and was fixed after three phone calls. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March 2013 Sheraton that met my expectations. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our recent stay A quick word to state how we enjoyed our recent stay at The Sheraton in Montreal. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Centreville Great location. Comfortable clean rooms. Friendly staff. Good lobby bar and lots going on. Can walk to most places of interest. Would stay again in a heart beat March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Done Deal Seems like evry time, I check in at the Sheraton. They treat me with first class status. Some times I think I am running for office (politics). Bottom line... Keep on doing your thing, cannot go wrong with first class expectations. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Centre Sheraton I stay here weekly and find the staff in the hotel very helpful, Mozart and Farrell in the lounge are a refreshing change after long days travelling. The lounge menu needs to be revamped, not very exciting ! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Womderful stay I was booked in for 2 nights initially, then needed to extend by another night. Extedning the stay was not a problem for the staff. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dean Location, friendly staff, great service February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and in a great location. All was excellent. We ordered breakfast in our room and came on time, delivered very efficiently and cheerfully. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable I highly enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton in Montreal. I was there on business. The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious. I used the fitness center and it was amazing, one of the better ones I have used over the past year. I ate at the bar downstairs and service was slow as I was in a hurry for a meeting, but the overall hotel food was decent. I would definitely come back and stay there again. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by you have the best staff we slept very well with no noise February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Montreal As a frequent traveler spending 100+ nights a year in Hotels, I always enjoy returning to The Centre Sheraton Montreal for i'ts great location, perfect amenities, and especially their professional, courteous and pleasant staff, from the Concierge, to the Front desk and yes,, even the parking attendants,, always a smile and communicate in English. February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Super Hotel! Newly renovated. Elevator noise is so bad, i dont want to go back...sadly, because i love this hotel. And i do not base this on just one experience. Also, i had a connecting room and i could hear everything on the other side. Really. Could hear what they were saying, and when the person plugged in is cell phone, i knew he had a Iphone (the different bip an iphone makes when you plug it in). Other than that, the hotel is fabulous. Sadly it has these down sides... February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel stay very nice hotel.we were taken care of very well February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Class This is by far my favorite Sheraton property in Canada. The service, decor and experience are all top notch. This property also does a fantastic job of recognizing platinum status holders. I look forward to staying here every time I visit Montreal. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect place to stay in Montreal recently stayed this past weekend .. for a quick trip to Montrreal ... this hotel is perfect - for location, comfort, service .. and upgrade to the club level if you can .. it's worth it .. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Just to thank the staff for making my stay very enjoyable. When I arrived, the attendant at the Reception, I think Somia, was very helpful and made sure that I would get the room that I wanted. Even though, I had to wait because one SPG Plat member checked out late, the wait in the Club was worthed February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This is my favorite hotel when I stay in Montreal, it is right in the heart of downtown and great comfort & service. February 18, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T16:19:19.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>