サントルシェラトン・モントリオールホテル

  • カナダ
  • H3B 2L7
  • ケベック,
  • モントリオール
  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience in Downtown Montreal After several stays, I finally booked a club room, with access to the Club Lounge. What a revelation! Quality food and snacks including healthy alternatives, attentive but not intrusive staff, impressive 34th floor views of Montreal, and much more made this visit memorable. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for meetings Great central location in downtown Montreal. Great for meetings, one stop shop. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay - overall (June 29th to July 1st) Booked two rooms for my parents and my brother for their visit to Canada. Fron desk check in process was very prompt and courteous. We got two adjacent rooms, which was great for family stay. The club lounge was well staffed and equipped. Just noticed the menu was not as good on weekends, vs. week days. Also the billing was not refkecting the "birth year" rate at first, and had to straightened out upon check out. In addition, only got points for one room spending, and had to wqrk with SPG to get the points for the second room spending. So the accounting / starpoint credit department seems the weakest link there. Overall, a great stay. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Alexandra was a big help. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We appreciated the "suite" upgrade! We were delighted to have been upgraded to a gorgeous suite, much thanks to the SPG program! Our whole experience was perfect - from the lovely lady who made our reservation (via phone) to the friendly front desk to the speedy room service, we thought the customer service was spot on. Room was grand, location was terrific and as frequent travelers we really appreciated the overall prompt and friendly service. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jane Austen Conference Handled the mass of people with efficiency and graciousness. Liked complimentary robes, and daily complimentary bottled water in our rooms - but hotel never did manage to repair a broken bathroom door lock during the whole six days we stayed, despite repeated calls. Most irritating: no towel rails or hooks to place damp towels that we would have liked to reuse. Rental of refrigerator very reasonable unlike many competitors whose fees are usurious, although some still provide for free. All in all an very satisfactory experience with one or two small irritations and one or two flashes of incredible care and attention beyond normal by certain members of staff. Prices in bar and restaurant rather high, but conference catering good. October 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another Fail. Here is a different kind of review. Does the Sheraton Montreal value my return business? A good way to determine the philosophy of customer appreciation of a given hotel is to see how they treat upgrades. I've stayed here several times over the past 3 years usually because I found a good rate and maybe because of it never been upgraded to a suite. This particular time I didn't even get upgraded from a "Traditional Room" to a "preferred room". This was on a Wednesday afternoon when I know the hotel is not operating at full capacity. It's evident to a well traveled person. You can tell from the traffic in the lobby during check out times, you can tell from the newspapers in front of doors, the amount of people at breakfast, the customer ahead of you in line who got the upgrade for whatever reason. You can tell. But really how you can tell that the hotel really does not adhere to SPG PLAT guidelines is when you NEVER get upgraded to a suite and have to argue your way to maybe a better room every time. It's a joke. The Sheraton Montreal does not care that you are SPG PLAT nor that you show loyalty to the brand and their particular hotel. With much more appreciative SPG hotels minutes away, make Le Sheraton Montreal your last choice. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent place in town The Hotel is well situated in the City of Montreal. With the near by Metro and Train station any place in Montreal is easily reachable. I rate this Hotel with its comfort, friendliness and its location in Montreal as my personal favourite. November 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>