空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chasing Down My Statement?? I stayed at the hotel in April for one night on business and at check-in the agent at the desk welcomed me and said that she had my SPG information and my email address on file and that the hotel would email my statement. When I started working on my expenses, I never received my statement via email as promised, and it wasn't available via the SPG website. Even more frustrating, when I called the hotel to request a copy of my statement, I was transferred to a voicemail box and told that it could be a full business day before anyone responds to my voicemail. It shouldn't be this difficult to get my statement!!! April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel I had high expectations of this hotel based on the reviews and the fact we were staying on the Club lounge floor. This is not a family hotel and very busy with business travelers. The club lounge had a good breakfast but the evening appetizers and drinks were shameful. The lounge is huge with beautiful views but no service, and the food was minimal and not tasty. Having stayed in a few club lounges before and had great experiences, this was a big let down. We are Gold SPG members and had expected an upgrade but was only given one complimentary drink although we were two adults staying for 2 nights. Very disappointing stay. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for business and entertainment Excellent. Great facility, comfortable bed. There is a nice view from the gym. The pool was very clan, staff was awesome. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for conventions! I stayed here for 1 week and was sad to leave. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the spacious and modern facilities made the event I attended memorable. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Dependable Good Stay Always a comforting and welcoming stay. Great location for all downtown shopping and restaurant attractions, across from the Bell Centre, great lobby bar, floors are modern and rooms are dependable and excellent in terms of quality and cleanliness. Upper floors have spectacular views. Club floor rooms provide access to a great lounge spot better than a few other nearby hotels to relax after work or a long day. Pool is well maintained has a very nice spa like design. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of My Favorite Hotels I could go on for an hour but I have to say this is one of my favorite hotels. Staff is great, platinum recognition is great, the club lounge is one of the best, and the location is awesome. I have been coming to this hotel for 10+ years and still love it. Also... I love that they finally finished the rooftop patio. Good work. I will be back. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location, staff and facilities in Downtown Montreal! We've Been staying at The Sheraton Centre - Montreal since the early 1990's. I also stayed there for 6 weeks while moving from one house to another. What really keeps us coming back to the Sheraton Centre is the extremely high level of service, wether at the restaurants, front desk or facilities, everyone there serves you with a beautiful smile. Stacey at the front desk upgraded us and gave us lots of SPG benefits. She was also kind enough to show us the available suites. Stacey is an outstanding front-desk lady who's very helpful and experienced. Ask for her! The rooms are very comfy, clean, fresh and recently renovated. The hallways, executive lounge and the pool and whirlpool are clean, modern and fresh. The lobby is spacious and relaxing, one can't get enough of sitting there! The only thing I don't understand is why the Hotel is labeled as 4 stars where it easily deserves 5 stars! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Family Stay I returned to this hotel after my previous experience, brining my wife and baby, as well as my parents. It was a trip for relaxation, to give my parents some time with their grandson. Both rooms were upgraded to suites, which were corner locations on a floor. While not as large as the executive boardroom suite I had last time, these double-sized rooms were still quite spacious and comfortable. Staff were as pleasant as before, and we also enjoyed food and drinks in the lounge. The hotel wasn’t too busy, so the lounge was mostly empty - and great for a toddler just starting to walk. We also spent time down in the pool, which is a good size - and has a nice large hot tub. February 5, 2016
  • 2016-04-27 T09:15:57.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_542, tr_542
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>