サントルシェラトン・モントリオールホテル

  • カナダ
  • H3B 2L7
  • ケベック,
  • モントリオール
  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very productive visit We had a very busy three days with four of us interviewing 8 candidates for two positions. The staff and facilities were very convenient for us and our guests March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay - overall (June 29th to July 1st) Booked two rooms for my parents and my brother for their visit to Canada. Fron desk check in process was very prompt and courteous. We got two adjacent rooms, which was great for family stay. The club lounge was well staffed and equipped. Just noticed the menu was not as good on weekends, vs. week days. Also the billing was not refkecting the "birth year" rate at first, and had to straightened out upon check out. In addition, only got points for one room spending, and had to wqrk with SPG to get the points for the second room spending. So the accounting / starpoint credit department seems the weakest link there. Overall, a great stay. July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another Fail. Here is a different kind of review. Does the Sheraton Montreal value my return business? A good way to determine the philosophy of customer appreciation of a given hotel is to see how they treat upgrades. I've stayed here several times over the past 3 years usually because I found a good rate and maybe because of it never been upgraded to a suite. This particular time I didn't even get upgraded from a "Traditional Room" to a "preferred room". This was on a Wednesday afternoon when I know the hotel is not operating at full capacity. It's evident to a well traveled person. You can tell from the traffic in the lobby during check out times, you can tell from the newspapers in front of doors, the amount of people at breakfast, the customer ahead of you in line who got the upgrade for whatever reason. You can tell. But really how you can tell that the hotel really does not adhere to SPG PLAT guidelines is when you NEVER get upgraded to a suite and have to argue your way to maybe a better room every time. It's a joke. The Sheraton Montreal does not care that you are SPG PLAT nor that you show loyalty to the brand and their particular hotel. With much more appreciative SPG hotels minutes away, make Le Sheraton Montreal your last choice. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good for business or pleasure Charge of $15/day for internet is absurd. The suite we booked was not the one we got and we couldn't check in until 19:30. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience First time in Montreal and the Sheraton did not disappoint. Alexandra went above and beyond my additional requests. This property knows how to take care of its guests! Thank you! March 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had time to write this review at 2:30 in the morning. I have been a Starwood Platinum member for several years now and stay at SPG properties for both business and personal travel. This is the second time I have had the opportunity to stay at this hotel and this stay is nowhere near as pleasant as the last. I am traveling in from the US and due to a mechanical issue my flight was delayed 3 hours. While I know this is not SPG`s issue, I mention it only to show that at this point in the morning all I wanted to do is get to my room and relax since I have an early morning meeting. Upon my arrival at about 2:20AM I was greeted by the front desk assistant who asked me if I was checking in. When I replied,`yes, I was then told to have a seat in the lobby area becuase they were doing their night accounting and it would be 15-20 minutes before I could be checked in. So here I am at 2:40 in the morning sitting in the lobby of a 4 star Sheraton with my bags waiting to be checked in. I am not sure how much longer I will be sitting out here, but I figured since I had this free time that I would make you aware of my experience thus far. Not sure how my stay will go from here, hopefully better, but this is a rough start to say the least. Disappointed, frustrated and borderline upset are just a few words to describe my mood. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I arrived early and because of my Platinum status they had upgraded me to a suite which another Platinum member tood a late checkout for, I totally understand since I probably do it to others when I take the late checkout. The front desk was great in handing me a couple of drink vouchers for my waiting time, I know not everybody drinks but for me to have two glasses of wine while working and waiting for a room was a great touch, thank you again, will be back with colleagues in the near future. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and horrible valet parking service The hotel is really good. The valet parking is horrible. I have waited as long as one hour for my car and it is a continuing problem in that no one seems interested in fixing this. I have discussed, complained, and all to no avail. Stay at the hotel, park your own car. December 20, 2011
  • 2015-03-29T18:04:36.170-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>