サントルシェラトン・モントリオールホテル

  • カナダ
  • H3B 2L7
  • ケベック,
  • モントリオール
  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It's location is within walking distance to most things downtown. Rooms are a good size with comfortable beds. Shopping, restaurants, nightlife are just a few blocks away. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Oct 29 and 30th 2013 I had previously commented that I am a light sleeper and need a quiet room so was surprised when I was put into a room (3621) directly under the ventilation system. I didn't sleep at all on Oct 29 and although moved to a quieter room ( 3416) for the night of the 30th, didn't like the incovenience. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Floride very noise We had a junior suite on the 34th floor. Unfortunately, we were unable to enjoy our stay. A party, with yelling and door slamming went on until 4:30 am. We complained twice. The only compensation offered was 5000 points with no apology. Would not recommend the hotel and will never stay there again. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sleep EVER! Sheraton can always guarantee you a peaceful sleep! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Great City! It was a again a very nice experience to be @ the Sheraton Centre and enjoy the wonderful Montreal. All was very good and impeccable in this Hotel. The service was amazin. The gym was renewed and it is a reall good one if you wish to continue with your routine meanwhile you are out of your town. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit too crowd, location is great This is the most busy Sheraton I ever visit, so many people check in when I arrive. And aircondition in room is too loud. Overall I would rate it average, somewhat better than fourpoints, good for business travel, close to CBD. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little things FIrst Sheraton/Westin in a long while that hasn't really met expectations. 1] When registering I was asked about Green choices, and opted in. Despite this, the next morning housecleaning showed up bright and early at my door - apparently message didn't get through. I then had to argue with guy at desk at check out for my measly 500 points. 2] I opt for green choices but do need refreshed in room coffee packets - I had to call and they delivered - just one..... 3] WIthout warning the Club Salon was closed to the public one night - private function. No drinks or hors d'oeuvres - again, petty but ..... 4] No hot water in BR sink tap (or at least after running for 5 minutes there was still no hot water) 5] Internet - a pain to have to log in again and again, apparently every time my laptop went to sleep or shut down. 6] I registered for a hotel+parking package. At checkout they tried to charge me for parking and then didn't seem to believe me when I told them the package I had registered in under. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ceo Hoel was very clean and comfortable. Elevators were fast with little wait time. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service Sheraton Montreal Always the best service of any hotel at the Sheraton Centre in Montreal. The staff is always friendly, the accommodations great and they really go out of their way to make me comfortable. Their staff go the extra mile. Love staying there. Richard April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good ! Every time I stay in Montréal, this is my first pick !!! May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! This hotel is pricey but the location is fantastic. Unfortunately the downfall is there is no free WIFI. They say it is available in the lobby but it is terrible. When you pay the $15 for WIFI it only works on one device. The rooms are spacious and clean. The bar is a nice feature. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay First trip to Montreal and first stay at a Sheraton Hotel. The hotels location was excellent and staff were friendly and efficent. The hotel was spotless. Club room was fantastic. Was able to delay check out for several hours to tour old Montreal. Will be back for a longer trip. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a comforable stay Great staff at this hotel. Restaurant food was very good and hotel has an attractive bar for hanging out. Close to shopping. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Given the size of the hotel ( hotel was full due to a national dance competition) , service at reception was fast and responsive to my requirements. The Montreal location was very central for tourism. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most recent stay in Montreal As usual, my last stay in Montreal was a great success, in part due to the staff at Le Centre Sheraton (LCS). The front desk, bar/lounge, guest services, and concierge were all very friendly and helpful to me. I look forward to my next visit and will definitely stay at LCS. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and friendly staff Beside being very comfortable, I found the staff extremely accommodating. I needed work done on my pants that ripped during the meeting, they picked the pants up and fixed it nicely and laundered it for me at a very reasonable price and very quick as well. Thank you. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Downtown Gold SPG guest was offered 250points or a drink at the bar & checked out at 4pm. Hotel charged for wi-fi in room and $24 parking in the garage. We stayed in cleaned roomy double beds & large bathroom for family of 4. The location was safe to walk to shops & restaurants. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall,... room looked renovated since last visit,.. modern, sleek,.. bed, as always, is "perfect ! all great except TV reception was "iffy",.. movie selection "limited",... and due to holiday season, rooftop bar was occupied,.. staff is great,...even had Christmas carolers !!! December 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Service The housekeeper NEVER remove the garbage from my room. Because I was on business in the morning I was in a rush to leave, i would leave the iron out, they NEVER even put it back. I cancel my delta reversation to stay at this hotel and I was not happy during my stay. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Overall, the service was good. The pop machine on the 15th floor close to room 1509 was broken. I tried at least 3 or 4 times to put $2.25 in to get a pop or juice and it didn't work. It was not out of stock and I tried getting my money back and it didn't work. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints at all excellent service, staff was very polite, helpful, friendly and courteous at all times. Room and bed were very comfortable. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel experiences I stayed 9 nights at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal, and was completely impressed. The staff were outstanding - helpful and friendly and the hotel was extremely clean. Of course, the matress is fantastic. This is the hotel I will stay at when I'm in Montreal. September 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business Unfriendly Our client asked us to change a dinner venue to the airport area from downtown due to a snow storm. Accordingly, we made reservations at the Sheraton Airport and tried to cancel our reservation here. This hotel refused to accommodate and kept our money. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra fees Found a variance between hotels in the same chain! In Toronto, a busy downtown Sheraton hotel, it was easy to find the front entrance-I walked past it in Montreal because it looked to be a locked door-went around to the back where the car park was. The taxis and limos come in there, so all the bell men and door men are concentrated there. I find that the lobby is all geared toward that side of the business. My taxi had dropped me at the front door-I don't know if he was new... Toronto has free internet in the room-I felt 'nickel&dimed' in Montreal-almost $15 for one day's service. Seriously...much less expensive hotels have free internet options. Another comparison between this hotel and others in the chain-at the end of the meetings, I needed to leave promptly, so got my late checkout, and needed to leave my bag somewhere secure. The bellman promptly informed me that it would be $3.00 flat fee, and he would expect a tip as well! I opted to take it with me-all other Sheraton hotels I have used, this has been a free, tipped service. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, The bathroom was not cleaned very well. The toilet is dirty on the outside of the bowl and there was old soap left in the shower when I arrived in the room (1905). The restaurant and bar areas are very good and the food was better than most hotels. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met all expectations Our recent visit to the Centre Sheraton Hotel in Montreal lived up to all our expectations. This was our seventh (7th) visit to the hotel and it continues fulfill our wishes. Great location for walkers in downtown. Look forward to our next stay. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is one of the best that I have stayed in in Montreal. The facilities are top notch and the staff is very professional and courteous. The lounge is very comfortable and grand. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Done Deal Seems like evry time, I check in at the Sheraton. They treat me with first class status. Some times I think I am running for office (politics). Bottom line... Keep on doing your thing, cannot go wrong with first class expectations. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awful Menu It is a good hotel with a very bad restaurant. The menu is awful and your staff knows it. I asked about one sandwich and was told that it was soggy, iasked about the french onion soup and i was told that it was OK. It was barely OK February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week end stay Checked in around 4pm. The agent was very pleasant by asking about my personal request to put me as high as possible. I was offered SPG floor with a nice of Montreal. Rooms are renovated and really nice, clean and fresh looking. October 21, 2011
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>