Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has the best location in Montreal right downtown next to hockey restaurant's and shopping. Service was very good room was clean and comfy. August 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Former ITT Sheraton family member My father was an ITT Ring of Quality recipient a long time ago, as such prior to the Starwood acquisition, we stayed in dozens of Sheratons as a family - and even post acquisition, have been loyal. Here are my thoughts, right down to the minutia: Positives: Staff is always great. Convenient, design is low key for rooms. I travel a lot on business so that's a plus to me. Water pressure was good, not perfect, but good. I'll emphasize again, the staff is great and service is always high quality. Good view and good location. Negatives: The energy efficiency side of things got annoying with the thermostat, and made it uncomfortable to sleep. There was no way to just have the fan stay "on" rather than it going on and off constantly throughout the night, and the room getting uncomfortably warm in between. Pillows were too soft, no real options on that end, and the bed was a bit hard. Can tell the hotel is a bit outdated unfortunately. Even ran into a visible cobweb on the lamp at the bar. All in all I still like the Sheraton brand, and have a personal connection - but I think some improvements need to be made to keep it a "top tier" full service hotel like we all expect. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience We stayed at this hotel on our first anniversary and to attend the Rogers Cup tennis tournament. Our every wish was granted by Alexandra who is extremely attentive and great at her job. The room was comfortable and quiet. We had a great time and would not hesitate to stay here again. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Hotels I Have Stayed In To give this a little context, I am an SPG Lifetime Platinum who does over 100 nights in SPG hotels every year. I stay in a lot of hotels and, in short, this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in, regardless of brand. Over the years, I've probably been here 15 times. Let me tell you some of the great things about this hotel... LOCATION - location is smack-dab in the middle of it all. Walk out the door at any time of the day or night and there's stuff to do. This hotel is in a PRIME location. SERVICE - From check-in to housekeeping to the club lounge, service has always been excellent. They have always gone out of their way to make me feel at home. ACCOMODATIONS - Rooms are very well appointed and, in most cases, plat upgrades have been provided on my stays. Some of them have been awesome upgrades. CLUB LOUNG - One of the best I have been in. Excellent choices for breakfast and evening snacks, superb views, and great service. WORKOUT ROOM - Big and newly renovated. One of the best I've seen. MISC - a) They have a very nice roof deck on the 6th floor where you can grab some sun or relax; b) concierge service is great; and c) this is a big, bustling hotel with lots of action; which I like. You could sit in the lobby all day and people watch. In my opinion, Montreal is a world-class city with great food, culture, shopping, history, and people. If you're an explorer, you'll love it. You can walk almost everywhere to explore their eclectic neighborhoods. If you're not a walker, everything is a short drive or cab/subway ride away. I love this city. I will be back ASAP. PS... a good adventure is to walk out the hotel and up to the top of Mt Royal. It's under a 3 mile round trip. Great views of the city. August 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recognizing my status I was very disappointed on arrival that my VIP status was not recognized.....I stayed at 5 hotels over my recent 2 week trip.....this was the only one that didn't recognize my vip status, no upgrade, despite me requesting to use one of my suite upgrades and denied access to the club lounge, they wanted $50 plus tax per day per room for use of that, I had 2 rooms.....I would like a refund for the money I spent on the club lounge and a comp nt valid for 2 years for the rudeness I received on check in. August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good four star hotel on a busy street I had a very nice room with two big beds and large washroom on the first weekend in August 2015. There was a noise issue in the next room and staff responded quickly. A good address for visiting the city, Peel metro is closeby, as is rue Ste-Catherine and Old Mtrl. The hotel tries to limit their environmental footprint, which counts for alot in my hotel seleciton. I did find it a bit pricey per night. Wifi was an extra cost. August 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am never staying in a Sheraton Hotel again. The hotel was fine but I left having to pay $50 for parking for a one night stay. I paid the $25 parking fee required until 6pm but knew that we would be required to stay later into the evening. At check out, I went to the front desk to ask about the additional charges and was misinformed that I should not worry and that I would be charged "just a little more." It was a nasty surprise upon my return to find that I was being charged the full $25 overnight charge again. I was not informed until then that the hotel had no connection to the parking facilities and I was sent back and forth between the front desk and the parking valet to find out more information before being told that there was nothing that could be done. I am not happy with your customer service to say the least. I travel quite a bit for work and pleasure both in Canada and abroad, and have never experienced something like this before. I will not be staying in a Sheraton Hotel again if this is the way you treat your guests. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay A fabulous, clean hotel in a great area! The staff was very friendly and helpful as well! I wish their was a mini fridge in the room. Thanks for a nice stay! July 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:20:49.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>