Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças de até 17 anos se hospedam gratuitamente na cama do quarto.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Very good customer service...from the valet to the concierge to the front desk...very friendly and helpful. Very Clean ...great food!! The kids absolutely loved the pool and the room!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service Sheraton Montreal Always the best service of any hotel at the Sheraton Centre in Montreal. The staff is always friendly, the accommodations great and they really go out of their way to make me comfortable. Their staff go the extra mile. Love staying there. Richard April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, The bathroom was not cleaned very well. The toilet is dirty on the outside of the bowl and there was old soap left in the shower when I arrived in the room (1905). The restaurant and bar areas are very good and the food was better than most hotels. April 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest room noise I was woken up by guest noise at 1.30 a.m. from the room next door (multiple male partying guests in a single room) - and again at 2.30 p.m. by guest noise from the corridor (partying female guests). August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met all expectations Our recent visit to the Centre Sheraton Hotel in Montreal lived up to all our expectations. This was our seventh (7th) visit to the hotel and it continues fulfill our wishes. Great location for walkers in downtown. Look forward to our next stay. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but poor housekeeping The room was wonderful. The food was great. However, housekeeping was frustrating. They never did a complete job. I always had to call, every day, for towels or clean glasses or to remove the dirty glasses they did not. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Sheraton! This was my first time to Montreal and the staff at the hotel could not have been more helpful and friendly. When I come back to Montreal this is the hotel I will be staying at again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great location Great hotel. Great room. Great view. Best location. Great pool and gym. Great personnel. Realy just great! September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very thin walls The walls of the hotel room are quite thin. Sadly on my last night (7) I experienced some young men whose enthusiasm exceeded mine at 3.30am in the morning, thus depriving me of sleep on the 24th floor. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing and Convenient Relaxing atmosphere with blenty of available activities close. (Shopping, Entertainment, Restaurants, Bars, etc.) Staff was friendly and very helpful. Easy access to parking. Room was very clean. Enjoyed my stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay, awesome staff Front office staff went above and beyond to make my family's stay simply perfect. I stay many weeks every year in starwood properties, but this stay in montreal stands out as exceptional. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location Hi , I alwasy enjoy my stay here , but it is a busy hotel on weekends and there are never enough Front Desk staff on hand it seems. Line ups can be very long at times and even the SPG line can be slow. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awful Menu It is a good hotel with a very bad restaurant. The menu is awful and your staff knows it. I asked about one sandwich and was told that it was soggy, iasked about the french onion soup and i was told that it was OK. It was barely OK February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Done Deal Seems like evry time, I check in at the Sheraton. They treat me with first class status. Some times I think I am running for office (politics). Bottom line... Keep on doing your thing, cannot go wrong with first class expectations. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit too crowd, location is great This is the most busy Sheraton I ever visit, so many people check in when I arrive. And aircondition in room is too loud. Overall I would rate it average, somewhat better than fourpoints, good for business travel, close to CBD. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It's location is within walking distance to most things downtown. Rooms are a good size with comfortable beds. Shopping, restaurants, nightlife are just a few blocks away. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service fell short of usual I usually get good service, but on this occasion the service was unacceptably poor on several occasions from inaccurate information at the Front Desk, to Housekeeping and Room Service. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week end stay Checked in around 4pm. The agent was very pleasant by asking about my personal request to put me as high as possible. I was offered SPG floor with a nice of Montreal. Rooms are renovated and really nice, clean and fresh looking. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff in the Business Staff can not do enough to help you enjoy your stay, They are problem solvers and work with you to make your stay stress free. August 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor cleanliness, staff was ambivalent Sheraton is not up to par with other business travel hotels. Rooms are not clean, noisy and dated. The one saving grace for Sheraton is the Sheraton Club. It is almost worth staying there just to be able to relax on 37th floor. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has extremely friendly staff & excellent features This was our first experience at the Sheraton and hopefully not our last. We found the facility extremely clean, very friendly staff and the accomodations were beyond our expectations. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good nights sleep I stay here almost every other week, and I am never disappointed. Beds are very comfortable, staff is freindly and all areas are clean and well maintained. Would suggest to any traveller looking for a good stay downtown. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by At Sheraton Montreal for Conference Large conference rooms. As a single traveler I had a room with 2 double beds (nuisance). After checkout I had to pay $6 for storing my bag for an hour and a half. Never came accross that. SHOULD BE A SERVICE. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel's rooms are very comfortable The rooms are a refuge after a long tiring day whether on a business trip or after walking the streets of Montreal for tourism. Room service is incredibly fast and timely and the staff courteous! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Visit as Good as the 1st! We loved this hotel on our 1st visit to Montreal and were not disappointed on our return visit. The location is perfect and the rooms are clean & comfortable. Staff is welcoming & knowledgeable. The common areas shine! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a nice stay 15 minute taxi ride to/from the airport. Comfortable clean rooms in downtown Montreal. Front desk staff was very friendly and professional. Would have been nice to have wifi in the room. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An outhouse for a bathroom Checked in a 1:00am. Toilet flusher was broken. Toilet had someone's deposit in the bowl. Shower was covered in hair. Called downstairs to book a repair and cleaning. No willingness to move me or compensate for mess. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, centrally located in downtown Montréal This hotel is everything an upscale grand hotel should be -- great lobby, great pool, great staff, great rooms, and great attention to details. Excellent location for downtown access, Airport Express bus, and Metro. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to standards Charge discrepancies made three times. I'm still calling from Toronto to rectify Internet charges that were charged four times. No fan for bathroom. The thermostat was broken and was fixed after three phone calls. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home This property is perfect. The staff is outstanding The location is central The food is amazing, especially the rack of lamb - room service They pay extra attention to every need I always stay here when in Montreal August 4, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:53:19.929-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>