Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a favourite I always stay at this hotel when I travel to Montreal. The last time my room was not as clean as I would have liked. The TV remote, radio and telephone were so dirty, I could not touch them. This time the hotel lived up to their promise of making sure that would be taken care of. Everything was very clean and the room very comfortable. I always stay on the Club floor and it never disappoints. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Great location and service by staff. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful My husband and I have stayed here before because we are have SPG membership and like to accumulate points. That said, we would stay there anyway. The hotel is always clean, the staff courteous and welcoming and it's proximity to stores and restaurants and banks ideal. We especially like the fact that they keep our preferences on file and we always have the King size bed for my husband and a dressing gown for me in the room on checkin. Also, if you are a runner, Mount Royal and it's paths are minutes away. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great club lounge and exercise facilities Always professional but friendly. The breakfast on the Club floor is superb and relaxed in a large comfortable setting. The Club floor staff work very hard replenishing food trays and assisting guests. I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed September 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If Only the Beds Were From This Century My experience here was wonderful with one glaring exception: the beds. Both double beds in the room were concave. I weigh less than 130 lbs. and yet I still fell into the hole in the middle of the bed each night. There are roadside motels with better beds! Now, everything else here was wonderful, especially the service. Housekeeping in particular was outstanding. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good EXCEPT $3 LUGGAGE FEE! “good EXCEPT $3 LUGGAGE FEE!” 4 of 5 starsReviewed yesterday NEW Stayed many times at Sheraton Le Centre Montreal. Service, room and amenities were good. However, I was outraged when I was asked to pay $15 to store 5 pieces of luggage for a couple of hours upon checkout. I spoke to the front desk manager, which admitted this was not the industry standard and which waived the fee (thank you, I will return to your hotel because of this manager's good judgement). I encourage this hotel to stop this non-sense practice, which discourages outgoing guests from checking out of their room early, preventing housekeeping from cleaning the rooms sooner so that incoming guests can check in at a respectable time. I look forward to the hotels response, when, and only when, they remove this ridiculous fee (cash-grab). Stayed September 2014, travelled with friends September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay but disappointed with SPG recognition Pros: -good hotel location, close to St.Catherine St, shopping and restaurants -staff are organized friendly and responsive Cons: -as an SPG Gold, I expected a room on a Club Floor. Was told my room was an upgrade but did not agree. There are 8-10 Club Floors which is more than ample to provide to Golds -need better soap/shampoo amenities at this price point/level of hotel September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location & great service As we were planning to take Amtrak to New York this hotel was in an ideal location. The staff were very quick to resolve an air conditioner issue. Patrice our restaurant waiter offered great service and helpful suggestions for tasty treats at the train station. Sheraton Hotels never disappoint! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff in the Business Staff can not do enough to help you enjoy your stay, They are problem solvers and work with you to make your stay stress free. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, good location I enjoyed my stay. The staff were very welcoming and attentive, the room was lovely, and I had a great view of the mountain. I could walk to good restaurants and museums, and the subway was convenient for the farther flung attractions. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Centrale week 1 I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton and will be returning in 2 weeks! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very well located hotel, adorable staff ! We were in Montreal for a week to install our son in University, and had a great time at the hotel. One request : It will be great to have Cider in the beverages choice menu, Thanks ! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 nights at Montreal Sheraton Center Overall really appreciated my staying at this hotel. Only small negative point: there was a disconnect on hotel parking info on how to manage parking ticket between reception lobby and parking staff. Reception lobby personnel told me that parking staff will let go inside. Parking staff let me go in but they asked for a ticket which I did not have in my possession but they provide me one. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel location is excellent to stroll down town Montreal as well as take metro to both orange and green line. Everything within walking distance. Also from airport, airport shuttle stops in front of hotel and one block away to catch the shuttle to the airport. As our personal preference, our king size bed mattress was too soft. Amenities in the bathroom was very useful and excellent. Size room is big enough and room was clean. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services Great services and great location! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service & Stay! I have been a SPG Gold member since last Oct, and Le Centre Sheraton Montreal is the first SPG hotel which sent me a personalized message before our arrival. I was very surprised and pleased to hear from Alexandra, VIP & Club Services Manager, who made me and my niece feel that we were VIP. The room we got and the view from it were fantastic though I found the bed a bit hard for me at this time. Front Desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent (short walk to two Metro Stations). August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Comfort In a Downtown Location I have a family of 4 and the staff treated the kids amaizng and the location to food/shopping/metro made it easy to manage with our busy lifestyle. At night the adults were able to enjoy food/beverage in close proximity which allowed us to also enjoy our time after long days. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Very good customer service...from the valet to the concierge to the front desk...very friendly and helpful. Very Clean ...great food!! The kids absolutely loved the pool and the room!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel This hotel has character and is located near museums, shopping and restaurants. My room was clean and neat as expected. The facilities: pool, sauna and hot tub were a nice addition. Most notable was the courteous and helpful associates at the conceirge and front desks. I do not speak Frech and yet they were able to guide my activities. Hotel food was overpriced. Parking should be free. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to attractions We traveled to Montreal for the weekend and for our 35th.anniversary. The Hotel was within walking distance for shopping and sightseeing. We found our room to be neat and spacious, however, the air conditioning unit was much much too loud and there was no way to reduce the noise, unless you turn it off! We found the parking was very expensive and no free Wifi, this can easily be fixed. We found that we did not receive good value for our money. We would be back to Montreal but perhaps not to this Hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Sheraton! This was my first time to Montreal and the staff at the hotel could not have been more helpful and friendly. When I come back to Montreal this is the hotel I will be staying at again. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm not impressed For the price that I paid, this hotel failed to meet my expectations. In this price range, I would expect a warm welcome, modern CLEAN rooms. The carpet in the room (#2824) was worn and the decor was in need of refurbishment. The washroom was not cleaned with attention to detail, and the first thing I found when I arrived was a long dark hair under the water glasses on the right side of the vanity. The shower had some mildew, and the vanity magnification mirror had make-up all over the back of it. I will not be returning to this property, it was underwhelming and not clean enough for the astronomical amount that I spent to stay the night. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good beds Good beds; clean and new overall. Could use a more extensive grab-and-go breakfast and lunch place. Needs self-service laundry. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Abysmal for a Sheraton but good location My partner and I stayed at this Sheraton last week. We were put in a room that had a door to an adjoining room, and we could hear EVERYTHING that was said, every step, every rustle from the that room. We couldn't sleep. They weren't being particularly loud or obnoxious, which is why we didn't want to get security involved, though we did call downstairs and were told to bring it to the manager in the morning. It was the strangest phenomenon. I'm surprised a hotel of the Sheraton's supposed calibre would allow this. I have to say, I have been staying at hotels, both better and worse, for more than two decades now and never have I encountered this problem. The management was disbelieving and unhelpful the next morning, providing us with very few options other than giving me rewards points on my Starwoods Preferred Guest card. She was also rather short. No reflection upon the other staff; they were cordial and helpful for our stay. I would only stay there again if there were no other options in the area. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and great hospitality Not only was this hotel conveniently located for site seeing, the staff and the work out facilities were fantastic. The bed was beyond comfortable. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Beautiful Property, Professional Staff The location is perfect and the property is beautiful. The staff was extremely professional, courteous, and efficient. From the front desk to the lounge to the conference staff to housekeeping to the concierge to the bellmen - all of my interactions were extremely positive. After 15 years as an Operations and Marketing Manager at a large hotel/conference center, I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the venue and the excellence of the staff. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location with very nice staff The hotel is at perfect location, right center of the city. Walking distance to all interesting areas. The staff is fantastic and we feel so welcomed especially when we checked in the hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy... We were given a room close to the elevators. In addition to the noise of people getting on and off at all times of the day and night, we were also given a room with a connecting door to the next room. I assume that is why we could hear nearly every word of the people next door. I politely called and asked them to keep their voices down, but to no avail. Their laughing and talking til late into the night and the overly soft bed, made for very little sleep for my husband and me. We would commend Greg in the bar. He was delightful and very solicitous. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice experience I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the Sheraton Centre. It was my first time there and it positively exceeded my expectations. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great disappointment The hotel is old but relatively clean and the staff was very attentive and helpful, especially the concierge. No refrigerators are provided in the rooms because the hotel is "green" but when one was requested to store medication, it was promptly delivered. The loud air conditioning system going on and off kept us up every night, but the beds were very comfortable. Dead spiders hanging outside the windows were visible in our room and in the club room. The club room amenities were very disappointing and far below other SPG properties we have stayed at. Although the space was beautiful ,with windows that offered multiple views of the city, the selection of food was limited, especially in the late afternoon. Although the location was great, I would not recommend this hotel to SPG members who expect a Category 5 rated hotel. August 5, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:18:27.846-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>