Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças de até 17 anos se hospedam gratuitamente na cama do quarto.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I stayed there for three nights with two full size beds sharing with my friend. I checked in and asked for a two bed suite, the guy told me that there are only few suites with two beds but they all sold which is quite understandable. I enjoyed our stay, the club lounge was very nice but the service needs to improve (it took me 15 minutes to order two beers because the bartender there was too busy chatting with another guest to notice my existence ). Very busy swimmng pool but great facility. Nice lobby bar, typical hotel price. Ovrall great stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE WORLD CLASS To my surprise this hotel closes down it's restaurant and room service menu at 11 p.m. having travelled extensively and stayed at many other hotels and Inns I found this an aweful surprise. The shower in our room had a shower head more suited for a person below 5"6" tall; being 6"4" i almost had to bend in half inorder to get my head wet, again unacceptable. Third the server on the 27th floor lounge tried to take the plate away of one of my guests while she was still eating, I was horrified. and lastly the valet who brought our car up on sunday was being followed unkwon to him by my best friend and also a guest; the valet was spinning the tires on our car! and racing to the valet entrance, in total I will never ever set foot in your hotel again. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Sheratan Centre I stayed for 10 nights. 37th floor hosts were great for both breakfast and hors d'oeuvres in the evening. Food was good too! The hot tub is great. Front desk folks could use some improvement, not very knowleadgable. Beds are noisy and need replacement. Consider purchasing tempur pedic beds for the roooms. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Was there for a sporting event. Very good service, and a very nice room. Not cheap, but for downtown in a big city this was good value. Paid parking let us stay in the garage till 6:00 PM of the day we left. A little noise on a Friday night from other guests, but that was expected. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location / Good Hotel I stay in Sheraton hotels fairly frequently and I usually have no problems. When I arrived on Super Bowl Sunday approx 5 pm I had 2 rooms and only one was ready. I used my upgrades for suites and they said to come back. I returned in an hour and it still wasn't ready and they said they were cleaning it right away. I was then given another room which was sub standard and said I will wait for the room they promised so finally after the Super Bowl they had my room ready. Approx 10 pm. I was not happy. February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest room noise I was woken up by guest noise at 1.30 a.m. from the room next door (multiple male partying guests in a single room) - and again at 2.30 p.m. by guest noise from the corridor (partying female guests). August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some 'issues' I'm SPG Gold member, asked for upgraded room, but none available for duration of my stay, which I can appreciate for a busy hotel. But I requested a room away from the elevator. The clerk told me the room was far from the elevator, but it was directly behind the bank of elevators and I could hear the elevators quite loudly. Like the 'green' option, but would have preferred someone to change the facecloths and hand towels every couple of days. Didn't mind to use large towels twice. Stayed 4 days. Did not like that $3 is charged to store your luggage as I already have paid to give them my business. I prefer to tip the person(s) if they have done a good job in serving me. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Recently stayed at Sheraton in Montreal. Was supposed to be for 2 nights but due to a family emergency I had to cut my trip short and return. I called the reception at 2 PM who transferred me to the supervisor Larissa. She said there will be a penalty of 50% of the room rate. I suggested that since the room had not been cleaned for the day, could it be a late departure? She stated that the hotel was sold out and they had to decline people for the stay and hence the penalty. I accepted it, however before checking out, I logged on to the reservation right after my conversation with her to see if she was right. To my surprise the hotel was not sold out and there were plenty rooms available for that day. I did not mind paying the fee but it left a bad taste in my mouth. Will not stay there again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid four. It's not a flashy hotel, but it has everything you might want in a three-night stay. It's a bit plain, I saw a few minor signs of wear and tear in the gym, but it was great for the price. Room service breakfast was excellent. Club breakfast was decent. Staff was polite and cheerful. Location is convenient, but not very scenic. I'm sure there are better places to stay in Montreal. But I'm also sure they're 100-200 extra dollars a night. You decide what you want to spend your money on. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Mostly Fine Experience This hotel has a great location and very friendly, helpful staff. The property is well maintained and everything in our room worked well. Our sole complaint relates to the Club Lounge - very sparse offerings, really not worth visiting. Don't pay extra for this privilege. Otherwise a fine property. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay, awesome staff Front office staff went above and beyond to make my family's stay simply perfect. I stay many weeks every year in starwood properties, but this stay in montreal stands out as exceptional. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service Unsatisfactory I stayed at this hotel on business, and ordered room service for dinner (A salad with chicken, beverage). They forgot the chicken, and replaced it quickly but with cold chicken that tasted like it was cooked days ago. The bread was old and stale. Very poor quality, especially for Montreal. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and SPG Recognition I stayed at Le Centre Sheraton for a close friend's bachelor party, where I booked an Executive Suite and four Junior Suites to accommodate our large group. Due to my Platinum SPG status, the hotel upgraded our Executive Suite to the Presidential Suite - the nicest room in the hotel. We were blown away by the upgrade, room, and staff service. It was a memorable trip for us and much of that was due to Le Centre Sheraton. I'd highly recommend this hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Lounge Being a Platinum member it was great getting a room upgrade, however, what was extremely frustrating was that the elevator up to the 37th floor to access the lounge can only happen on one side. Therefore, it took me over 15 mins to wait for an elevator door to open on the correct side so that I can reach the 37th floor, as the other side only reaches the 36th floor. I mentioned it when I checked out but how can they fix that problem is a mystery. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton club rooms slipping We usually travel to montreal twice a year, and have always stayed at this hotel in a club floor room. This time, the room was badly in need of rehab! The air conditioner required a maintenance call, then was so loud that we found it impossible to get a good nights sleep. At more than $300 a night, we expect better. Another shock came when charged 18$ for a glass of wine in the Club room. That's a bit high. The location of the hotel is excellent. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service fell short of usual I usually get good service, but on this occasion the service was unacceptably poor on several occasions from inaccurate information at the Front Desk, to Housekeeping and Room Service. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor Disappointing I paid extra to be on the Club Floor. Apparently this just means you have a room in the hotel but not on a Club Floor which is the top 2 or 3 floors. From the Club Floors you can get to the Club Lounge with 1 elevator, the other floors usually took 2. The Club Lounge was closed one night for a private event. I don't think the extra money for the Club Floor was worth it at this hotel although we did have the option of breakfast. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Alexandra Dragomir contacted me prior to my stay to ask about my room preferences. She was able to accommodate all of my requests. I found her to be professional and kind. The Sheraton is lucky to have her as an employee! The only thing missing from the hotel is having another bird as the ambassador. I always liked seeing Cecile over the years when I stayed at the hotel. So please reconsider having a new bird as a member of the Sheraton staff. Thank you! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Our visit far exceeded our expectations thanks in part to the VIP/Club Services Manager's attention to our visit prior to arriving. The Concierge was very helpful in finding us excellent dining choices. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit. The room was very clean and comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay Average stay in a somewhat tired hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional, reliable service! As a very frequent business traveller (over 100 stays annually) I can easily recommend the Sheraton Montreal. The staff is very professional and attentive. The hotel is well appointed and comfortable. The location is perfect for business in the downtown core and is very centrally located for taking advantage of the city's entertainment options. For me there is no alternative to the Sheraton Montreal. Highly recommended! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home! I have been staying at Le Centre Sheraton for many, many, years and can honestly say that its the ONLY place to stay when visiting the Montreal area! The entire staff is incredibly friendly and their willingness to ensure your stay is perfect is beyond comparison. I'd also highly recommend upgrading to the Club Level which will give you access to the private lounge; it's the perfect place to start and end your day! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad Have stayed here a few times and I really dont care for very large hotels but this time I rather enjoyed it. It is always nice to come back to this hotel have I been coming here before I was an SPG member for many years. A few things they have a great members lounge with a spectacular view very grand. I think the best location in downtown Montreal and Oh yes the hotel is always very clean and the food is very good. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par Sheraton stay They really need to work on the service at this property. Check in was painful, understaffed and unwelcoming. Checked in got room keys and they did not work, came back got new ones only to get into the room and find it not cleaned. Back downstairs and third times the charm. Room is fine with standard bed and big desk. Bathroom is subpar with a shoddy shower that doesn't drain properly and no water pressure sink. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location in downtown Montreal for business, near of everything July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My preferred business and leisure accommodation in centre-ville Montreal This is a great full service hotel in the heart of the action in centre-ville Montreal. A big hotel with lots going on, yet room to move around. The pool and health club are great. Restaurants and bars first class. Top notch Club Lounge too. I always enjoy returning to Le Centre Sheraton! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pool and spa! Great location! The Sheraton Montreal is in the perfect location for events at the Bell Centre. The atmosphere in the lobby bar was perfect, as was the food and drink available, and the service was prompt even after a hockey game. We upgraded to get access to the Club lounge and it was worth it. The evening appetizers and the continental breakfasts were plentiful, and the staff were attentive. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the most part, good hotel. I found the room to not be totally clean. The TV remote, telephone and alarm clock were covered in dust! The bed however was very comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has extremely friendly staff & excellent features This was our first experience at the Sheraton and hopefully not our last. We found the facility extremely clean, very friendly staff and the accomodations were beyond our expectations. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing errors and $3 to check luggage unacceptable Each time bill was printed there were errors as had upgraded and paid for Club . . . and each bill inckuded internet charges . . . thanks but that is bad !!! Those working the Club Lounge were excellent. I was absolutely "shocked" to discover there was a $3 charge per piece of luggage to check luggage. That is simply "outrageous ". The explanation that that was included in a collective agreement with those working the property is also unaccceptable. At rates charge for a room during the Montreal Gran-Prix that is a further "rip-off" ... plain and simple. I will think twice befre staying at a Sheraton anywhere again. June 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>