Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças de até 17 anos se hospedam gratuitamente na cama do quarto.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay! We look forward to our stays at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal. Great place to stay for the jazz fest. We booked 2 rooms as friends joined us. The attention accorded by Alexandra made us feel welcomed. Check in was prompt and platinum recognition was good. We appreciate how timely our room was cleaned daily - thanks Melanie. The club floor is second to none and your staff on the club floor are great. We were celebrating a special occasion and overall everything was awesome. Thank you. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a nice stay 15 minute taxi ride to/from the airport. Comfortable clean rooms in downtown Montreal. Front desk staff was very friendly and professional. Would have been nice to have wifi in the room. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Locaztion This is a great spot to say for touring Montreal close to buses and the Metro July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mehhh This hotel was fine but not outstanding in anyway except location. The services delivered were poor. The valet was always late with the car and expensive. The room service was lacking. the room was dusty and the a/c ineffective in cooling the whole room. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & Beyond Service... The hotel was lovely but the staff is what made this hotel superior to most hotels i have stayed in. They were friendly and super accommodating. I forgot a very important document in my room and was too far to take a cab back to pick it up so they were incredible enough to go to my room, pick up the document and deliver it to me in a cab which arrived safe and sound. They saved me from embarrassment and i very much appreciate what they did for me. I am from NY and will only stay at this hotel when i visit Montreal. I will recommend the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal to all my friends as well. A big fat THANK YOU to the staff for the excellent service!! November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff, no SPG recognition I stayed with two other friends. We're all in our mid twenties, but I've been a platinum member for over a year, and my two friends are gold and platinum. There was a mixup about our booking when I arrived, and the manager essentially told me to call some 1-800 number if I wanted to complain saying "I've done enough for you". All our interactions with staff were just horrifying... maybe because of our age? Or because we used our points for the stay? But we're respectable young professionals - the least they could do is respect us back. I will never stay at this hotel again, and honestly the weekend itself was such an eye-opener that I'm not rushing back to the city anytime soon. Starwood continues to test my loyalty, as soon as airbnb gets a rewards program I'm gone. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I've been coming here yearly with the wife and just concluded another great 4-night stay. As a Plat, we were provided with great service. When I checked in, my room was not quite ready and the front desk promptly provided me with a round of drinks at the bar and then came and got me when the room was ready... A nice touch. Club Lounge = Very Nice. Pool/Hot Tub/Work Out Room = Very Good. Location = Excellent. Room was excellent. Secretly hoping they reopen their 6th floor outdoor patio in the future. This was closed due to the expansion of the workout room. This was a nice hidden amenity of the hotel. We will be back for sure. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Visit Overall the hotel facility and the service was excellent. Rate increased dramatically on the weekend. Front desk / registration staff was superb . I did not record the name of the desk clerk on Saturday who went out of her way to allow us to stay over on a full night which put your hotel in an overbooked situation but she exhibited the type of care and professionalism that is seldom seen . Elevators were extremely fast . Never a wait in 4 days ! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Trip In Montreal for business. Sheraton Centre has a great location close to everything. Friendly and helpful staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You can find better in Montreal I find this Sheraton absolutely ridiculous, with its $15.00 charge for Internet, $3.00 charge to hold your bags (per piece), $9+ for the cheapest bottle of beer in the lounge. Very impersonal place, little charm nor character. This Sheraton couldn't be more un-Montreal than this one. It doesn't capture the character/style of the city. The feel of an airport hotel in any city. Regular rooms are less comfortable than what you would find in a Motel 6: plastic cups, no fridge, no wine opener, etc. Their TV system is bad: two second wait each time you want to change the channel. So slow. Hope you like your mattress soft and sagging, the new comfort I guess. Room service was late: don't expect your room to be refreshed before 2:00-3:00pm. Attended an industry meeting. Meeting rooms were awkward: narrow and long. The food was excellent though. They had a good catering service. June 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Canada has 2 official languages.. Please use them! I was quite annoyed that a hotel, who's livelihood depends on tourism & hospitality, had most of its signage in French. I can speak French but out of principle, I refuse to speak French, I found that most of the signage & notes left in the hotel room were only in French. This is very typical arrogant French attitude that they are known for but are all hoping to have it dispelled soon enuff! October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback on room I travel often for work and always make an effort to stay at Sheraton. I am disappointed by the quality of the room, the bed was not comfortable and I am pretty sure it was not the new quality of beds I have tried at other Sheraton Hotels. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location needs updating This hotel offers excellent access to all downtown activities as well as the Metro for exploring other neighbourhoods. The hotel amenities are what you would expect with a Sheraton property but the property itself is a little dated. Our room showed signs of wear and tear and wasn't as clean as I would have expected. The concierge services were excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by actquick Although my wife and I checked in at 1:30 am, the staff was as alert and attentive as you would expect at noon.The front desk worker, Pascale, was professional and thorough in guiding two travel weary guests through a most pleasurable check-in experience. Our stay was wonderful from start to end. We loved the hotel so much we extended our stay 4 days. thank you October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The room was very clean with a comfortable bed and a nice crib for our toddler. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home Whenever I plan a girls weekend or a relaxing getaway the Sheraton Hotel is always my first choice in Montreal. The staff are always willing to accomodate any last minutes requests and or changes to my itineraries and they always do it with a smile. I can count on having a relaxing enjoyable time at this hotel. December 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok This hotel is just average, the cleanliness of the room upon check in was not adequate, hairs in bathroom, bath sink and floor.... Carpets not 100% clean. The staff at the main bar and restaurant were not very friendly and its ridiculous that there are only 3 family tables to eat with kids... July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Just to thank the staff for making my stay very enjoyable. When I arrived, the attendant at the Reception, I think Somia, was very helpful and made sure that I would get the room that I wanted. Even though, I had to wait because one SPG Plat member checked out late, the wait in the Club was worthed February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by overpriced!! stayed for 3 nights, overpriced, cobwebs in room, $30 for breakfast for one person?!! took two days for our room to be cleaned and only one tiny bottle of shampoo, toiletries supplied for entire stay?! then carded to re enter hotel by big bully staff!! sent credit info via secure site days prior to stay but when signing in, no info found?!!! I do not recommend this hotel!!! so many other places in the vicinity, never againnnn, thanks for nothing Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel!!! May 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but poor housekeeping The room was wonderful. The food was great. However, housekeeping was frustrating. They never did a complete job. I always had to call, every day, for towels or clean glasses or to remove the dirty glasses they did not. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Class This is by far my favorite Sheraton property in Canada. The service, decor and experience are all top notch. This property also does a fantastic job of recognizing platinum status holders. I look forward to staying here every time I visit Montreal. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards We have stayed at other Sheraton hotels on Club Level floors and have found others to be of higher standards with regards to room comfort, club lounge food quality and modern décor. Was disappointed in the evening hors d'oeubres. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing and Convenient Relaxing atmosphere with blenty of available activities close. (Shopping, Entertainment, Restaurants, Bars, etc.) Staff was friendly and very helpful. Easy access to parking. Room was very clean. Enjoyed my stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay we had a great stay especially liked the hotels green plan the in room safe battery was dead when we arrived but was fixed very quickly after we reported it July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was clean and close to Nationals. Room was clean and close walk to Nationals Irish Dance Competition. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Montreal avoid breakfast at this hotel. It was awful. $19.95 for cold food that for the most part seems to come from a buffet in the kitchen. Unacceptable- especillay at that price. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and easy to access, loved the fast elevator, did not eat in the hotel as prices were a bit steep for food July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Hotel had great staff. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good centrally located hotel. One flaw. We had a good 2-day stay in this well-run, centrally located hotel. But as long as the Sheraton continues to charge for in-room wireless access - even Starwood loyalty-program members like us are charged - we will not be returning. In this Sheraton, the only place you can enjoy free wireless is in the lobby - a serious hassle. I don't know if charging for wireless is now a Starwood-wide policy. If so, we will be avoiding all Starwood hotels in the future. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel that could use better parking, valet Very good hotel that meets and exceeds expectations. Just don't check in when it's busy as staff are brisk and forgetful, have a drink in the bar and watch the line up go down... Then check in as there more attentive. Valet is horrible, it's outsourced so they could care less. Waited next to the car for 15 min before being served, had to walk in and ask they guy behind the desk and even he didn't seem to know what he's doing, even when speaking french (yes I want to park my car and yes I want YOU to do it) . Real sheraton staff are very present in both languages but you will get further in French. August 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>