Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças de até 17 anos se hospedam gratuitamente na cama do quarto.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping deteriorated, the longer I stayed I've stayed at the Sheraton Montreal numerous times before for 2-3 days at a time and have noticed the housekeeping to be good. This time I stayed for 5 days and as the days progressed, I noticed things missing that I came to be used too for staying so many nights at the Sheraton Montreal like the standard is three packs of coffee and two packs of tea and every day new toiletries. Every day this week I stayed they were things missing, one day it was the toiletries, the other day it was the coffee, another day it was the tea. I would expect the same consistent service every day, that's why I stay at a Sheraton. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards We have stayed at other Sheraton hotels on Club Level floors and have found others to be of higher standards with regards to room comfort, club lounge food quality and modern décor. Was disappointed in the evening hors d'oeubres. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but poor housekeeping The room was wonderful. The food was great. However, housekeeping was frustrating. They never did a complete job. I always had to call, every day, for towels or clean glasses or to remove the dirty glasses they did not. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing and Convenient Relaxing atmosphere with blenty of available activities close. (Shopping, Entertainment, Restaurants, Bars, etc.) Staff was friendly and very helpful. Easy access to parking. Room was very clean. Enjoyed my stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The room was very clean with a comfortable bed and a nice crib for our toddler. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food needs improvement The food had poor taste quality. The servings were too big. The food prices were too high. ($40 for a single breakfast with room service). The food bills sometimes included gratuities and sometimes did not. The beds were comfortable. We liked having a sheet and a light coverlet as well as the duvet. However I think there was a problem with the water pipes. When other people turned their taps on there was sometimes a loud continuous humming noise until the water was turned off. We prefer hotels with windows that open. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay we had a great stay especially liked the hotels green plan the in room safe battery was dead when we arrived but was fixed very quickly after we reported it July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a tourist trap ! I try to stay at Sheraton during my travels. Usually have no issues but not this one. They not upfront and has no customer curtesy and very Trekkie about their extra charges ,they don't tell you about the enter net charge until you try to use and the best one is the parking charge,wasn't even on the bill but you can't leave the hotel without paying the big dude at the gate,quite an empretion ! They even give different customer different toiletries ! September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was clean and close to Nationals. Room was clean and close walk to Nationals Irish Dance Competition. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and easy to access, loved the fast elevator, did not eat in the hotel as prices were a bit steep for food July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed on Thursday July 2, 2014. Upgraded to Hospiality Suite. Great room but on a low floor so woken up by construction next door at 6.30am. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Hotel had great staff. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Stayed Friday night. Had a great room on 30th floor. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Excellent...! This Hotel was first class from start to finish. The staff were very professional, courteous and upbeat. The room was well appointed, with an amazing bed with luxurious, comfortable pristine white linens. I was impressed by their offer to forego maid service to contribute to environmental frugality, as I was by the presence of a recycling bin within the room. Their reward of a $5 voucher to use in their dining areas encouraged me to have lunch in the Bistro on my way out. Again, the staff was impeccable and the meal was outstanding. My experience at the Sheriton Montreal was very positive. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel's rooms are very comfortable The rooms are a refuge after a long tiring day whether on a business trip or after walking the streets of Montreal for tourism. Room service is incredibly fast and timely and the staff courteous! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have to agree terrible valet parking This is a good hotel but the doormen have been here for a long time and there valet service is not that good. The location of the hotel is right in the heart of Montreal. I am not a fan of these big hotels but the locations makes up for it. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great They were very friendly and saw to our every comfort July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Catering needs improvement. Not being able to have dinner in the hotel can be a problem when one first arrives in the city. The catering for our group having meetings at the hotel was not up to the standard that we would have expected. The hotel was easy to get to driving in from the south, and was easy to exit the city from when leaving. The room was clean with Sheraton's usual high quality bed and bedding. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by **great** I arrived tired from a very long day of travelling and was meet by a friendly and very helpful front desk staff. The room was a little on the small size but it was very clean and well appointed, and a great view. All my questions were answered with a smile and helpful hints. Plus the valet man was charming, even help program my gps. All in all a very nice stay!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to hotel in Montreal I've been staying at this hotel when I go to Montreal since the 90s. Overall this hotel is an excellent value, you are in a central downtown location in a major world city for typically about half the price you'd pay in Manhattan. The hotel shows the typical Canadian sensibilities of indoor spaciousness and value in the hotel rooms and shared spaces. The bar in this hotel is particularly welcoming, set up like an extremely large living room on one end where couches and chairs surround a large TV entertainment area where people can socialize and watch sports or other programming. The hotel always seems to be busy, yet never overwhelmed. Room service is good, as well as the pool and exercise areas. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking in Check in stated 3 pm, we did not get into our room till 4:30 pm, disappointed, but the rest of our staff was great. Exciting city to visit, shopping, eating and sightseeing Thank you June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by fine until..... Stayed at this hotel this past week for work. Everything was fine until the day before I left. I came back to my room and my phone charger was missing. Called the front desk that night and they said that they would call me back in the AM and leave a message. They didn't. I called in the morning for a follow-up and they said they'd call me back in an hour. They didn't. Went downstairs to check out and had the front desk call. Denied removing anything. With the amount of money I'm spending on this place, do you think I'm trying to be shady about a phone charger that was clearly plugged into the lamp outlet? I don't like staying at places where my personal items are moved and/or removed from the room. May 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basics are all there but hotel is tired I stayed at the Sheraton for two nights in December. Pros: It was very close to all the things I needed to get to in downtown Montreal. My room was comfortable and clean, and good-sized. The bed was very comfortable. Cons: The hotel is tired and needs an update. The bathroom was particularly in need of improvement: very bad lighting, tub needed regrouping, floor tiles cracked and broken. We got back to the hotel late after giving a concert. It was 11 pm on a Saturday and there was no food available from either the bar or room service. This is bizarre in a downtown Montreal hotel. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charging System is Rediculous I reserved a room with a friend on my SPG number and was billed the full deposit. The roommate was given credit for half the deposit causing issues at check-out. She registered with SPG on arrival and was recognized as the primary guest from then on. Staff ignored my 5 year history and my name. I checked in early and the full cost of the room without the sharing or deposit, plus "incidentals" was processed on my credit card tying up my full credit available. Undoing this fiasco at check-out was time consuming and almost impossible. We stood at the checkout for about 45 minutes will no offer of a chair despite my saying that I could not stand that long. I expect much more from Preferred Guest membership. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall stay I was very pleased with the service - I had requested a fridge in my room as I am a diabetic and this was accommodated. Thanks June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, great location Parking was super expensive, even for guest. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was unfriendly I like the location of this hotel and it has a terrific gym. Unfortunately the morning staff was quite unfriendly, both at the front desk and in the restaurant. When I asked the front desk for walking directions to my first meeting, the attendant provided me with a map but did not know the street names and eventually told me to go underground. When I suggested that I would likely get more lost underground, she said she couldn't help me. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickel and dime I have stayed here many times. It is my go to hotel in Montreal but sometimes I wonder... There was a problem with the elevators and it was tedious to get up and down so I had a couple of items I thought I'd leave with the concierge. I said the reason I was there is the elevators are slow and he said there is a charge of $6 to leave something. I thought it odd as I was still in my room do another night and for a company like Sheraton to do this after offering free internet and computers downstairs it was more strange. Maybe try another spot in future. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Response Some things that the local knowledge of staff can be improved. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by night"s sleep After a long day of driving we chose Sheraton and upgraded to club floor based on our prior excellent experience . We were awakened at 415am by screaming and shouting in the hallway outside our room. i phoned the front desk and within 15 minutes it was quiet. getting back to sleep was a problem. When checking out there was no apology or regrets expressed and we were sent on our way.another issue was we casually ordered a glass of wine on the club floor and were charged $20 for a glass of Kim Crawford Savvy B. My error, should have checked wine list. July 18, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>