Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice stay I like Sheratons like this one because they offer all that is essential for a good hotel to have, and avoid the fluff that is hyped as 'luxury'. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor cleanliness, staff was ambivalent Sheraton is not up to par with other business travel hotels. Rooms are not clean, noisy and dated. The one saving grace for Sheraton is the Sheraton Club. It is almost worth staying there just to be able to relax on 37th floor. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost Good The room was really nice. It was clean, and the bed was comfortable, but there were some problems. The WiFi cost a lot of money, which I was not expecting, and since I was in another country and looking forward to communicating through emails with my family back home, it was a bit inconvenient. They have free WiFi in the lobby, but it was so slow it barely sent out my emails. When I finally did break down and get the WiFi one day, I spent most of my time on it trying to fight to get it to work. Since I had no WiFi, I decided to watch TV when I was in the room, since there was not much else to do. At first it was fine, but then my tv started random switching channels and inputs every once and a while, making watching one tv show all the way through a little tough. And finally the AC in my room stopped working. I wasnt that hot out, but I put the AC on when I sleep, and it worked fine until one night when it broke. I was unable to sleep as it started getting hot in my room. I called down to the desk at 3am to have it fixed. They sent someone right away who fixed it, and I was able to go to sleep, but when I woke up, the AC was off again, and would not turn on. I was able to get it to work, by observing the worker, and repeating what he did, but it was short lived again. On my check out day it broke again, and I just left it since I was leaving. Everything else about the stay was wonderful, and the area around the hotel is very nice. These three things were my only real problems, and they may all sound nit picky, but the room was expensive, and I expect more from a hotel this nice. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a tourist trap ! I try to stay at Sheraton during my travels. Usually have no issues but not this one. They not upfront and has no customer curtesy and very Trekkie about their extra charges ,they don't tell you about the enter net charge until you try to use and the best one is the parking charge,wasn't even on the bill but you can't leave the hotel without paying the big dude at the gate,quite an empretion ! They even give different customer different toiletries ! September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel experiences I stayed 9 nights at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal, and was completely impressed. The staff were outstanding - helpful and friendly and the hotel was extremely clean. Of course, the matress is fantastic. This is the hotel I will stay at when I'm in Montreal. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by September Business Meetings Once again this property exceeded all my expectations. An advanced indication that I would be conducting business from the hotel, resulted in an upgrade to a perfect suite. All room service for the business meetings were on time and exactly as requested. This is the best property I stay at in all my business travels. My wife and I have also stayed here for personal reasons and the service is no different. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodates Business Well For Business travel this hotel is good. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gym I was really surprised to see the amount of machine options at the gym compared to other hotels September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most recent stay in Montreal As usual, my last stay in Montreal was a great success, in part due to the staff at Le Centre Sheraton (LCS). The front desk, bar/lounge, guest services, and concierge were all very friendly and helpful to me. I look forward to my next visit and will definitely stay at LCS. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location, friendly staff, nice size rooms This hotel is in a really great location, close to metro, walking distance to several restaurants, Old Montreal etc. Staff was very friendly, and there were plenty of them. Pool area nice and the guy there super friendly to our kid. Very nice bar area for getting together and the Link computers were well located and useful.Definitely would return. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal's finest This is a great hotel with an excellent team ensuring the best for the guests. Great getaway hotel. Amazing location to venture Montreal by foot. Walking distance to Museums. September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forget the Sheraton, stay somewhere else We asked for two rooms with two twin beds each, got one queen bed in each, had to drop extra cash to get what we'd already negotiated. They wouldn't budge. In addition, this incredibly cheap-minded hotel charges a lot, then makes you pay extra if you want internet access. Really creepy. To top it off, the air conditioning failed in one of our rooms. Very bad feeling, and we spent a lot of money. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient for business I have been in the hotel many times. It is located in walking distance from my customers. It is close to all good places to visit in Montreal. August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by review Bathroom has no ventilation. I banged my elbow off the bathroom door a few times as it blocks the way into the bathroom - get a sliding door. It was also cramped in the room as I had to shuffle furniture to get at the window coverings. I am also quite sure I forgot my laptop in the room and the staff did not find it - strange. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor Disappointing I paid extra to be on the Club Floor. Apparently this just means you have a room in the hotel but not on a Club Floor which is the top 2 or 3 floors. From the Club Floors you can get to the Club Lounge with 1 elevator, the other floors usually took 2. The Club Lounge was closed one night for a private event. I don't think the extra money for the Club Floor was worth it at this hotel although we did have the option of breakfast. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk chair Front desk staff was very friendly and room was clean except for the desk chair. August 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel employees make fun of you if you do not understand French I stayed here almost a month ago now and have made attempts to contact the management of the hotel but no one seems to return phone calls. For starters I was quoted 3 different prices during my call to book a room, (which were different than the prices on the SPG application on my phone only 5 minutes earlier). I was made fun of by staff for not understanding French. A bellman even said as I was leaving that you should not vacation in a country where I do not speak the language (I thought the language in Canada was English). I called down to the front desk with questions about my folio and was told by both the person who answered at the desk and the person who checked me in that my use of an english phrase "does that include everything" was responsible for my not understanding that the rate quoted to me did not include taxes. The thing that makes me most upset is that I attempted to bring to managements attention that I felt discriminated against due to my not speaking French and I was told to wait in the lobby for a manager and then 20 minutes later told that someone would call me at a later point because no one was available. I am still waiting on that call, while I have incurred international calling rates to attempt to speak to someone. Very Frustrated Traveler August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Downtown Gold SPG guest was offered 250points or a drink at the bar & checked out at 4pm. Hotel charged for wi-fi in room and $24 parking in the garage. We stayed in cleaned roomy double beds & large bathroom for family of 4. The location was safe to walk to shops & restaurants. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Visit Overall the hotel facility and the service was excellent. Rate increased dramatically on the weekend. Front desk / registration staff was superb . I did not record the name of the desk clerk on Saturday who went out of her way to allow us to stay over on a full night which put your hotel in an overbooked situation but she exhibited the type of care and professionalism that is seldom seen . Elevators were extremely fast . Never a wait in 4 days ! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business conference this hotel is reasonably priced and central to both the conference center (2 metro stops away) and many shops and stores. The staff were very attentive and the room service was excellent with good food. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel with Grandchildren With 3 grandchildren in tow, and only Grandpa to look after them, this was the perfect place to stay. Very friendly staff, always a smile and a hello, would engage in conversation if you initiated. Concierge (all of them) were particularly helpful in suggesting restaurants including making reservations, offering places to see, discounts available through the hotel, and great directions and travel suggestions. Pool was a saviour and the folks there were always helpful. All in all, a great experience for all of us and wouldn't hesitate to return. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stop As always the Sheraton met our expectations, this time it was the staff that really excelled with extra service. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1 issue When I used the room iron it had what looked like rust in the water that stained my shirt. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE FROM WONDERFUL STAFF Had a nice treat upon arrival, thank you. Our first stay at the Sheraton... and certainly not our last... we were very happy with everything. August 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Communication If you have a customer support issue, don't expect a real response from this hotel. You will be disappointed. Apart from that, this is an average hotel. Note to the manager: even a 1 word "sorry" response from any employee that handles customer service inquiries would have been fine. I despise arrogance. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay First trip to Montreal and first stay at a Sheraton Hotel. The hotels location was excellent and staff were friendly and efficent. The hotel was spotless. Club room was fantastic. Was able to delay check out for several hours to tour old Montreal. Will be back for a longer trip. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home This property is perfect. The staff is outstanding The location is central The food is amazing, especially the rack of lamb - room service They pay extra attention to every need I always stay here when in Montreal August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Lounge Being a Platinum member it was great getting a room upgrade, however, what was extremely frustrating was that the elevator up to the 37th floor to access the lounge can only happen on one side. Therefore, it took me over 15 mins to wait for an elevator door to open on the correct side so that I can reach the 37th floor, as the other side only reaches the 36th floor. I mentioned it when I checked out but how can they fix that problem is a mystery. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 good hotel good services , and location July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor customer relation No response to my email & letter 3 weeks ago to general manager re unsatisfactory stay at the hotel June 29-July1. Assured club floor room & did not get it. Air condi- tioning unit too loud preventing guest a good night sleep. Breakfast items at club lounge ran out fast and not replenished. July 25, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T16:19:19.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>