蒙特利尔喜来登中心酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 魁北克省,
  • 蒙特利尔
  • 勒内-莱韦斯克大道西 1201 号
  • 邮政编码 H3B 2L7
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but just average As in the title, the location of this hotel is very good. It was very close to the Bell Centre and shopping. I am a gold member and this is was the first time that this was not acknowledged nor was I offered an upgraded room (or mentioned that was not upgraded not to availability). Also, my 3rd night stay (a Sat night), I did not get much sleep due to much noise, partying and people shouting in the hallways. I contacted the front desk but not much difference was made. I explained the situation on check out but the representative said, "I was not here, you can fill out a comments card in your room". I felt this was poor customer service. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay - overall (June 29th to July 1st) Booked two rooms for my parents and my brother for their visit to Canada. Fron desk check in process was very prompt and courteous. We got two adjacent rooms, which was great for family stay. The club lounge was well staffed and equipped. Just noticed the menu was not as good on weekends, vs. week days. Also the billing was not refkecting the "birth year" rate at first, and had to straightened out upon check out. In addition, only got points for one room spending, and had to wqrk with SPG to get the points for the second room spending. So the accounting / starpoint credit department seems the weakest link there. Overall, a great stay. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant underresourced Love the hotel but the restaurant area is poorly resourced in the mornings for breakfast time. There is a long line waiting and the poor hostess and waitresses are running around without a breath. You need to fix this! I also don't get my check out receipts often. This visit is the case where I will have to call the hotel to send me the bill. January 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elites have better choices in Montreal, Sheraton is a waste of your money Maybe 20 years ago, this property was top-notch. No longer. Dated is probably the best description I can come up with. It's quite unbelievable that SPG puts this place in the same category as the Westin and the W in the same city. IT IS NOT. Old cookie-cutter rooms with noisy AC, windows that wheeze, showerheads that consistently don't work (no hot water control, or very little throughput). At least in the past, they had junior suites for upgrades. They're now phasing those rooms out. The past 3 stays have not been upgraded. Also, in the past, at least the rate was attractive. Then they bumped up my corporate by over 33%! Seriously, you're going to price above the Westin? No way I'm paying more for the Sheraton, it makes no sense. And, so slow and little in the responsiveness of their Starwood preferred staff. I get zero special treatment as a Platinum. Guests with no status can sneer all they want, but there used to be a point in being an elite member. SPG in general has gone down the drain the last few years. I'm now considering the other SPG properties in this city and the myriad of other loyalty options in this city. Platinum confers very few true benefits. January 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another Fail. Here is a different kind of review. Does the Sheraton Montreal value my return business? A good way to determine the philosophy of customer appreciation of a given hotel is to see how they treat upgrades. I've stayed here several times over the past 3 years usually because I found a good rate and maybe because of it never been upgraded to a suite. This particular time I didn't even get upgraded from a "Traditional Room" to a "preferred room". This was on a Wednesday afternoon when I know the hotel is not operating at full capacity. It's evident to a well traveled person. You can tell from the traffic in the lobby during check out times, you can tell from the newspapers in front of doors, the amount of people at breakfast, the customer ahead of you in line who got the upgrade for whatever reason. You can tell. But really how you can tell that the hotel really does not adhere to SPG PLAT guidelines is when you NEVER get upgraded to a suite and have to argue your way to maybe a better room every time. It's a joke. The Sheraton Montreal does not care that you are SPG PLAT nor that you show loyalty to the brand and their particular hotel. With much more appreciative SPG hotels minutes away, make Le Sheraton Montreal your last choice. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had time to write this review at 2:30 in the morning. I have been a Starwood Platinum member for several years now and stay at SPG properties for both business and personal travel. This is the second time I have had the opportunity to stay at this hotel and this stay is nowhere near as pleasant as the last. I am traveling in from the US and due to a mechanical issue my flight was delayed 3 hours. While I know this is not SPG`s issue, I mention it only to show that at this point in the morning all I wanted to do is get to my room and relax since I have an early morning meeting. Upon my arrival at about 2:20AM I was greeted by the front desk assistant who asked me if I was checking in. When I replied,`yes, I was then told to have a seat in the lobby area becuase they were doing their night accounting and it would be 15-20 minutes before I could be checked in. So here I am at 2:40 in the morning sitting in the lobby of a 4 star Sheraton with my bags waiting to be checked in. I am not sure how much longer I will be sitting out here, but I figured since I had this free time that I would make you aware of my experience thus far. Not sure how my stay will go from here, hopefully better, but this is a rough start to say the least. Disappointed, frustrated and borderline upset are just a few words to describe my mood. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I arrived early and because of my Platinum status they had upgraded me to a suite which another Platinum member tood a late checkout for, I totally understand since I probably do it to others when I take the late checkout. The front desk was great in handing me a couple of drink vouchers for my waiting time, I know not everybody drinks but for me to have two glasses of wine while working and waiting for a room was a great touch, thank you again, will be back with colleagues in the near future. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and horrible valet parking service The hotel is really good. The valet parking is horrible. I have waited as long as one hour for my car and it is a continuing problem in that no one seems interested in fixing this. I have discussed, complained, and all to no avail. Stay at the hotel, park your own car. December 20, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>