蒙特利尔喜来登中心酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 魁北克省,
  • 蒙特利尔
  • 勒内-莱韦斯克大道西 1201 号
  • 邮政编码 H3B 2L7
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal's finest This is a great hotel with an excellent team ensuring the best for the guests. Great getaway hotel. Amazing location to venture Montreal by foot. Walking distance to Museums. September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forget the Sheraton, stay somewhere else We asked for two rooms with two twin beds each, got one queen bed in each, had to drop extra cash to get what we'd already negotiated. They wouldn't budge. In addition, this incredibly cheap-minded hotel charges a lot, then makes you pay extra if you want internet access. Really creepy. To top it off, the air conditioning failed in one of our rooms. Very bad feeling, and we spent a lot of money. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient for business I have been in the hotel many times. It is located in walking distance from my customers. It is close to all good places to visit in Montreal. August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by review Bathroom has no ventilation. I banged my elbow off the bathroom door a few times as it blocks the way into the bathroom - get a sliding door. It was also cramped in the room as I had to shuffle furniture to get at the window coverings. I am also quite sure I forgot my laptop in the room and the staff did not find it - strange. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor Disappointing I paid extra to be on the Club Floor. Apparently this just means you have a room in the hotel but not on a Club Floor which is the top 2 or 3 floors. From the Club Floors you can get to the Club Lounge with 1 elevator, the other floors usually took 2. The Club Lounge was closed one night for a private event. I don't think the extra money for the Club Floor was worth it at this hotel although we did have the option of breakfast. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk chair Front desk staff was very friendly and room was clean except for the desk chair. August 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel employees make fun of you if you do not understand French I stayed here almost a month ago now and have made attempts to contact the management of the hotel but no one seems to return phone calls. For starters I was quoted 3 different prices during my call to book a room, (which were different than the prices on the SPG application on my phone only 5 minutes earlier). I was made fun of by staff for not understanding French. A bellman even said as I was leaving that you should not vacation in a country where I do not speak the language (I thought the language in Canada was English). I called down to the front desk with questions about my folio and was told by both the person who answered at the desk and the person who checked me in that my use of an english phrase "does that include everything" was responsible for my not understanding that the rate quoted to me did not include taxes. The thing that makes me most upset is that I attempted to bring to managements attention that I felt discriminated against due to my not speaking French and I was told to wait in the lobby for a manager and then 20 minutes later told that someone would call me at a later point because no one was available. I am still waiting on that call, while I have incurred international calling rates to attempt to speak to someone. Very Frustrated Traveler August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Downtown Gold SPG guest was offered 250points or a drink at the bar & checked out at 4pm. Hotel charged for wi-fi in room and $24 parking in the garage. We stayed in cleaned roomy double beds & large bathroom for family of 4. The location was safe to walk to shops & restaurants. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Visit Overall the hotel facility and the service was excellent. Rate increased dramatically on the weekend. Front desk / registration staff was superb . I did not record the name of the desk clerk on Saturday who went out of her way to allow us to stay over on a full night which put your hotel in an overbooked situation but she exhibited the type of care and professionalism that is seldom seen . Elevators were extremely fast . Never a wait in 4 days ! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business conference this hotel is reasonably priced and central to both the conference center (2 metro stops away) and many shops and stores. The staff were very attentive and the room service was excellent with good food. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel with Grandchildren With 3 grandchildren in tow, and only Grandpa to look after them, this was the perfect place to stay. Very friendly staff, always a smile and a hello, would engage in conversation if you initiated. Concierge (all of them) were particularly helpful in suggesting restaurants including making reservations, offering places to see, discounts available through the hotel, and great directions and travel suggestions. Pool was a saviour and the folks there were always helpful. All in all, a great experience for all of us and wouldn't hesitate to return. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stop As always the Sheraton met our expectations, this time it was the staff that really excelled with extra service. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1 issue When I used the room iron it had what looked like rust in the water that stained my shirt. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE FROM WONDERFUL STAFF Had a nice treat upon arrival, thank you. Our first stay at the Sheraton... and certainly not our last... we were very happy with everything. August 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Communication If you have a customer support issue, don't expect a real response from this hotel. You will be disappointed. Apart from that, this is an average hotel. Note to the manager: even a 1 word "sorry" response from any employee that handles customer service inquiries would have been fine. I despise arrogance. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay First trip to Montreal and first stay at a Sheraton Hotel. The hotels location was excellent and staff were friendly and efficent. The hotel was spotless. Club room was fantastic. Was able to delay check out for several hours to tour old Montreal. Will be back for a longer trip. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home This property is perfect. The staff is outstanding The location is central The food is amazing, especially the rack of lamb - room service They pay extra attention to every need I always stay here when in Montreal August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Lounge Being a Platinum member it was great getting a room upgrade, however, what was extremely frustrating was that the elevator up to the 37th floor to access the lounge can only happen on one side. Therefore, it took me over 15 mins to wait for an elevator door to open on the correct side so that I can reach the 37th floor, as the other side only reaches the 36th floor. I mentioned it when I checked out but how can they fix that problem is a mystery. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 good hotel good services , and location July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor customer relation No response to my email & letter 3 weeks ago to general manager re unsatisfactory stay at the hotel June 29-July1. Assured club floor room & did not get it. Air condi- tioning unit too loud preventing guest a good night sleep. Breakfast items at club lounge ran out fast and not replenished. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton club rooms slipping We usually travel to montreal twice a year, and have always stayed at this hotel in a club floor room. This time, the room was badly in need of rehab! The air conditioner required a maintenance call, then was so loud that we found it impossible to get a good nights sleep. At more than $300 a night, we expect better. Another shock came when charged 18$ for a glass of wine in the Club room. That's a bit high. The location of the hotel is excellent. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good nights sleep I stay here almost every other week, and I am never disappointed. Beds are very comfortable, staff is freindly and all areas are clean and well maintained. Would suggest to any traveller looking for a good stay downtown. July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Internet not working Hotel was fine with the exception of the internet. Not working and technical support was very poor. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Visit as Good as the 1st! We loved this hotel on our 1st visit to Montreal and were not disappointed on our return visit. The location is perfect and the rooms are clean & comfortable. Staff is welcoming & knowledgeable. The common areas shine! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met all expectations Our recent visit to the Centre Sheraton Hotel in Montreal lived up to all our expectations. This was our seventh (7th) visit to the hotel and it continues fulfill our wishes. Great location for walkers in downtown. Look forward to our next stay. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by night"s sleep After a long day of driving we chose Sheraton and upgraded to club floor based on our prior excellent experience . We were awakened at 415am by screaming and shouting in the hallway outside our room. i phoned the front desk and within 15 minutes it was quiet. getting back to sleep was a problem. When checking out there was no apology or regrets expressed and we were sent on our way.another issue was we casually ordered a glass of wine on the club floor and were charged $20 for a glass of Kim Crawford Savvy B. My error, should have checked wine list. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by July visit very good room, was surprised to find lobby bar under construction as I was entertaining customers so that was inconvenient. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An outhouse for a bathroom Checked in a 1:00am. Toilet flusher was broken. Toilet had someone's deposit in the bowl. Shower was covered in hair. Called downstairs to book a repair and cleaning. No willingness to move me or compensate for mess. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs facelift with major freshing! The only thing going for this hotel is the location close to Bell Centre. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Have not stayed in a Shedraton for a while and have been pleasantly surprised. The hotel was well located, had very friendly, helpful and professional staff. The room was well fitted out, had a very comfortable bed and bedding, clean B/R with nice ammenties. The bar and resturant had good service and good food. All in all a very good stay and a good value. July 3, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T18:45:14.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>