Walt Disney World Dolphin

  • 1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Florida
  • 32830
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2140 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a variety of services Since I was here only one evening, I was happy to see the Daisy store and the other stores also. Appreciated the full-meal options. Regards, Mary April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible rooms but nice facilities This hotel is in need for a remodel. Rooms are old and falling apart. Food was way over priced and everything comes wit a 13% "service fee". February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service and great hotel! Hotel was very impressive. Beds were very, very comfortable. Rooms were clean, restaurants great, and staff was extremely helpful and friendly!!! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel This is literally my favorite hotel. We've stayed at countless resorts in Disney, and this place bests them all. GREAT prices, GREAT service. A+! July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel for a Disney vacation with kids We stayed at Dolphin with our kids and my brother and sisters and their spouses and kids for a disney vacation and it was a wonderful experience. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay at the Dolphin Hotel staff was excellent from time I arrived to the time I departed. Room was comfortable. Very convenivent location. Options to do many things! May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second time with many problems Will contact GM to review issues....unexceptable for any hotel let alone a Disney property. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable in a lovely setting The hotel was very comfortable and the surrounding areas were relaxing and felt very safe, even late at night. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work Clothes left in the closet, bottled water had been opened with lipstick on it, carpet frayed, tile floor in bath was sticky. Room needs updated! November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating, badly Lobby and areas are exceptional. However, the guest rooms are in need of a major overhaul. Very outdated. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great hotel, The front desk team was great even with a line, even thou the roomw as ready after 3pm but it was well worth it. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome location Close to everything awesome location. Staff friendly and check in is a breeze. Also room was ready early which was a major plus for our family. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location IMHO - Best Location / Ease of travel to Parks Lot's of places to eat The Grounds are spotless The pool is awesome Close to the only nightlife October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference I have stayed here for both conference and personal travel. Location is great for access throughout the parks. Food is actually very good. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 A dream.... I this month, me, my wife and my son could fulfill a dream of a long time. Thanks to everyone in Dolphin who contributed much of it to happen. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ross641 The room could use some updating. You should charge less than $14.00 for a children's breakfast buffet. Other than that, everything was great. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Director of Sales I was at this hotel for a busines meeting and was blown away by the level of service and the staff availalbe to help us find our meeting rooms February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Amazing hosts for our annual sales kick off - delights and suprises around every corner and they definately fired on all cylinders. GREAT JOB! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tis hotel has everything you need The location of the hotel is super and the rooms are very clean. Staff is very friendly and when you have a problem they solve it immediately. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Hi, Travis at the front desk was Great!! We are looking forward to coming back in a couple of weeks. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money My room was fairly dirty and there was so much extra noise in the meeting rooms I couldn't really hear the speaker I was trying to listen to. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cost of food / beverages Cost of food & beverages within the hotel itself was outrageously high. $17 for a cheese burger and fries. Recommend eating outside of hotel. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be back :) This was our first stay at the Dolphin, and we really enjoyed it. The location is great, the beds are comfortable, and the staff was helpful. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is an excellent choice for those who want to combine business and leisure time with family The hotel appeals to business conference attendees who wish to provide a great Disney experience for themselves and their friends and family. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Customers My wife and I love this hotel. We come back frequently for a staycation as we live about an hour away. Service & the hotel is always spot on! June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD BUT NOT GOOD ENOUGH WE HAD 3 ROOMS FOR 2 NIGHTS. 1 WAS NOT SERVICED BY MAIDS... DID NOT FIND THIS OUT UNTILL WE WHERE HOME....... THAT IS UNSTISFACTOY.......... May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elevator noise I was 3 doors down from the elevator and I heard every time it opened, closed, went up and down. I got very little sleep, it was miserable. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Well kept and easy access to all parks, with local food and entertainment only a walking distance away. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to Epcot Beautiful grounds and convenient walk to Epcot. Rooms, while somewhat dated, were clean and comfortable. Great view of fireworks from room. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time Services was awesome. stayed the weekend with friends. Dennis, Jeremy and Jennifer at the Cabana bar worked above and beyond expectations. May 9, 2012
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 73 next>>