Walt Disney World Dolphin

  • 1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Florida
  • 32830
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2114 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room quality Ankle deep water in shower. Room smelled of mildew. Spoke with reception on the way out about the standing water in shower. Kind of a so what attitude. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location This is a good hotel based on the location but it has aged and the rooms and facilities are not in great shape or frankly not worth the resort pricing October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A first-class business trip From top to bottom, the conference I attended was surrounded with excellence. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel - IN Disney! Nice hotel - I was there for a work conference. Its in the middle of Disney which is nice. The Spa looked very nice - wish i had gone. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special Guest Services At check-in was offered 500 points to SPG for not utilizing hosekeeping and an option for late check-out. Both were denied. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location, walking distance to Epcot. The service is no up to par for the price and meeting Disney standards. This is the second time I have stayed here within 8 months of each other. Both times I was put in a room overlooking air handlers and right next to the elevators. You can hear people using the elevator all morning which is frustrating when your sleeping. I requested on our second stay to avoid these locations but they did not acknowledge my request. The valet service was horrible. We called again and they were to busy to take us, told us to come down and it would take 10 mins. It took over 30 minutes and our friends that came later got their vehicle before ours. The first time we stayed we had a cake and they told us they would pick it up and leave in housekeeping fridge and bring a cutting knife, neither ever happened. This visit we also ate breakfast at the resort, they took forever to seat our large party even though the room was not full, ran out of plates and service took to long. Conserving the money for the hotel, extra fees and the money we spent in the hotel I would have expected better service. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are comfortable and clean I stayed with my family it was amazing how clean the rooms are. The staff was also very friendly. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Beds The beds are really comfortable. I was also very happy that the a/c cycled properly and did not make any noise. Those are key to a pleasurable stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly staff I really enjoyed being treated as an individual and the cast members really did a fantastic job with helping make my travel experiences first class! May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2012_10_SMTAI Stay very comfortable room. Non-carpeted floor in room was a bit sticky. Room was comfortable and otherwise clean. Robe and slippers would have been nice October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference excellence The facility was outstanding for the conference. Plenty of places to eat, relax and visit. Rooms were comfortable and the elevators are really fast! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another great trip Has to be my favorite place to stay. Really cannot think of anything else I could want or need in a hotel. Always expect and receive great service. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The water taxi to other parts of the facility was great. Accomodations were very good. Food was excellent. Great variety of places to eat and shop. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Thanks to Kellie at check in.....we Loved our room. She was an excellent Representative of your company... March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel Restaurants are average except for Shulas. April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a variety of services Since I was here only one evening, I was happy to see the Daisy store and the other stores also. Appreciated the full-meal options. Regards, Mary April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ShoreTel Conference Hotel has great conference facilities and excellent catering and service for large gatherings. Restaurant variety at the Swan/Dolphin exceptional. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and customer service Rooms are a bit outdated but overall facility is in excellent condtion and close to all disney attractions. Transportation to parks is avaliabile. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Hotel Wish I could of stayed longer and benefited from all the resort has to offer. Whether traveling with your family or not this is the place to stay. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service and great hotel! Hotel was very impressive. Beds were very, very comfortable. Rooms were clean, restaurants great, and staff was extremely helpful and friendly!!! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel This is literally my favorite hotel. We've stayed at countless resorts in Disney, and this place bests them all. GREAT prices, GREAT service. A+! July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay at the Dolphin Hotel staff was excellent from time I arrived to the time I departed. Room was comfortable. Very convenivent location. Options to do many things! May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel for a Disney vacation with kids We stayed at Dolphin with our kids and my brother and sisters and their spouses and kids for a disney vacation and it was a wonderful experience. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work Clothes left in the closet, bottled water had been opened with lipstick on it, carpet frayed, tile floor in bath was sticky. Room needs updated! November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vintage 1970's look in a clean package Hard working people in a dated facility. Like many hotels/resorts you are on an island with overpriced amenities. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location IMHO - Best Location / Ease of travel to Parks Lot's of places to eat The Grounds are spotless The pool is awesome Close to the only nightlife October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome location Close to everything awesome location. Staff friendly and check in is a breeze. Also room was ready early which was a major plus for our family. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ACCOMODATIONS ARE GREAT CLOSENEST TO PARKS AND AVAILABILITY OF TRANSPORTATION April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Consistent We have stayed here twice within the past year, both times were great, however, I believe the mattresses and fixtures could be updated. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tis hotel has everything you need The location of the hotel is super and the rooms are very clean. Staff is very friendly and when you have a problem they solve it immediately. August 12, 2012
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 72 next>>