Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2214 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed review First off, the staff were fabulous. Very friendly, courteous, happy, always asking if they could help. This close to Disney and I think they could teach the Mouse a thing or two! Ate at Fresh and it was indeed fresh! Great waitstaff, perfect food. I recommend this restaurant to everyone. But the room? Meh. Weak AC at best, cramped bathroom. tired carpet, thin walls. Didn't care listening to my neighbors flush. Dim lighting. Windows seem to have lost their seals and were very fogged over. October 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Only a few but serious disappointments Initially entering the 8th floor hall and finally the suite at 8024, I picked up a few subtle odours that typically smell like damp carpet. My most disappointing experience was having to stand in 4 inches of water every morning during my shower due to the bath tub not draining. I complained about it the same evening to the front desk and was promised someone would be sent up but nothing ever happened during the four days I spent there. Your facilities are very accommodating for managing 2000 Patterson Dental guests and the service at your dinners and bars was exceptional. The bed in my suite was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on. The pool and water fall was perfect. The bedroom decor could be upgraded and didn't feel special. The door to the bath tub and shower was too awkward to navigate. The view of the debris floating in the water way was not pleasant. Thank You October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful design and lobby, and great pool. Staff were friendly and courteous and very informative. Our fridge was not working and we were given a replacement. No movies to order on rainy days, and one of the phones was very old and not working. Other than that, great hotel. September 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor staff Response Had an issue in my room and it was not taken care of until three phone calls later and 9 hours later. Hotel decor is a little outdated and the overwhelming perfume smell in lobby could be nauseating at times. Ducks hanging out in the pool is quite odd. Staff was friendly but just did not repond to guests' needs when they said they would. Hotel grounds are very nice. Enjoyed the proximity to many different things. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade Always a pleasure to stay at the Dolphin. The staff is very friendly and on this visit we were upgraded to a junior suite. We were running late for dinner and checked in prior to reservations at 7pm. Our room wasn't ready yet, but when we returned our keys were at the front desk and the sleeper sofa was made up for our daughter as requested. What we didn't expect was a junior suite when we opened the door. Love the Dolphin. Thank you for making our family weekend so special. My daughter was so excited when she woke up "you can run in here!" We'll be back soon! September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel I came with my family to Disney for a conference held at the Dolphin. Our plan was to check out after conference and move to the Coronado. We really had enjoyed our 4 days at the Dolphin, so we had high expectations for the other hotel, which they did not meet. We checked back into the Dolphin. We also extended our vacation a day. We arrived at the Dolphin and were greeted by Casey M. with valet. He was welcoming and very helpful. He even checked on us during check in. This was a great way to start our trip. Check in was easy and we were able to be upgraded to a room with a balcony. We had a great room, it was clean, the beds were comfy and the view was fantastic. When we checked back in we were on the 16th floor and had a great view of the fireworks. The location was excellent. There is access to the parks by water taxi or bus. It is even an easy walk to the Boardwalk, Epcot and the mini golf course. We couldn't have asked for a better hotel or service. We would stay here again. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful! Everything about this hotel was wonderful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The employees were very informative and helpful. The food was great. I felt like a queen for the weekend i was there. thank you,thank you,thank you. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Resort in Disney Love these adjoining hotels! Walk to Epcot, Hollywood Studios, and Disney Boardwalk. Also, free boat transportation to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. Plenty of food options, pools for the kids to enjoy, and Heavenly beds - what more can one ask for! Also if you are staying at the Yacht club, beach club, or surrounding hotels and looking for a real Latte or Capuchino this is your place! These resorts have real machines here (not that push a button instant garbage) and also fresh pressed juice in the morning. Great pool, excellent service, and beautiful grounds close to everything Disney - Highly recommend! September 6, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:44:41.089-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2214, tr_2214
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 75 next>>