Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2200 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great family time Lots for the whole family to do! Pool is great for all ages. Location to boardwalk very convienient. Water taxi to EPCOT spectacular. July 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible smell bed broken down While the room appeared very spacious and inviting after a few minutes in the room I began to smell a moldy/mildew type of odor coming from the air conditioning unit. Being July in Florida air conditioning is essential so I left the unit on. I noticed that after a couple nights my allergies were flaring up from the smell. I can only attribute this to the air conditioning unit. When I was outside of the room I felt better but inside the room I became congested and it became harder to breathe. Couple this with an extremely low quality bed which you could feel each of metal springs as the padding on the bed was completely broken down and the quality of my sleep was extremely poor. I would expect these conditions if I were paying for a bargain or entry priced hotel but definitely not at a Disney resort complex. I am very disappointed in the quality of the room. 5 years ago I had a great experience and I was very pleased. That was definitely not the case this time. I will be informing the conference staff of our association about my experiences. July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel restaurant I ate at Shula's steak house. Skip this restaurant as the food was not worth the price July 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work We just returned from a 8 night stay at the Dolphin and although some things were great other areas need significant work. The whole hotel is dated and common areas need serious updating. My main complaint is the cleanliness of our room and common areas. Our room was never cleaned until after 2-3pm daily and the same dirt was in the bathroom the whole week. Our sheets never stayed on the bed and that allowed me to see the horribly dirty matresses in the room. It was disgusting. I don't think the Dolphin has enough workers to keep up with the large crowds they experience. The pool area is very nice and the bus and boat service to Disney parks is convenient. The food is average at best and significantly overpriced. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect setting within reach of a Disney lifetime experience The Dolphin and sister hotel next door offer the perfect gateway to the disney theme parks and the bus and boat transits are easy. Of specific highlight is the Bluezoo restaurant in the hotel. SPECTACULAR food and service (Irina - one of the best servers I have met). the front desk staff were prompt, the valets were very courteous. All in all.. great value for money. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dolphin Hotel Everything was fine. The rooms could be updated a bit. There were stains on the white sheer curtains and it was a little musty. But I would stay again. The staff was very helpful and caring! We stayed for a convention. The convention services were fantastic. The staff set up a breakfast and lunch area making meals quick, easy and affordable except for a $3.00 banana. The price per one piece of fruit was too high!! Everything else was fine. They make gluten free pancakes in the restaurant which was a nice treat ;) The Fountains food was hot and made to order - perfect every time. The pool was a fun experience. The beds, pillows and linens were 100% comfy and clean!! Thank you housekeeping! Over all, the stay was 3.5/4 stars only because the rooms could be updated a bit. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Sheraton, with a Disney Twist This was our second stay at the Dolphin, where we spent a week for the Starpower Nationals Dance Competition. The hotel far exceeded my expectations - we were upgraded due to my Platinum status to a larger room that included a full walk in closet in addition to the regular one, 3 sinks, and a nice sized room perfect for my family of 4. The SPG Platinum breakfast option was a nice addition, saving me quite a bit of money on their excellent breakfast buffet, which was a requirement due to varying call times for my two dancers. Although the hotel in-room furniture is starting to show it's age a tad, the overall experience was very positive. This (or the Swan) is the perfect place to stay for a full Disney experience, as you still get the extra magic hours and transportation, but backed by a real hotel company. I look forward to staying here again. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel ameneties (thumps up) excellent for all different clientele, I noticed lots of family, the hotel has a lot to offer to their guest and most of all very attentive staff on any floor. July 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T16:10:42.882-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2200, tr_2200
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 75 next>>