Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference review Very good for business travel August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We had a great time at this hotel!! Everyone was so nice and accommodating. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is efficient with many extras We always stay at the Dolphin, unless booking is not available then we try the Swan. However, our overall experience with the Dolphin is wonderful. Starting with the Valet, Bromen and Gina whom recognize us as soon as we pull up. Their readiness to help is amazing. The Bellman Staff - Seth-Cary (well all of them) are super!! The Blue Zoo restaurant management team -Chad-Gary-Rajia and staff - Ray-Tony - make you dining experience something you will not forget. And if available, Chef Reyes may approach your table and meet and greet - such a wonderful chef! We normally book the east side Epcot fireworks, but recently we had a west side balcony room with Hollywood Studio fireworks on the weekend they are great! As to the Spa - we normally have the hand & foot ritual - whom Adelina is the best and our hair with whom Carmen is a great stylist - their overall staff is great! August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great family time Lots for the whole family to do! Pool is great for all ages. Location to boardwalk very convienient. Water taxi to EPCOT spectacular. July 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible smell bed broken down While the room appeared very spacious and inviting after a few minutes in the room I began to smell a moldy/mildew type of odor coming from the air conditioning unit. Being July in Florida air conditioning is essential so I left the unit on. I noticed that after a couple nights my allergies were flaring up from the smell. I can only attribute this to the air conditioning unit. When I was outside of the room I felt better but inside the room I became congested and it became harder to breathe. Couple this with an extremely low quality bed which you could feel each of metal springs as the padding on the bed was completely broken down and the quality of my sleep was extremely poor. I would expect these conditions if I were paying for a bargain or entry priced hotel but definitely not at a Disney resort complex. I am very disappointed in the quality of the room. 5 years ago I had a great experience and I was very pleased. That was definitely not the case this time. I will be informing the conference staff of our association about my experiences. July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel restaurant I ate at Shula's steak house. Skip this restaurant as the food was not worth the price July 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work We just returned from a 8 night stay at the Dolphin and although some things were great other areas need significant work. The whole hotel is dated and common areas need serious updating. My main complaint is the cleanliness of our room and common areas. Our room was never cleaned until after 2-3pm daily and the same dirt was in the bathroom the whole week. Our sheets never stayed on the bed and that allowed me to see the horribly dirty matresses in the room. It was disgusting. I don't think the Dolphin has enough workers to keep up with the large crowds they experience. The pool area is very nice and the bus and boat service to Disney parks is convenient. The food is average at best and significantly overpriced. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect setting within reach of a Disney lifetime experience The Dolphin and sister hotel next door offer the perfect gateway to the disney theme parks and the bus and boat transits are easy. Of specific highlight is the Bluezoo restaurant in the hotel. SPECTACULAR food and service (Irina - one of the best servers I have met). the front desk staff were prompt, the valets were very courteous. All in all.. great value for money. July 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T09:26:45.369-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2203, tr_2203
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 75 next>>