Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2014 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by In the 80's this hotel would have been out of date The hotel was reasonably nice in the lobby and the other public amenities were not bad. However, the room has so out of date that it was a joke. The fixtures looked like they were corroding, and were from the 70's. The mattress could have used a refresh 10 years ago, and the rest of the room was average to poor at best. For the cost of a Disney resort, I think the Dolphin is a horrible value. Being a resort, cost is always a shocker when you go to the on-site restaurants, but on this last trip, twice I had to do a double take to make sure that my glasses were working. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient If you are here for the parks or a convention, with no car, this is definitely the place to stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maids slamming doors wakes you up early. Food from Picabu was very good as usual. Staff there is excellent and friendly. Unfortunately the cleaning staff was very loud. They not only let the doors slam every time they went in and out they also were talking loudly in the hall ways. This included someone who looked like a supervisor. I would think all staff would be trained to be quiet in the quest room areas and certainly not let the doors slam. It is some what understandable (though not considerate) if the quests are noisy but not the hotel staff. I have not experienced this on past visits so I was surprised this time. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We stayed at the Dolphin for 4 nights. My only complaint was that the bathroom was a bit small, & when we checked in our room wasn't ready, although I had requested early check in. Other than that I have no complaints. Our view was the lake & the beautiful palm trees, & part of Hollywood Studios in the distance. This hotel has a very informal place to purchase food, muffins, donuts, etc. That was very convenient for us. The pools were so nice. The staff was very friendly. I wish this hotel participated with Disney's Magical Express from the airport. We had to take Mears. I would definitely stay here again, though! We miss it already & just got home yesterday! September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is for families and not business people Need better blow dryers - weak and old; need more counter space in bathroom; couldn't adjust heat/cool in room September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Classic 80s Decor Being a guest at the WDW Dolphin was on our must do sometime list. Based on the Dolphin's reputation and web site pictures our expectations were that we would have a great overall experience and well appointed guest room. Our experience was very good - the staff was generally pleasant and helpful and the Lobby was very nicely appointed. But we stay at a nice hotel for a nice room and a good night's rest. Room 14140 is a handicapped accessible room that we were offered and accepted since it was the only available room when we checked in. The room looked like it had not been renovated in any significant manner since the 80s. The bath floor tile grout was stained, the furniture was uncomfortable and the draperies looked to be recycled from a Thrift Store. This room was not ready for prime time and did not reflect favorably as quality resort accommodation at Walt Disney World. We felt that we did not receive good value for the amount charged. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG property in the United States I'm Platinum with SPG, at 10:30 am we were told it would take a few minutes for our (2) rooms to be ready, it took 4 hours for the first room and about 6 for the second. Staff was rude. One of our rooms smelled moldy, issue was reported and we were told it's common and nothing was done to fix the problem. Room service trays littered the halls for days without being cleaned up. pool area was frequently closed to guests for private parties. Food in the restaurants was of poor quality and at top dollar. If this had been my first SPG property I would never stay at another one. As it is, I may cancel all my SPG reservations at other hotels for the rest of the year due to this extremely poor service. There is no excuse to treat guests the way we were treated, especially someone who has close to 50 stays this year with SPG! November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done not perfect Very clean room with all the amenities necessary to create a comfortable stay. There is clearly an attention to detail: Spa discounts, two full toilet paper rolls, lots of storage,in-room safe, hair dryer, iron and board, lots of hangers, extra towels and wash clothes without asking. Almost every staff member looks you in the eye and greets you with a smile, and if you engage them they make every attempt to make things easier for you. They are calm and support a service philosophy of creating positive memories. There were two areas where improvement is necessary: 1) Room Service - no answer & no voicemail to let me know they were busy or occupied with another customer...had to call back AND I requested a salad dressing other than the shown type in the menu...no option for an alternative as common as French. 2) Express Check Out- a great feature to handle this by pushing one button on the room phone, however it was difficult to verify a disruption in the tone which supposedly verifies they received my request. 3 hours after the latest check out time I received an iphone email that iimplied I hadn't checked out which caused stress (adddtional possible fees?) which prompted me to go to the front desk, wait in line 15 minutes, to only verify that they received my express check out request...confusing email and process. That said, the outside sandy beach and pool amenities, in-house restaurants and hours of operation compensated for these minor service toe stubs. The overall experience was extremely positive and I would recommend both the Dolphin an Swan for your stay. September 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 68 next>>