客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2264 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for relaxation and convenience; needs updating Stayed at the Dolphin 6 times now. One problem this time detailed below. We mostly hang around the resort, since our children are now grown adults. We discovered that we no longer need to pay for the expensive Disney hotel prices that don't offer nearly as much as the Dolphin. Experienced one issue this time: Pool now has extremely loud music playing most of the day--so loud that we were unable to hear each other speak, difficult to read etc. Asked if music can be turned down - gentleman said not really. Pool no longer relaxing & did not meet our needs. We had to leave the pool due to the music. Also, pool was closed for over 2 hours on 4/30/16 "for maintenance." May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our stay! Not sure where some of the other guest reviews stayed but it was not the Dolphin that we experienced. Our room was as good or/and better than a lot of other brands we have stayed at. We will be back when we visit Disney. Our room was fresh and clean. Tastefully decorated. We did have moderate elevator noise but not enough to keep us up. April 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Not usually one to criticize a hotel. Especially a Starwood property. This is my first truly underwhelming SPG experience ever. Long time Gold member and that's the only reason this stay hasn't tainted my brand perception. Not up to Starwood standards and certainly nowhere near category 4 property. We left after one night and made other arrangements (non spg). Staff is average. Rooms are small, old, smelly, and dirty. Just nasty all around. Spg should know and do much better. April 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standards I am a long time SPG member (gold). I stayed at this resort for three nights with my husband and two children. Although the grounds are immaculate, our room was tired and dumpy. The bathroom was tiny. The sink did not drain correctly, and the toilet ran when flushed. The hotel itself is massive and the layout is illogical. We ordered room service one night to be delivered for breakfast the next morning and they lost our order overnight (they did credit us $50 for their mistake). Housekeeping knocked on our door one morning at an early 7:45 to see if they could make up the room. The hotel was loud, both in the hallways and between rooms. We downloaded a white noise app so we could sleep. Other guests left garbage outside their rooms regularly (pizza boxes, a large bag of cheetos), that then sat for hours. We requested a late check out when booking, and we were only given 1:00pm. That day, they seemed to be upgrading rooms, and there were beds, boxsprings, furniture, and rolled up synthetic smelling carpets outside our room. At a hotel this size, they should really close off the entire floor to perform upgrades. Wouldn't stay here again. April 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subpar experience for a dull hotel The hotel itself was outdated and need some TLC. The hotel really caters to families and those tourists attending Disneyworld. I came for a business trip and my airlines lost my luggage. The only store on premise with decent clothes was seriously lacking "professional attire" in stock. Customer service was mediocre and my experience was less than amazing. I travel about 15-25 times per year for work purposes and this particular stay was less than exceptional. Also if you leave behind an item, expect to pay ridiculous shipping fees. It isn't even worth it to ship home my left behind items due to price gauging. April 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting The hotel room was a room with two double beds. The room was fairly small and the bathroom was tiny. There was myself and a co-worker sharing a room. We had to turn sideways to get into the bathroom to shut the door, and we're relatively small people. The toilet had a rusted hole on the top of the tank. The shower floor was dirty and the bathroom in general just needed to be updated. We attended a conference from Monday - Wednesday. The food options were slim given our timing, and the meals that were provided we not anything more than fruit and pastries, or a salad. April 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Confusion about electric vehicle charging I called ahead to confirm that the resort had a charging station for my electric vehicle and was told by guest services that there was a charging station at the front of the hotel. I arrived needing a charge. When I asked the Valet where the station was I was directed to a regular electrical outlet and was asked for an extension cord! This way of charging is NOT comparable to a charging station in ANY way. Then I was told by Valet that all the theme parks had charging stations near the handicap parking. Not so. Only Epcot has 4 stations and those are first come first served. The EV owners park their cars there all day even after they are charged up. No system in place to provide turnover. I am extremely disappointed that Sheraton/DISNEY is so inept at providing the correct information about charging opportunities at the resort. The right information would have saved me HOURS of stress trying to find a charging station. I ended up driving an additional 60 miles out of my way to charge. This could have been prevented had the guest services cast member told me there was no station at the resort. No offer of restitution was made when I complained at the front desk. :( April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip of a Lifetime The location of this resort is perfect, it’s a Starwood hotel and still gets the benefits of Magic Hours in the Disney parks. I cannot say enough about the level of customer service we experienced with our stay at the Dolphin. It started months before check-in when I needed help to ensure the five rooms we were booking would be close together with balcony views. And did they deliver! Our rooms had amazing views. Some of us saw the Epcot fireworks and others had a view of the Hollywood Studio fireworks. On the nights that the fireworks were at different times, we got to catch both shows in our PJs with milk and cookies. They also helped ensure our room reservations had the detail needed to link properly to our FastPass+ 60 days in advance, for our party of 15 people. When we arrived to check in, it started “snowing” in the lobby around the floor to ceiling Christmas tree (I’m posting this a few months late) and there was a train with Frozen dolls circling the tree. Needless to say the kids lost their minds! We made a beeline for the pool grotto and relaxed before our days at the parks began. The restaurants in the hotel offer something for everyone. The adults enjoyed Blue Zoo and Shula’s while the kids loved the grab & go at Picabu and eating poolside. The kids club is also fantastic and a nice way for the adults to get some downtime. Several of us also enjoyed the Mandarin Spa. It was the perfect way to ease sore muscles from miles of walking in the parks. Had a bottle of Champaign delivered to sip pre-massage. For a family trip to Disney, this place is the perfect basecamp. Thanks to Cristina, Kye and all the staff at the Dolphin for the trip of a lifetime. April 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T07:40:46.944-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2264, tr_2264
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>