Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is a NORMAL Sheraton Everything is average, service, receiption, housekeeping... corperate price+ 50$ enjoy the executive launge. The food repeat every two days, boring. I have to stay for one week! December 6, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will never recommend this hotel I will never recommend this hotel November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights from 24th to 27th July and overall it was a comfortable stay. A big plus is that Newton MRT station is very close by which makes accessing Orchard Road, Little India, Chinatown, the Botanic Gardens, Gardens by the Bay and other places of interest like the Peranakan Museum, etc very easy. Service did not disappoint and was friendly and attentive. Of special mention are Su'ud in The Dining Room, Chief Concierge Ismail who went to great lengths in helping us to make calls to Malaysia, Tiffany, the Club lounge Manager who was very friendly and personable and Chan Xi who tried her best to be attentive. However, I must say that the buffet breakfast in the Dining Room and evening cocktails range were rather limited though delicious except for the coffee which was like black water and was quite tasteless. One other negative point is service in the Club lounge in the evening was disappointing as the two staff were stretched to their limits and as such the service was a bit slow and less attentive. Club lounges in the many Starwood hotels we have stayed in are staffed by at least 3 associates and usually more. All in all we had a very pleasant stay and a positive experience. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place and staff We stayed with you in March of this year and will be back, but we hadn't taken time to acknowledge the wonderful service SPG gave us. We especially want to thank Sharon See for her gracious thoughtfulness. July 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Boring, tired old hotel It's a Sheraton, if you don't expect a lot, you fine. Its Singapore so service is relative effective and far better than in USA but by far the worst SPG hotel in Singapore. SPG benefits are so so, fruit basket was a plate with few tired apples, hard to get upgrades and nothing really special. July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service in Sheraton SG Murali the manager was on duty when my parents checked in. I was using my points. He is so helpful and given the best quality service to my parents while I was not with them. I would like to thank you him and we will be back!! July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great business hotel I read some recent reviews of this hotel on TripAdvisor that made me think twice about booking this hotel, but boy am I glad I did. The hotel was wonderful from the greeting when I arrived until the moment I departed. It is very well located just 100 meters from the Newton underground station, the well-known Newton Circus food center just across the road from there (ate there three nights), and Orchard Road with its super-malls is one stop on the underground or an easy 10 minute walk. I would consider this a business hotel. Excellent service in the club lounge including breakfast buffet and evening reception with free drinks. The room was nice and large, well lit to do work including electric outlets that accommodated US plugs (although I always carry and adapter), and the air conditioner was more than effective. The work out space and pool are great ways to relax. My only comment is that the pool closes at 7pm which is a bit early, so you have to take advantage of it earlier in the day. I did not eat in the restaurants, but I understand that the Chinese restaurant is VERY good (from local sources). The bar is very nice, although the evening entertainment (lounge singers) is a bit cheesy. I stayed for four nights and the staff remembered me and made me feel very welcome. They offered good recommendations (although sometimes a bit tourist oriented) and always wanted to make sure I was having a nice stay. I don't always give a 5* rating, but I felt this hotel deserves it. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service while at Sheraton towers A wonderful experience while staying at Sheraton Towers. The beds are very comfortable best sleep! Hotel staff is very professional and helpful. Katie and Chan Xi went above and beyond to make my stay very enjoyable. Katie had my tea ready for me at breakfast and afternoon tea. The location is great close to the MRT and a short walk to Orchard and Newton Hawker Centre. Thank you for the very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend Sheraton Towers. June 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T19:28:24.936Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_471, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>