Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Annoying features in bathroom Strange arrangement of bathroom doors, insufficient privacy. Toilet cubicle far too small (and I am a small person) Toilet cubicle should have its own wash-hand basin. Nowhere to hang towels. These features annoy us every time we stay. Who on earth designed such an inconvenient arrangement? Hotel otherwise excellent. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top marks once again This hotel provides consistent, reliable service. Comfortable and cosy, it's at the top of my list of Sheraton hotels. Tip: Dine at One Square, the restaurant on the 1st floor. Very good fare. October 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toilet seat was cracked!?!?! This was my second stay at the hotel. I only stayed 1 night in Edinburgh and had to go to the Sheraton again. The toilet seat had a thin crack in it and it was a bit yellowish on the inside of the crack. I didn't get to tell the hotel staff since they were SO BUSY at check out. This was a bit disappointing, my original stay was with my wife and we stayed for 3-4 days and had a great room that was clean and up to standards. I will chaulk this up to a fluke and hope to try again on my next visit to Edinburgh. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Had an Amazing time here celebrating our wedding anniversary, Staff were brilliant, The night time club lounge was great. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful team - great location - best hotel i town! The Sheraton Grand has developed beatifully over the years and is by far one of the best and well run Sheraton Hotels in Europe. Thank you for a fantastic stay and congratulations! October 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty rooms! As I wrote in my review to the SPG site, I have never had a room that was as dirty. My husband dripped his drink and decided to wipe it up with a white bathroom cloth. Oh my God, it was discussing/black...... It took me forever to clean it with the bar of soap. I had also booked my son and his wife in another room and it was the same....... August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We have been staying at The Sheraton Grand Edinburgh every year since 1998 and each year meets our expectations. If you want quality and excellent service then this is the hotel for you. Staff are particularly friendly and helpful. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect haven to escape The Spa was a welcome place to relax in as a complete contrast to the rushing around enjoying the Festival. August 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:15:06.632-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_474, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>