Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Loved my stay in this hotel ... very comfortable bed and quiet hotel during the night .. good housekeeping service very clean and plenty of tea coffee etc ... shall return soon October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service at its best with a little bit of home thrown in I absolutely LOVED the stay at the Sheraton in Edinburgh. You're welcomed by a good looking chap in his traditional kilt. Elegant entrance... The room was amazing, the facilities of a significantly high standard. After a couple of days, unfortunately I fell ill, but during that next couple of days - what was so special was the staff made the following happen - free drinks like tea/water whenever I wanted - free laundry for my PJs that were soaked from my fever - the room service team were amazing - stripping the bed and replacing with dry bedding - saying "not to worry".- everyone was AMAZING. It was over and beyond. Being sick - away from home... that's when you notice (and appreciate even more) the every quintessential things about customer service and the Scots! Highly recommend this hotel - centrally located and of a high standard (especially the people). October 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel throughout Had an excellent stay - staff were exceptionally friendly and welcoming. I had a Castle View room, the views from which were absolutely stunning. Highly recommend Seafood Linguine for lunch in One Square. The spa is amazing - I'd never have thought I'd spend an hour gazing up at the stars in a giant hot tub from the top of a hotel in Edinburgh. Can't wait to return! September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Edinburgh The Sheraton Grand Edinburgh is PERFECTLY positioned to be a base for daily tours, shopping and everything that the city has to offer. The incredibly comfy beds, great amenities and location set us up for easy walks to the Royal Mile, Grass Market and the train station. August 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel stay stayed at the sheraton again because we normally have a great stay,but this time the food quality in the restaurant was not up to standard for breakfast,scrambled eggs were runny every day,quality of cooked bacon was hit and miss,sausages not cooked very well.had cereals one morning wanted full fat milk got told is was not available(this is a 5 star hotel no everyone drinks skimmed milk),hopefully this was a one off and i look forward to another visit August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by High standards throughout We had a superb weekend stay in this hotel. The location was perfect and every aspect of our accommodation was impeccable. Comfort and cleanliness were obviously a priority and the staff were polite and helpful at all times. We used the spa facilities, which further enhanced our experience and confirmed our positive impression of the emphasis on comfort and reliability maintained throughout the hotel. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This facility is a great access to the downtown and has the view of the monumental castle If there is any place anyone should seriously consider staying in the heart of Edinburgh, the Grand Sheraton must be it! July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Gin Bar We had a great stay at this hotel, room was wonderull, club lounge was as expected. The Gin bar was a fantastic experience and even purchased a bottle of One square gin, my wife is truly impressed with this brand of gin. We also truly enjoyed the spa facilities. July 7, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:17:20.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_474, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>