Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh

  • 1 Festival Square
  • Edinburgo,
  • Scotland
  • EH3 9SR
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años y menores podrán dormir de cortesía en las camas disponibles en la habitación acompañados de un adulto registrado.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identificación con fotografía para hacer reservas y registrarse en una habitación.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Hotel is very centrally located. The staff is friendly and attentive, but the best thing about the hotel are the beds. I always have throuble sleeping in hotel beds, but these were amazing! March 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should have offered a refund. Internet and TV were out during stay. Water pressure in room 5th Floor, was totally inadequate. Over priced food menu. For those high prices per night these issues should have been dealt with. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible staff/ fantastic stay A must stay - From the minute we arrived our party were greeted with a genuine friendly and warm welcome. Sandra on the check in was excellent, very helpful and provided an amazing check in experience. Fabian and Andrew in the Bar we're our servers and they were very professional, excellent at their jobs and made sure our group were looked after, this was lovely as we were celebrating a special occasion. The spa facilities are a lovely relaxing unique experience. All round we had a wonderful experience, would recommend to everyone - a very attentive team in such a beautiful city. A huge thank you. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my birthday I visited from the 7th - 9th Feb to celebrate my birthday and My husband and I had a room with a Castle view. The service and staff were exceptional. We have stayed in many hotels and rarely have had such consistent service. At the Sheraton from the moment we were met by the Concierge to when we ended our stay the performance of all staff is something the General Manager should be proud of. Staff engaged without being intrusive. They were polite and friendly and appropriately anticipated our requirements. Bar (Mart) and Restaurant staff get a particular mention as do the staff in the Spa. Whoever is responsible for staff training should be congratulated. A particular thank you to the staff and chef on duty in the One Square Restaurant on the evening of the 8th Feb who made by birthday meal very special. However - in our room the chair by the desk was on casters and is in my opinion unsafe on the highly polished floor as I experienced when I sat on it and went shooting backwards across the room. I also think the hotel is a bit 'stingy' when it came to the variety of 'free' drinks and biscuits, I was disappointed that used towels were not changed after day 1 but none of this would deter me from recommending this hotel or visiting again. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by January getaway Stayed here for a January get away and after looking at many hotels In Edinburgh, came across the Sheraton Grand. From the minute we arrived we were treated like royalty, and nothing was too much trouble. Room was super comfy and big with a great view of the castle. Ate in The restaurant and food was amazing and the trendy and relaxing bar was a great place to chill in the evening. 5 star all the way, All staff were amazing. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay This is our 3rd stay at this hotel and it still doesn't disappoint. Great location, lovely rooms with a very comfortable bed. Breakfast is excellent as is the spa . Staff were very attentive. Slight mix up with our SPG recognition however the was eventually sorted out. Looking forward to our next trip. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Holiday Break The Sheraton Grand Edinburgh is one of our favorite Starwood properties. For this visit, we used our suite upgrade and were rewarded with a large suite with a view of Edinburgh Castle. Our children were also provided stockings with gifts from the hotel and the staff were wonderful throughout the visit. The one downside with the hotel is that children are only allowed to use to the pool for a few hours a day. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best This is a modern well appointed hotel situated close to the main attractions of Edinburgh. The staff are excellent as is service they provide. We chose to use the restaurant for our evening meals, again excellent. The room we had, a Classic Twin, had mood lighting and night settings. We would highly recommend this hotel and when in Edinburgh again, will stay here. December 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:53:47.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_474, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>