Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh

  • 1 Festival Square
  • Edimbourg,
  • Scotland
  • EH3 9SR
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement dans une chambre avec un adulte.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre et s'enregistrer à l'hôtel.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shame about breakfast Another nice stay at this five star hotel and as we have come to expect from Starwood Hotels the staff were excellent. Check in super efficient, customer service in club lounge fantastic, room delighful and extremely comfy bed and bar restaurant staff once again very professional. We opted to have breakfast in restaurant oppose to club lounge and it was very very poor.Really bad show ..Scramble egg mixed with beans, one lonely fried egg, bacon under cooked, no sausage, black pudding disgusting / inedible and all cold. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class Sheraton It is always a pleasure to return to the Edinburgh Sheraton. The front desk staff remember the names of their guests. The One Square restaurant food quality is tasty, consistent both at supper and breakfast. The only improvement suggestion from me is that it would be good to offer-up the many empty tables adjacent to the main restaurant area in the evening, rather than turn guests away. Tip: Seek an executive package - the lounge refreshments in the evening are generous with charming staff on hand. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Hotel is very centrally located. The staff is friendly and attentive, but the best thing about the hotel are the beds. I always have throuble sleeping in hotel beds, but these were amazing! March 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should have offered a refund. Internet and TV were out during stay. Water pressure in room 5th Floor, was totally inadequate. Over priced food menu. For those high prices per night these issues should have been dealt with. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible staff/ fantastic stay A must stay - From the minute we arrived our party were greeted with a genuine friendly and warm welcome. Sandra on the check in was excellent, very helpful and provided an amazing check in experience. Fabian and Andrew in the Bar we're our servers and they were very professional, excellent at their jobs and made sure our group were looked after, this was lovely as we were celebrating a special occasion. The spa facilities are a lovely relaxing unique experience. All round we had a wonderful experience, would recommend to everyone - a very attentive team in such a beautiful city. A huge thank you. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my birthday I visited from the 7th - 9th Feb to celebrate my birthday and My husband and I had a room with a Castle view. The service and staff were exceptional. We have stayed in many hotels and rarely have had such consistent service. At the Sheraton from the moment we were met by the Concierge to when we ended our stay the performance of all staff is something the General Manager should be proud of. Staff engaged without being intrusive. They were polite and friendly and appropriately anticipated our requirements. Bar (Mart) and Restaurant staff get a particular mention as do the staff in the Spa. Whoever is responsible for staff training should be congratulated. A particular thank you to the staff and chef on duty in the One Square Restaurant on the evening of the 8th Feb who made by birthday meal very special. However - in our room the chair by the desk was on casters and is in my opinion unsafe on the highly polished floor as I experienced when I sat on it and went shooting backwards across the room. I also think the hotel is a bit 'stingy' when it came to the variety of 'free' drinks and biscuits, I was disappointed that used towels were not changed after day 1 but none of this would deter me from recommending this hotel or visiting again. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by January getaway Stayed here for a January get away and after looking at many hotels In Edinburgh, came across the Sheraton Grand. From the minute we arrived we were treated like royalty, and nothing was too much trouble. Room was super comfy and big with a great view of the castle. Ate in The restaurant and food was amazing and the trendy and relaxing bar was a great place to chill in the evening. 5 star all the way, All staff were amazing. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay This is our 3rd stay at this hotel and it still doesn't disappoint. Great location, lovely rooms with a very comfortable bed. Breakfast is excellent as is the spa . Staff were very attentive. Slight mix up with our SPG recognition however the was eventually sorted out. Looking forward to our next trip. January 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T19:05:59.394-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_474, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>