Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel throughout Had an excellent stay - staff were exceptionally friendly and welcoming. I had a Castle View room, the views from which were absolutely stunning. Highly recommend Seafood Linguine for lunch in One Square. The spa is amazing - I'd never have thought I'd spend an hour gazing up at the stars in a giant hot tub from the top of a hotel in Edinburgh. Can't wait to return! September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Edinburgh The Sheraton Grand Edinburgh is PERFECTLY positioned to be a base for daily tours, shopping and everything that the city has to offer. The incredibly comfy beds, great amenities and location set us up for easy walks to the Royal Mile, Grass Market and the train station. August 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel stay stayed at the sheraton again because we normally have a great stay,but this time the food quality in the restaurant was not up to standard for breakfast,scrambled eggs were runny every day,quality of cooked bacon was hit and miss,sausages not cooked very well.had cereals one morning wanted full fat milk got told is was not available(this is a 5 star hotel no everyone drinks skimmed milk),hopefully this was a one off and i look forward to another visit August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by High standards throughout We had a superb weekend stay in this hotel. The location was perfect and every aspect of our accommodation was impeccable. Comfort and cleanliness were obviously a priority and the staff were polite and helpful at all times. We used the spa facilities, which further enhanced our experience and confirmed our positive impression of the emphasis on comfort and reliability maintained throughout the hotel. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This facility is a great access to the downtown and has the view of the monumental castle If there is any place anyone should seriously consider staying in the heart of Edinburgh, the Grand Sheraton must be it! July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Gin Bar We had a great stay at this hotel, room was wonderull, club lounge was as expected. The Gin bar was a fantastic experience and even purchased a bottle of One square gin, my wife is truly impressed with this brand of gin. We also truly enjoyed the spa facilities. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I recently had the pleasure of staying at this property on a leisure trip to Edinburgh. It was fantastic. From the helpful front desk and concierge team to the amazing amenities in the rooms and upgrade to club lounge/spa access i was completely floored. would definitely return if i get the chance to come back to Edinburgh! May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager assistance The Manager showed interest and willingness to assist us with refund when we did have to leave earlier then our booked days. May 11, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:17.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_474, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>