シェラトン・グランドホテル&スパ,エディンバラ

  • イギリス
  • EH3 9SR
  • スコットランド,
  • エディンバラ
  • 1 Festival Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Good We were here for one night. After unpacking I had a shower, the drain in the shower was blocked and after a few minutes I was standing in dirty drain water. We complained and were moved to another room, the staff were apologetic and didn't hesitate but it was annoying having to re-pack then unpack again especially as we were short of time as we had an evening appointment. As we packed in such a hurry I left my passport behind and didn't realise until we had left the hotel the next day. The second room was fine but the hotel has been refurbished and the bathrooms are impractical, the water pressure is very poor (15 mins to fill a bath) and nearly a 5 minute wait for hot water. The lighting system is complicated and if you're there for one night and rushing to go out you don't haver time to work it out. The mini bar had one bar of chocolate and nothing else apart from drinks. We don't eat chocolate and were looking for some nuts and the Duty Manager did send some up to our room with complimentary drinks. The staff did what they could and were pleasant but the design of the whole hotel has changed and not for the better. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We chose the hotel for a romantic break the secure car parking in the city centre was a deciding factor and we were pleasantly surprised with the excellent facilities, rooms and staff I would highly recommend a visit especially to the Spa! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a lovely experience This hotel is one of the finer Sheratons . The staff are excellent , helpful and very friendly. The Spa is beautifull. great position . I will definately return there soon. Great stay even thought the weather was awful January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Services Ms Sara and Mr. Dean at the front desk was fabulous. The entire front desk team acknowldged us everytime we were in the lobby. Housekeeping cleaned our room so well, thank you. The morning team at the restaurant was excellent as well. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Grand Edinburgh My wife and I regularly stay in the Sheraton Grand when we visit Edinburgh, This time we chose a club room, this room was identicle to the others but gives you access to the club lounge and Spa. The lounge although a good idea of over capacity with people standing while eating as there was not enough seats, You cant help yourself to drinks like in an airport lounge and there were people sitting long periods waiting for the waiting staff to become available to order. We also tried the one square restaurant for the first time and we were dissapointed, the menu was a bit limited and the service was awful, we were seated for nearly an hour before the starter arrived, the wine was plaaced into a cooler after it had been sat on the table for 1/2 hour, enough time to warm up, we had to pour our own wine the whole meal, the steak arrived without the extra side I had ordered and I was finished the steak by the time it arrived, they also automatically added 10% tip to the bill for service that I would normally have left nothing. The Spa was excellent as always. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and useful extras in room Central location, with Edinburgh Castle and Prince's Street a short walk away. Concealed coloured lighting in bathroom, with choice of colour for relaxing bath' Interactive TV with panel to link camera, USB and video connections. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip with daughter & granddaughter This is a lovely hotel in the center of Edinburgh. The rooms are beautiful and restful. Lunch was very good and dinner was convienent near by. Daughter & granddaughter used the spa facilities and were very please and relaxed after. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Edinburgh Sheraton Hotel was in a great location and accessible to the older section of Edinburgh. Rooms were immaculate. Castle view rooms were great. Spa was very nice but access was a bit expensive. Breakfast was expensive for what was received. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay/location we had a wonderful time and the sheraton grand was really well placed for festival venues. great spa. the executive lounge was very convenient but sometimes overcrowded and on a couple occasions understaffed. otherwise, terrific August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel My wife and I stayed here 3 nights September 2013. The hotel is wonderful. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. The hotel has an excellent central location for touring the castle and the Royal Mile. The staff was tops. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Accommodation Brilliant Location Was really impressed with our stay at the Sheraton Grand Edinburgh, the lovely rooms, great staff and brilliant location are only 3 of lots of reasons to recommend. Will definitely be staying again when visiting Edinburgh. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast Our first ever "Onion, bacon and potato scone omelette" as opposed to "An onion omelette with bacon and potato scone" Otherwise very good. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility We had a wonderful stay here in beautiful Edinburgh. The view of the castle from our room was phenomenal. The staff was very helpful and the food was great. If you're in Edinburgh, make this hotel one of your stays. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top marks This hotel is highly recommended. The staff at reception are particularly welcoming and helpful. Do dine in the One Square restaurant, the food has been excellent without exception. Try the haggis as a starter... September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Fantastic hotel, staff were friendly & couldn't do enough for you, even when there was a small mix up with our room it was dealt with very efficiently. Can recommend a stay to anyone. Will be going back! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tour package We are excited to stay at another Starwood property as part of a tour group organized by Tauck. We are hopeful that our experience will be as positive as the reviews I have been reading from non-tour guests! June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities and location. This was our first stay in Edinburgh. We are SPG members so this was the obvious choice and we were not disappointed. The location is superb but is matched by the quality of the facilities and the rooms. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cutting Edge in the shadow of the Edinburgh Castle wow, who would have guessed this hotel--with every new feature, gadget and control, was great fun. But the bed makes it and it was great--comfortable, luxurious and difficult to get up and leave! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent position Great welcome from staff, everything about the hotel was perfect, no complaints. also in great position, just out the front door and you are only a short walk from the main tourist attractions. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel overpriced The hotel is in a well situated position for exploring the city. The food was over priced and breakfast was below average. The cost of using the hydra pool and other facilities was restrictive. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The thing that stood out for us was the excellent service received from all the staff. Particular mention for the two ladies who staffed the Club Lounge during our stay. They were excellent. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Recently Renovated The Hotel has been recently renovated with all the latest conveniences including HDTV and the Sheraton Bed. It is in a great location - close to the Royal Mile and the Convention Center. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Hotel is well located, rooms are very clean and comftable, staff is very helpful. Just a great place to be. Bar unfortunatly closes at 1AM even for a group of big group of resident guests. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Staff Great location and a very accommodating staff. Only downside is internet service Ridiculous in this day and age to have to pay for internet service more than a half hour every 24 hours. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time around Second time to stay at this great hotel and both times everything exceeded our expectations. Looking forward to staying with you again in the future. Would highly recommend this hotel. June 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Mood lighting was more trouble than it was worth.small neon lights were lit all over the room at night relecting in the glass walls of the bathroom. Could not have bathroom light on without lighting up the whole room.Sat down for breakfast first morning, was confusion over price when asked the waitress,ordered full Scottish from menu, when eventually arrived was cold, did not eat in hotel again. TV stopped working in both rooms that our party were staying in, rang Reception we were informed somebody would be up straight away, 3 hours later nobody arrived could not ring down as phones were now not working.Went to Reception and somebody came up to fix TV.On last morning, shower door in my mums room would not open and her phone was not working again for her to inform us, we tried to open shower door but could not. Went down to Reception to check out and when the Receptionist asked if we had had a good stay, we started to tell him but he was not interested and carried on making out our bill. Would never stay here again and would never recommend this Hotel, was definitely not worth the money we had paid. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa and gin cocktail bar I've been to the hotel before and its always a delight. The rooftop hydropool is a must (but must be payed for extra) and I love the gin cocktail sampling at the bar. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart, fit for purpose hotel Hotel was excellent. Friendly and efficient staff plus excellent accomodation March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations and Restaurant We were traveling with a Tauck Tour group and it all began here. Rooms were spacious and the restaurant was fabulous! Employees were courteous and very helpful. Loved It!! September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experiance The staff and accomodations of this hotel were absolutely superior. Every staff member went out of their way to be coutreous and helpful. An outstanding experience. October 11, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>