シェラトン・グランドホテル&スパ,エディンバラ

  • イギリス
  • EH3 9SR
  • スコットランド,
  • エディンバラ
  • 1 Festival Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel My wife and I stayed here 3 nights September 2013. The hotel is wonderful. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. The hotel has an excellent central location for touring the castle and the Royal Mile. The staff was tops. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Edinburgh Sheraton Hotel was in a great location and accessible to the older section of Edinburgh. Rooms were immaculate. Castle view rooms were great. Spa was very nice but access was a bit expensive. Breakfast was expensive for what was received. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Fantastic hotel, staff were friendly & couldn't do enough for you, even when there was a small mix up with our room it was dealt with very efficiently. Can recommend a stay to anyone. Will be going back! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility We had a wonderful stay here in beautiful Edinburgh. The view of the castle from our room was phenomenal. The staff was very helpful and the food was great. If you're in Edinburgh, make this hotel one of your stays. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top marks This hotel is highly recommended. The staff at reception are particularly welcoming and helpful. Do dine in the One Square restaurant, the food has been excellent without exception. Try the haggis as a starter... September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tour package We are excited to stay at another Starwood property as part of a tour group organized by Tauck. We are hopeful that our experience will be as positive as the reviews I have been reading from non-tour guests! June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities and location. This was our first stay in Edinburgh. We are SPG members so this was the obvious choice and we were not disappointed. The location is superb but is matched by the quality of the facilities and the rooms. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40th wedding anniversary Thank you so much everyone at the Sheraton grand. From checking in the next 24hrs were exceptional . Staff at all levels marvellous. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa and gin cocktail bar I've been to the hotel before and its always a delight. The rooftop hydropool is a must (but must be payed for extra) and I love the gin cocktail sampling at the bar. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cutting Edge in the shadow of the Edinburgh Castle wow, who would have guessed this hotel--with every new feature, gadget and control, was great fun. But the bed makes it and it was great--comfortable, luxurious and difficult to get up and leave! June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Accomodation and food was very good. Very friendly and helpful staff. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent position Great welcome from staff, everything about the hotel was perfect, no complaints. also in great position, just out the front door and you are only a short walk from the main tourist attractions. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel overpriced The hotel is in a well situated position for exploring the city. The food was over priced and breakfast was below average. The cost of using the hydra pool and other facilities was restrictive. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Recently Renovated The Hotel has been recently renovated with all the latest conveniences including HDTV and the Sheraton Bed. It is in a great location - close to the Royal Mile and the Convention Center. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The thing that stood out for us was the excellent service received from all the staff. Particular mention for the two ladies who staffed the Club Lounge during our stay. They were excellent. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Hotel is well located, rooms are very clean and comftable, staff is very helpful. Just a great place to be. Bar unfortunatly closes at 1AM even for a group of big group of resident guests. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Staff Great location and a very accommodating staff. Only downside is internet service Ridiculous in this day and age to have to pay for internet service more than a half hour every 24 hours. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time around Second time to stay at this great hotel and both times everything exceeded our expectations. Looking forward to staying with you again in the future. Would highly recommend this hotel. June 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Mood lighting was more trouble than it was worth.small neon lights were lit all over the room at night relecting in the glass walls of the bathroom. Could not have bathroom light on without lighting up the whole room.Sat down for breakfast first morning, was confusion over price when asked the waitress,ordered full Scottish from menu, when eventually arrived was cold, did not eat in hotel again. TV stopped working in both rooms that our party were staying in, rang Reception we were informed somebody would be up straight away, 3 hours later nobody arrived could not ring down as phones were now not working.Went to Reception and somebody came up to fix TV.On last morning, shower door in my mums room would not open and her phone was not working again for her to inform us, we tried to open shower door but could not. Went down to Reception to check out and when the Receptionist asked if we had had a good stay, we started to tell him but he was not interested and carried on making out our bill. Would never stay here again and would never recommend this Hotel, was definitely not worth the money we had paid. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Edinburgh location Stayed couple of times at the Sheraton Edinburgh and was upgraded so good SPG Platinum benefits, wonderful bar with a huge scotch selection, and good walking Edinburgh access. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations and Restaurant We were traveling with a Tauck Tour group and it all began here. Rooms were spacious and the restaurant was fabulous! Employees were courteous and very helpful. Loved It!! September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by will not disappoint! environment; food; atmosphere; location and proximity - all excellent January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experiance The staff and accomodations of this hotel were absolutely superior. Every staff member went out of their way to be coutreous and helpful. An outstanding experience. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long Weekend Stay For a Sheraton Cat 5 Hotel I thought that the Hotel was lacking, quite poor public spaces, and very limited in size and scale. There are better hotels in Edinburgh. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent Had a great stay - rooms are modern & beautiful. All staff - desk, spa, restaurant, etc. - attentive & knowledgeable. Indoor pool is wonderful. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back again Comfortable,convenient and staff as good as always. I preferred the former buffet dinner arrangements to the new style, but this won't stop me staying here again. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great location in Edinburgh. The same very good standard as ussually visible in Sheraton.hotels with high quality SPA included. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tattoo Talk An exciting and surprising vacation with daily reminders of how much your hotel staff were genuinely concerned for our comfort and welfare. Excellent Service! August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely hotel but disappointing room When staying in the Castle View suite, one would expect excellent quality and not having a leaking shower door or have to pay extra for internet/wifi access! November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar facilities Total disappointment with the refurbished bar. The previous bar was dated and showing signs of wear, however it was stylish, elegant and had quality furniture and fittings. What you have created is a bar that does not have any signs on the beer dispensers to show what products are on offer. The furniture looks like Ikea end of line products that they could not sell. The large green high back chairs obsure your view. The table not only come apart and I spilled two drinks, they are not big enough for four people to eat and drink off as they are so small. This range of furniture will also date very quickly. No carpets means you can hear people clomping about and making a distracting noise. What has been created is a town centre bar/disco style venue, not a 5 Star quality, appealing, stylish venue. Not only all this you have spent probably hundreds of pounds on a picture and put a wide screen TV over it! Lastly you have nothing in the bar that is Scottish! A missed opportunity. For me you have created the bar on the moon - it has no atmosphere. Needless to say, but the next time we stay at the Sheraton we will not use this facility. August 3, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>