爱丁堡喜来登水疗大酒店

  • 英国
  • 苏格兰,
  • 爱丁堡
  • 节日广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 EH3 9SR
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Edinburgh Sheraton Hotel was in a great location and accessible to the older section of Edinburgh. Rooms were immaculate. Castle view rooms were great. Spa was very nice but access was a bit expensive. Breakfast was expensive for what was received. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay/location we had a wonderful time and the sheraton grand was really well placed for festival venues. great spa. the executive lounge was very convenient but sometimes overcrowded and on a couple occasions understaffed. otherwise, terrific August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best relax great location, great views, magnificent breakfast includes local Delicatessen (haggis and black pudding are among the best in Edinburgh), great spa and the staff! You only need to entrance from the street at night to organize. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel and location great hotel with wonderful facilities. The bar is great with staff who know how to please. Club Lounge is good and good service and breakfast in there, Upgraded to club floor. Shall be back as love the location. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by consistently good standards Hotel is well situated for city centre activities, and the spa is very good. Staff very friendly August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel My wife and I stayed here 3 nights September 2013. The hotel is wonderful. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. The hotel has an excellent central location for touring the castle and the Royal Mile. The staff was tops. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in Edinburgh The hotel was superb. Excellent, friendly staff and first-class accommodations. The Spa was great. Only negative--the restaurant food was disappointing for the cost, even with 15% discount. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Accommodation Brilliant Location Was really impressed with our stay at the Sheraton Grand Edinburgh, the lovely rooms, great staff and brilliant location are only 3 of lots of reasons to recommend. Will definitely be staying again when visiting Edinburgh. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Took at Four Star and Made it a Five Really solid hotel and just fantastic staff. Everyone was so kind and helpful. There were only examples of excellence. Bravo! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a lovely experience This hotel is one of the finer Sheratons . The staff are excellent , helpful and very friendly. The Spa is beautifull. great position . I will definately return there soon. Great stay even thought the weather was awful January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility We had a wonderful stay here in beautiful Edinburgh. The view of the castle from our room was phenomenal. The staff was very helpful and the food was great. If you're in Edinburgh, make this hotel one of your stays. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top marks This hotel is highly recommended. The staff at reception are particularly welcoming and helpful. Do dine in the One Square restaurant, the food has been excellent without exception. Try the haggis as a starter... September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff can not do enough for you If you are in the need of a very stress free restful time, then this hotel is the one for you. Whilst it is expensive for a two night stay in a Club Room, the service is second to none. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tour package We are excited to stay at another Starwood property as part of a tour group organized by Tauck. We are hopeful that our experience will be as positive as the reviews I have been reading from non-tour guests! June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Fantastic hotel, staff were friendly & couldn't do enough for you, even when there was a small mix up with our room it was dealt with very efficiently. Can recommend a stay to anyone. Will be going back! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities and location. This was our first stay in Edinburgh. We are SPG members so this was the obvious choice and we were not disappointed. The location is superb but is matched by the quality of the facilities and the rooms. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Have just returned for our weekend at The Sheraton Gand Hotel and Spa. We thouroghly enjoyed are stay. We felt very well looked after. A very nice enviroment June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cutting Edge in the shadow of the Edinburgh Castle wow, who would have guessed this hotel--with every new feature, gadget and control, was great fun. But the bed makes it and it was great--comfortable, luxurious and difficult to get up and leave! June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel overpriced The hotel is in a well situated position for exploring the city. The food was over priced and breakfast was below average. The cost of using the hydra pool and other facilities was restrictive. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent position Great welcome from staff, everything about the hotel was perfect, no complaints. also in great position, just out the front door and you are only a short walk from the main tourist attractions. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The thing that stood out for us was the excellent service received from all the staff. Particular mention for the two ladies who staffed the Club Lounge during our stay. They were excellent. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Hotel is well located, rooms are very clean and comftable, staff is very helpful. Just a great place to be. Bar unfortunatly closes at 1AM even for a group of big group of resident guests. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Recently Renovated The Hotel has been recently renovated with all the latest conveniences including HDTV and the Sheraton Bed. It is in a great location - close to the Royal Mile and the Convention Center. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Staff Great location and a very accommodating staff. Only downside is internet service Ridiculous in this day and age to have to pay for internet service more than a half hour every 24 hours. August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Mood lighting was more trouble than it was worth.small neon lights were lit all over the room at night relecting in the glass walls of the bathroom. Could not have bathroom light on without lighting up the whole room.Sat down for breakfast first morning, was confusion over price when asked the waitress,ordered full Scottish from menu, when eventually arrived was cold, did not eat in hotel again. TV stopped working in both rooms that our party were staying in, rang Reception we were informed somebody would be up straight away, 3 hours later nobody arrived could not ring down as phones were now not working.Went to Reception and somebody came up to fix TV.On last morning, shower door in my mums room would not open and her phone was not working again for her to inform us, we tried to open shower door but could not. Went down to Reception to check out and when the Receptionist asked if we had had a good stay, we started to tell him but he was not interested and carried on making out our bill. Would never stay here again and would never recommend this Hotel, was definitely not worth the money we had paid. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time around Second time to stay at this great hotel and both times everything exceeded our expectations. Looking forward to staying with you again in the future. Would highly recommend this hotel. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel Excellent lounge, clean modern rooms and a fabulous intentive staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in a central location Just around the corner from Edinburgh Castle, this hotel is in a great location. The room was lovely - very updated and comfortable. Gym staff were great and very accommodating. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am shocked by the positive reviews The hotel is ok looking and the staff in the bar restaurant are very nice. My main complaint is the manager,the staff at the front desk and the concierge desk except the main concierge. We were given directions to a restaurant that first night which was no longer there by personel at front desk. We were also almost told to go to the wrong train station, but luckily the main concierge overhead the conversation and corrected the mistake.The first night we got there they upgraded us to a club room which was great. We have been upgraded to a club level numerous times and have never not been given access to the club room. But we found out that we were given a club room but not access to the club facility for breakfast etc. I talked to the manager and he would not budge and was somewhat arrogant about the whole thing. Although he did offer us points ,but wouldn't it have been nicer to given us access since we are such supportive starwood members. I find that sheraton hotels staff are not given high level training on how to treat guests. I would think twice about going to another sheraton hotel and may even opp out to go to another chain if a higher level hotel is not available. Too bad. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First timers Spa weekend given as a gift in club rooms very lovely room and club lounge facilities excellent July 14, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>