Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 bad service When I called for a reservation I had requested a refrigerator in the room, I am diabetic and need it for meds. I was assured that it would be there. After checking in there was no fridge and I called 2 times to get one. After 3 hours I got one. Cleaning staff - 2 of the days that I was there the staff left no bath towels. I had to call and get them. The one night I finally got them at 9:30 pm. I also was not given an coffee for the morning. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very convienent Hotel is beautiful and most staff is very friendly. House keeping is terrible, it took 2 days to get towels and wash cloths and our room was partially cleaned daily. Coffee shop was daily out of something it it wasn't cups it was lids...very unprepared. This was a most disappointing stay. August 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed My experience from reservation to billing was very frustrating. My stay was very disappointing. The room was average. The personnel at the front desk, maid service and maintenance were all very helpful. Reservation and accounting were very difficult to communicate with. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. August 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not satisfied Upon arriving (Thur) there was a long line and staff were talking and one staff member waiting on a guest. No help with bags staff just walked past. Room was not cleaned well and towels were dirty. Next day (Fri) left room and returned at 6 and bed not made, no clean towels and trash not empty. Front desk said nothing they could do and there was no note about why the room wasnt cleaned. Staff said best they could do was bring up towels and sheets and we could make bed. The following day (Sat) said something to staff and they said the room would be cleaned. Bed was only thing made with same sheets on after telling them one of the children had an accident on the sheets. No new towels given. The entire stay until Monday room wasnt cleaned. Key card didn't work for parking after paid upfront. Had to push assistance button each time I needed to park. Staff rude and one member even jumped in while I was correcting my child and telling me I shouldn't do that. At the indoor pool the floor was so wet people continued to slip and no one cleaned up water and no clean towels to dry off all were in dirty basket which was full and spilling over. No money in ATM and most staff not friendly. No free wifi and movies over priced $15 for movie is a outrage. For the price I was very unsatisfied and would never come back or refer others. Hotel is expensive and service is motel $39.99 a night type service. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again My twins were part of the Sunburst Pageant held Aug 1-4, and let me first say that if it wasn't for that fact, I would have stayed elsewhere. What was wrong, well let start. When we arrived, the rooms were dirty. One room didn't even look like it was vacuumed. The other room smelled like smoke. The phones in both rooms were broken, the lamp bulbs needed to be replaced and there was very slow draining water in the tub and that's just to start. There was only one set of working elevators that were really slow moving. The stairwell had been locked for use which I do believe is a fire code violation. There was just so much wrong with this hotel that I would never recommend anyone staying there. The only good thing I have to say is the housekeeper that was on the seventh floor Friday and Sunday went out her way to fix what she could. For all the problems we encountered you would have thought we would have received a discount or some thing but nope. For the money a person pays for these rooms, you guys could do a whole heck of a lot better. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is outstanding Dido from the lobby management was beyond helpful throughout my stay! Mike the restaurant manager was extremely courteous and the food was fresh and delicious. His staff including Jose and Sunil were extraordinary with detail to my preferences ready as they noticed me walking in for breakfast every morning for the entire week of my stay. Liz from the snack/sandwich area would go out of her way to satisfy my preferences also, with polite, hospitable conversations. At the bar, Judy made a very special cocktail of her own recipe which was quite refreshing and unique. She too was very polite and extremely friendly, welcoming. Mike the manager of the restaurant has a superb, classy staff. Because of their impeccable service, I plan to return to Atlanta in several months and make reservations at this hotel to celebrate our anniversary! This by far was the very best stay and experience I've had in comparison to several hotels around the country. August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience This has got to be the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. When checking in, we had to wait 30 minutes, only to hear the person who checked us in complain to another worker about how tired she was. We were there for 4 days and had to call the front desk for towels each day. One day we never did get towels. We needed an extra blanket, as the AC was either on full blast or off. We were told the hotel was out of blankets. The concierge service was definitely lacking. We stood by the concierge desk for 10 minutes and no even asked if we needed help. There were no luggage carts available, they were all stored safely in a back room. Only 2 carts were out. So, we took all out luggage up to the 7th Floor by ourselves.. Oh yeah, did I mention that there were only 4 elevators and no stairways open to the public. 200+ contestants and their families were there for an International Beauty Pageant. So, I guess because we got a discounted rate, we were not worthy of the hotel staff's attention. Plus we had to pay to park, for the internet and if we wanted a tiny refrigerator, it was all extra. August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 worst place ever This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in I would never ever recommend this hotel to anyone not even my worst enemy!!!! Elevators took for ever to get on, couldn't use the stairs if there was a fire my family and I and a whole lot of people would have been dead!!! The manager is the rudest and most unprofessional jerk I have ever met!!!! Horrible there is nothing they could do to make it better!!!!! August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible The hotel was horrible. The staff was rude and unfriendly. The air didn't work in my room and there was mold. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, good room, poor facilities The staff were exceptional. Everyone answered my questions and were friendly. However, I did not like the fact that there were only 4 elevators for the 12 floors during this busy event. We were almost late for a couple of our competitions. We tried the stairs and they did not lead us to the ground floor. Only the staff stairs were accessible to the ground level and were not supposed to be used by guests. No vaccuming was done during our three days but housekeeping made sure we had plenty of towels, toiletries and coffee. Would like to have had a fridge as part of the amentities without charge. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is fine if there is not a convention or any event where everyone has to be somewhere at a certain time... The hotel was fine as far as staff and being clean however, the elevators are not able to carry everyone at the hotel for a convention, pageant or any event where everyone has to be somewhere at a certain time OR as far as checking out of the hotel after the event is over. The stairway doors set off an alarm every time they are opened and it is impossible to carry all of your luggage down 9 flights of stairs!! We were at the hotel for a beauty pageant and you had to leave your room and wait for an elevator for approx. 10 minutes just to get to the 2nd floor where the pageant was being held in the ballroom. That is the only complaint we had about the hotel but that is enough to keep us from going back there. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by PAYING FOR PARKING AND NO BREAKFAST It was nice ,but to pay for parking and wifi is crazy. no breakfast for the guest . we have to go to the hood for food . Really!!!!! the staff was great. when we got back from the hood my husband swim shorts was missing. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Meetings i stayed at this location for my masonic convention. I truly enjoyed the facility and food!!!! The only issue i had was the housekeeping. I did not receive enough towels and she did not vacuum enough. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by parking Parking garage in rear was run down and dark my girl friend was scared to park on second level looked like a bomb hit it, for $12 expected some security. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has great staff The hotel's registration, customer service, and concierge staff was exceptional. Housekeeping did the bare minimum nothing more or less. I was there for 7 nights at a conference and could not wait to leave. The food was subpar. I guess I was the only vegetarian, as everyone was done eating by the time I received my meal at every plated meal function. For one banquet, paid $65 for steamed vegetables and cheesecake. What a rip off. The rooms are small and bathrooms even smaller. No microwaves or refrigerators. The room was very dark and hard to work in as the desk was missing the lamp lamp. The pool had baby droppings that stayed there for hours. Shame on the baby's mommy and staff for not removing. The exercise facilities were adequate and there was quite a bit of patio space for additional workout activities. My daughter was able to continue with her basketball training regiment while there. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel PROS: Very comfortable beds and nice restaurant, Cons: No free WiFi, pay to park, and walls to thin. It was like the people in rooms next to me where in the same room July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really? It took three different rooms to still get it wrong. Room #1 musty. Room #2 still had the old coffee filter un kept room. And then Room #3 we thought was good until I got settled and found someone else's slacks in my closet. Caleem tried and so did Ginger but the rest really are asleep at the wheel. Definitely wont recommend and less likely to return. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Everything was great love this hotel July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was fabulous! The hotel was clean and the service was fabulous! Great food, atomsphere, and swimming pool area. Pillows were the softest pillows. Great experience all around! July 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Experience Ever I have stayed at this hotel before. It is convenient to the airport. This time I had a TV with intermittent signal and phantom phone calls at all hours of the morning. When I called the front desk to fix the problem after repeated calls between 5 AM and 6:30 AM - I was told "we're getting phantom calls, too. What do you want me to do about it." The walls are paper thin, the front desk painfully slow and unhelpful and the SPG lounge is a disgrace. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating The hotel was in quite worn out condition. I guess that comes with being at the airport but it did surprise me. One thing i thought was very odd was the breakfast. When i first entered (about 6 am) the food was out but there were no staff to be found. I went to the front desk to insure they were open, and they assured me that they were. I went past the closed sign (can't remember what it actually said) and began to serve myself breakfast. The food was fair but the service was lousy. I told the server that i drink a lot of soda but he didn't bring me 2 glasses like i requested. when i asked for some shredded cheese for my eggs the server brought me parmigiana cheese instead of something i might use on eggs. :-P All in all, good hotel, great front desk personal July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AIRPORT SHUTTLE I stayed at this hotel because of convenient to airport. Unfortunately, the airport shuttle driver drop me off at the wrong terminal. He should have drop me off at the international for Air Canada, but instead told me AC is at the domestic along with United Airlines !!!! The driver should have list of airlines name which corresponds to its terminal. And not based on his memories !! I could have missed my flight !!! Club lounge run out of cereal, yogurt at 8 am. Wake up early if you plan to use the lounge. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many great features, but Club Level wasn't as expected Overall, I liked this establishment. I attended a conference and stayed an extra day for leisure activities. The conference facilities were great. Very spacious and clean. I even dined on a catered lunch. Very good food, great portions and good pricing. Our guest room was on the 11th floor Club Level. It was pretty quiet, but the hallways were a bit grim and dated. The carpet really needs to be changed out in the hallways. Our bed was super comfortable. We slept well both nights. The bathroom, however, was extremely tight. A completely open bathroom door bumped the shower curtain rod. Otherwise, the room was fine. It was nice to have the mini fridge, as well. But, all of our large dry towels were full of lint. After our showers, we had to take a wet face cloth to wipe the white lint from off of us. As far as the 12th floor club level with regards to food and places to sit to eat . . . I think this area needs the most work. There's only three small dining table/chair areas for two people. We had our 5-year old with us, which meant he had to hang out in either my lap of my husband's while we ate. There's a oversized sofa/chair combo in the sitting area/lounge near the TV. It's awkward to sit there to eat. Foods that require no utensils might be doable in that area. But, trying to let a 5-year-old eat a bowl of cereal in there (because there's nowhere else to sit) simply is a recipe for a mess. I think that a much smaller portion of that room could be dedicated to the comfortable chairs. Perhaps a wrap-around bar seating/standing area would be better (for a least half of that room). On the up side, food was replenished pretty quickly, but was not in always in large quantities. Whole milk left quickly, as well as yogurt. We're not super picky, so we took what was readily available. The area stayed clean, and the attendant was very nice and accommodating as he could be for everyone's requests. I still haven't decided yet if "club level" status was really worth the extra money we paid to have it. Not having to be fully dressed to get up and drive to get breakfast was definitely a plus, although with less than desirable eating accommodations, again, not sure how I feel about it yet. Also, I think the parking price was steep. Even attendees for the conference paid substantially less for the day than what we paid for a two-night's stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Stay under a bridge if you must, but not here I had been a frequent visitor to this property for the last year and a half. It was not much to write about ever, but boy has it gone down even lower in terms of comfort or what. So, I booked a traditional non-smoking, King bed and was promptly given that room upon check in. It was the same room I complained about to them in my last stay. But I hoped they would have probably taken care of the issues (too noisy) from last time. Alas, I was wrong in expecting a peaceful sleep at a decent rating hotel. The room was next to a noisy family suite where there were three very boisterous kids running amok till past 12:30AM. Now I understand kids are kids, but at least make sure that when you are asked upon checkin that please give the room away from the elevator and other noises, they would probably listen if you were a loyal customer. Not at this property. Not only did the noises keep me up, but the bed itself had a sag in the middle. Not completly broken but saggy nonetheless. I would have been better off just calling for a room change, but for some reason I did not. My fault there, maybe. But, is it too much to expect to sleep in the room you paid for? Can you not expect a comfortable bed when you book at a Sheraton? I guess not. It does not end here, it just gets better. The next morning I stop at the check out counter to let them know about the trouble I had the night before, and I get the most amazing response I could have expected. And I am trying to as accurately remember the words that I can here: "Since you had requested a traditional non-smoking King bed room, we gave you that. You asked for this room. All those rooms are next to suites on SPG floors in our property. So if you ask for a 2 double beds room or accessible room you would not have had this issue". So basically it was my fault that I could not sleep, had a noisy neighbor, and had a saggy bed. Hmmm. I don't think so. Out of the generosity of her heart, the very rude lady offered me 1000 SPG points to basically shoo me away. I said you can give the points but expect a feedback for this entire stay. She said she would be glad if I gave my feedback online and mentioned she has awarded those extra 1000 SPG points. Lo and behold, that was also a lie, just like telling me that I asked for an uncomfortable stay at their property. No points were awarded. Not that I care anymore at all about my Gold/Platinum status at SPG anymore, I would just move away from this brand. I would not pay to get this kind of treatment. There are many other hotel chains that probably value their customers a lot more than you do. At the very least they do not LIE to their customers. Tell you what Sheraton, it is not my fault if you only have those rooms with broken beds and are next to noisy suites. No it is not. And I plan to move my whatever little business away from you and your rude staff. I will also make sure that everyone within an earshot hears this from me whenever they mention about going to Atlanta and are planning to stay at your property. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Very convenient to airport, with hotel shuttle buses running frequently. Room was comfortable, bed very comfortable, bathroom very small. All staff very pleasant. Rooms very quiet, airplanes fly very close to hotel but can hardly be heard. The rooms seem to be more sound-proof than other hotels, because noise from neighboring rooms is very muffled or even unnoticeable. It would be nice to have a more affordable restaurant on-site, as the 1900 Bar and Grill is very pricey. A more affordable option would be to walk across the street to Ruby Tuesday. All in all, a comfortable stay, and I would return again. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Great Value I stayed briefly at this property due to some travel delays and was quite impressed. The price is right and the facility was well maintained and exceptionally clean. The bed was extremely comfortable! I was treated like a star by the front desk attendant. Everyone I met was personable and professional. I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Service Directory No service directory in room. No mention of in-room dining hours at hotel web site. No TV station directory. At check-in was advised NO SPG GOLD BENEFITS because I was redeeming an award for stay. July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel but price quoted was misleading very nice room and comfortable bed. price quoted was $109 but the bill was $152. the 40% difference for taxes and fees for anything sold should NEVER be left out of a transaction like it was. that's a colossal difference. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Quick Stop-Worth It I had a one night stay and this met my needs. Room was clean, bummer that you have to pay for Wi-Fi. Toilet kept running, but housekeeping resolved it quickly. No complaints July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The bed sleeps so Great...did not want to get up...service was excellent June 28, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T01:00:06.345Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 next>>