Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta Airport Hotel The Hotel Needs carpeting. spg members are placed on 3rd floor, noicy and bad May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing driver Ramier, one of the drivers, was amazing. He always asked how things were going with my stay. What made him exceptional was he then asked, is there anything we can do to make it better? He truly wanted to make sure my stay was pleasant and I felt his sincerity. Great employee! Sorry if I spelt his name wrong. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Excellence I had a fantastic and wonderful stay at the Sheraton Gateway Hotel Atlanta Airport. I had wished I could have stayed a few extra days. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Imperial Council 107th Conclave The Customer service render to our organization (Imperial Council of Shriners) was very professional throughout our stay (May 15th - May 20, 2013).We enjoyed ourselves. The entire staff render the very best customer far and beyond the call of duty. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Stay at Sheraton on 5/16/13-5/19/13 I was very dissatisfied with my stay at the Sheraton in Atlanta, GA. The room had not been properly cleaned prior to my arrival. Hair from the previous guest had not been removed from the bathroom. It was disgusting to remove someone else's hair. I stayed there nights and once was the room vacuumed. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I honestly wish I would have spent my $341.00 at another hotel. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud There was a loud room party next to us. It was going strong at 1am.. The staff finally moved us after three calls to the desk over the course of an hour. Then at 4am the alarm in the room went off. The free breakfast we were given was awful. This was one of the worst experiences I have ever had at a hotel. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delta Business Stay The Sheraton ATL Airport is a wonderful location to stay and staying here is effortless. I have always loved the Starwood Hotels and the Sheraton is generally my choice world wide when I stay. This location is very efficient and very comfortable to say the least, but what I like most about Sheraton ATL Airport is the warm Southern smiles and willingness to help, Will stay here again and again when my travel plans permit while in ATL. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Very professional and pleasant check-in person (Ms. Cordova) at desk who answered a bunch of my questions with good humor when I checked in late at night. Terrific intro to stay. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable everyone was so friendly and took right care of our needs great right near the airport May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location this hotel has a great location but the breakfast buffet needs improvement. The food was not fresh and it didn't have enough to choose from May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very helpful and courteous. Upon check-in, staff was very friendly and courteous. Hotel was very clean and up to date. May 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Just Sad Im not sure why this property is even open. Paid extra for club floor on to have a commode that felt like it was going to fall over. Noisy hallways and room. Bar that closes at 11:45pm. And the gall to charge 4.00 for coffee if you didn't order the oh so sad buffet. How can screw up gravy in the south. Curdled and greasy. Way over cooked scrambled eggs and a sloppily attired waiter. And upon check out and noting the issues I received "free" parking. But upon exiting the lot the card I was given for free parking didn't work so I had to put out a final 12.00 to end a horrible stay. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Come Back This was such a fun weekend!! The staff was amazing. Only problem we had was in the Pub/Grill. We waited for almost 20 mintues and no one took our order. However, the staff everywhere else made up for it!! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay for a connection flight Great service with shuttle and exec lounge kudos for Xavier he was very proactive on his service and very kind on the lounge. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality My family and I enjoyed our most recent stay at the Sheraton Gateway Hotel, Atlanta, GA. Front desk staff was courteous, food was great, rooms were comfy and clean. Hotel staff in general very welcoming. Two thumbs up! April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet I feel that Internet should be free to all persons staying at the Hotel. Most of the lower changes offer free Wi-FI as a calling card for business. While Sherton is on a higher scale, this feature should be at not cost to is patrons. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, but the restaurant staff are terrible. The room was great, but the hotel was booked by my employer and I was not aware of all the features available to me until the 2nd day. My wife went to the restaurant for breakfast and was left waiting for 4-5 minutes in full view of the server while he was behind the desk with the register. She thought it was a fluke and went for lunch the next day. She was seated right away by a manager and then she waited for the server. Was left there waiting for 10 minutes before the same manager noticed her and took her order. The server strolled around the restaurant slowly doing nothing while the manager was busily trying to take care of customers. My wife then had to flag him down to pay the check. He responded "I guess" and slowly meandered to the register where he was not friendly at all. Great room. Great custodial staff. Disappointing experience with all other staff. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old hotel This hotel is in desperate need for renovations. The carpet in bedrooms and ballroom are old and stuffy. My bedroom was cramp with a bathroom door that prevented me from getting to the shower. The worst if all was the roach crawling on my comforter at night. Horrible! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but I did not receive my 1000 points! Had a great time at the hotel, staff was really friendly. However, I did not received the point for choosing the “Make a Green Choice” Program. Front desk assured me that points would be given, but I'm yet to see them deposited in my account! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Gateway Sheraton is in a great location which met my needs for my stay just perfectly. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay - Avoid if possible Dirty carpets in room and in hallways, NOISY, thermostat did not work, no recognition as a Starwood Preferred Guest. Staff stated that they would be at capacity so switching rooms was not an option. Stay elsewhere!!! April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by More Expensive, Less Amenities & Service Wireless Internet access costs extra. Guests have to pay for parking (not made clear on website). Other *less* expensive airport hotels include these amenities in the price of the room. Room coffee maker did not work. Continental breakfast not included with room (a staple for most business travel hotels)... admittedly we left before 6am so there may have been a breakfast later. However, a hotel almost on the runway of "the world's busiest airport" should accommodate guests leaving at all hours. I mentioned the non-functional coffee machine and my issues with the lack of clarity on parking charges at check-out. The staff member was professional and accommodating and told me to buzz him at the exit gate and he would open the gate without payment. When I tried this, the intercom failed on both exit gates (fortunately able to back up and try both). As he kept my ticket, I was unable to exit, had to repark, and go back to the lobby. The new attendant told me the parking intercom had been turned off for some reason. Was able to exit on second attempt. Fortunately, was not pushing flight deadline too closely. Hotel is probably very good for corporate travelers on an expense account. The hotel has regular shuttle to airport and apparently allows (paid for) multi-day parking. However, the hotel is unnecessarily expensive for personal travel. Have had better experience at other, less expensive airport hotels. Will return to them again the next time we need a "night-before-the-flight" hotel. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Exceptionally polite and friendly staff and very clean hotel! Will definitely recommend this hotel to my peers! April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Hot Water There was no hot water, which made taking a morning shower an adventure. When checking out I informed the the desk clerk of this. His response: "oh I'm sorry. should I leave it all on the credit card?" Not the response I was looking for. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good overall. I am a retired Police Sergeant of 27 years. I loved my stay at this hotel.It was clean all the employees were pleasasnt and willing to help out at anytime with a smile on their faces.The hotel was in good shape but is do for a renovation, the bathrooms are somewhat old and deffinitely needing some upgrades.For one exhaust fans for the bathrooms and just slightly a bit more room in the toilet area.But you can't beat the hospitality of the employees.I would without a doubt stay at this hotel again. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place!!! Hotel staff was fantastic, rooms were very clean and nice, pool was great, shuttle service back and forth to the airport (and marta station) ended up being a critical element to all of our activities we enjoyed while in Atlanta. Thanks very much!! April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pillow love! My stay was as a result of a missed Delta connection and extenuating circumstances involved dozens of others like me. The registration personnel handled the situation well although not normal or usual. I absolutely loved the pillow selection and found the perfect one for me. The deep sleep, albeit somewhat brief, was much needed and refreshing. Thanx! April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exemplary staff I stayed with a convention group, and every one of the staff members was polite and friendly and conveyed to me how much they enjoyed working there. The rest of the hotel facility is also excellent, but the most striking detail for me remains the hotel staff. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sets the bar I travel periodically over the year, and often stay at hotels comparable to the Sheraton. I stay at this particular Sheraton once every year. This hotel sets the bar for every other hotel at which I stay. The staff is super friendly, very efficient, and incredibly helpful. My room is always clean, and what few issues I've had have always been addressed promptly by being fixed or by moving me to a new room, no questions asked. I wish more hotels were like this one. April 2, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:53:14.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_536, tr_536
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>