Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Meetings Staff should always recognize Starwood Members upon their arrival. I was not acknowledged as a Starwood member upon my arrival or any time during my stay. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 the staff at this hotel were nice and helpful. our room had roaches and the commode did not flush well. we had to flush more than one time, often upto 3 times. however the room was clean. January 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality needs improvement The quality of food offered in the Club Lounge is not what i expected. We have been at this hotel every year in January for the same meeting and I was appalled at the lack of quality food for breakfast and the evening snack. This is certainly not the quality of expectation. Also, the computer in the Club Lounge never worked. The Internet was down and was never restored during my 9 day stay. I reported it the first day I arrived and when I left it still had not been repaired. The internet was non-functional several times in the hotel lobby as well. The staff was very friendly even working under the constraints that exist in this hotel. Unless the quality improves I will not stay next year. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless Internet Service This is a nice hotel, but the wireless internet service in the room is very poor!! I stayed three days and three nights and couldn't keep or get an internet connection long enough to check one email. I experienced the same thing two years ago. At least they didn't charge me the 9.95 per 24 hours. January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A let down in Atlanta I am used to high quality comfort and hospitality with SPG. This property is a let down. I checked in at 9 Pm into a reserved Club level room. No SPG Gold recognition at check in. When I reminded them, I was told" we are full" without so much as establishing eye contact. Room was very average, but found a roach in closet. Identified the issue with house keeping but was told they will look into it in AM. I was speechless. At 11:30 PM I was woken up by a phone call. A man claiming to be from the front desk said that he had accidently deleted my information in the system, and wanted me to provide my Name and credit card information all over again.Or come down to the front desk to register again,but warned me there was a long line. I refused. But when I called the front desk, they had all my information. SO I think it was a hoax and someone was fishing for my CC info. But when I wanted to alert the Manager I was told he was busy , and he would call me. I am still waiting. While I do not blame Sheraton for someone trying to defraud me, I do hold them responsible for not taking the security of their guests seriously. I went to Club Lounge for Breakfast. But very shoddy service. I got my toast, but they ran out of the scrambled eggs, I got some coffee, but they had no cream. Finally I just grabbed a banana and left. So that was my 35 dollars extra I spent for the CLub level..... A complimentary Banana. I shall NEVER stay at this facility again. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel staff The hotel staff is very good and seeks to assist with customer needs. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and service. I enjoyed the staff and amenities of this hotel. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay, but Was Sorry To Hear We Could Not Use SPG Lounge anymore We have always tried to stay here in the past when coming to Atlanta, but have tried all the other Starwood Hotels in the area. One of the main reason we came was up until this visit as Gold SPG members we had access to the lounge to get drinks in the evening or a quick bit to eat in the morning. We were so sorry to hear that had changed. The young lady at the deck did allow us to access since we did not know before booking, but said she could not do it next time. Thus while our stay was good we will have to reconsider some of our other options in the future. January 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not meeting the basics I arrived late, and the room was cold. I turned on the heat, and it made noises as if it was working. As I said, i arrived late. To wake up at 5:30 AM to a room just as cold as when I checked in. I expect a heated room. And if the club lounge is open for breakfast at 6:30, that should mean 6:30. Not that I had to turn lights on when I entered, and found one fellow wandering around with a rack of dishes. No coffee, nothing available. I had 15 minutes to grab something to eat. Not to watch him stubble around setting up. And not a word of apology. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer This hotel is has an excellent location to the Atl airport January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL STAFF I have stayed at this location several times without incident. During my recent stay I arrived late and was unaware that the heat was not working in my Club floor room until I awoke late at night freezing. Upon my departure I advised the front desk staff and the management of the incident. They advised that they would reward me 3000 points for my inconvenience. When I receive the points I look forward to utilizing them at SPG properties. The staff is exceptional at this location and very responsive to your needs. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely place to stay... This hotel met my expectations in every way...cheerful, helpful employees and beautiful, comfortable facilities sooo close to the airport. Very convenient location. I will definitely stay again. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel While the hotel was neat and clean, it is very "dated". The carpet looks very old, the doors are not modernized. The cleanliness off sets the older building. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location This hotel has a good location close to the airport and is easily accessible from major highways. The reception staff were helpful and the only downside was the restaurant not opening on time in the morning for early departures. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by BIG Disappointment We stay at this hotel pretty frequently. Our past esperience has been very good. On our recent stay we had trouble with the parking - specifically exiting. Your front desk supervisor Ca**en was one of the least friendly staff I have ever met - I've been Platinum for 8 years. Long story short I was double-billed for parking as the key she made didn't work and it was pouring out. So I paid by credit card to exit. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 'transit' hotel for Atlanta Airport Friendly staff, older hotel that has been fully remodeled. Can watch airplanes land from the room windows, but no noise from them. Nice lobby with free internet access and a number of computers. Really nice indoor pool and outdoor pool. December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for short stays Nice hotel, room was a bit outdated. December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beatuiful lobby and grounds Upon entering room I felt a irritation in my resipatory ( in my throat and air passage) , I asked the front desk if the air system was the same for the whole hotel. Yes. As days went by a sore throat developed, fought it with silver, once home I went to doctor received shot for imflamation and started antibiotics, getting better. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accuracy of bill Overall I love this hotel. The staff is wonderful, rooms are usually clean and well kept. However, I almost always have a discrepency in my final bill. Most times I check out very early in the am (3:30 to 4:00 am) at which time the computer system is in transition and cannot finalize my bill. Upon receiving my bill via email or through our company's onnline system it is almost always incorrect and I have to call and straighten it out. Then I have to wait a week until the adjustment shows up on my credit card invoice. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Substandard service Requested wake up call at 4:30. Staff said 4:00 when taking note. I said no, it's 4:30. Staff sounded flustered. After she asked time of my flight, I asked her to read back what wake up time she wrote down, and annoyed she asked why she needed to read back. I told her that was standard procedure in other industries to verify accuracy of information. She read back in a condescending way. In summary, this hotel has amateurish, unfriendly and poorly trained personel. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Friendly staff that was very accommodating. Clean and comfortable room. Indoor and outdoor pool. Fitness center was clean. Great value. December 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel doesn't recognize SPG patrons This was a very nice hotel, but we weren't offered anything as an SPG guest - no free points, free internet, or drink. We weren't told about the club room or given access to it. I might as well have stayed at another hotel chain. Also there was a charge of $10.00 to park overnight. I would think that hotel guests would get to park free. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always... I stay here frequently and ALWAYS get good, consistant friendly service. Rooms are clean, although bathroom design is a bit 'tight'. Front Desk Staff and Restaurant/Bar always remember me when I return. Nice to be welcomed. Fitness center is newly rennovated and clean! Food is very good in bar/restaurant. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storage Tank Coordinator This hotel was excellent place to stay while out of twon. Typically, the advertisement on-line is more than the room actual condition, but this one was as advertised. Good Job! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. My stay was an extremely welcome recovery after spending a week in Haiti building houses with Habitat For Humanity under very adverse conditions. The rooms and facilities are excellent and all staff friendly, helpful and efficient. If the opportunity presents itself in the future I will most definitely return and will also recommend your facility to anyone traveling through Atlanta. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff This was a great hotel and good location for the airport. My only complaint is there was no microwave or refrigerator in the room. The staff was great and lobby was very nice. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great servise, clean rooms and all areas. Great employees December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extended Stay Staff was great! Excellent for an overnight stay, but not for an extended stay December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping falls down on job Arrived late and tired, upon turning down bed we found a very soiled bedspread, a oily yellow goo was all over the underneath, the sheet had gum stuck to it. Housekeeping should have caught all of that. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Silvia is a blessing! I frequently stay at the Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Atlanta. Sheraton is very fortunate to have Silvia working as their front desk check in agent. I always hope she will be the one to check me in. She knows just what I need and has everything ready and waiting when I arrive. Silvia always addresses me by my surname, which I always find very respectful. Last week when I stayed there, I was in need of a stamp. I tried the hotel gift shop but they were out. Silvia offered me one of her very own stamps. This went above and beyond the call of duty! Sheraton, you have a gem of an employee! December 3, 2012
  • 2016-02-11 T06:26:32.336-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_552, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 next>>