Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel to Stay The beds are big and comfortable. Staff are pleasent and very professional. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff The check in was easy, shuttle was quick and efficient, bed was so comfortable, room was quiet. Was recognized as SG Platinum Plus. The bathtub was cracked and patched in a shoddy manner. Really can improve the club lounge offerings! September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to say goodbye When my soldier left for overseas, we spent our,last night there before he boarded the plane. It was amazing. The staff was wonderful. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good deal near Atlanta airport We enjoyed a one-night stay travelling in and out of Hartsfield International Airport. The complimentary shuttle came on time (every 20 minutes). Across the street is a nice Ruby Tuesdays where we went of an enjoyable dinner. Overnight, airport noise was not a factor, and the property has great curtains for sleeping in! The SPG lounge opens early at 6:30 and had both hot and cold food options. Overall, a very good deal near the Atlanta Airport. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peaceful & Efficient I Love staying at the Sheraton Gateway Alanta Airport Hotel. The staff are very friendly & accommodating. The decor is neat & clean. The rooms are clean & comfortable and the lobby area is never crowded and noisy. However, I prefer to book my group events directly with the Hotel Sales Staff rather than the Reservations department. Dealing with the hotel directly I've found is less of a hassle and there is better communication. I don't have to worry about mishaps and miscommunications as I have in the past with the Reservations Group Sales Dept. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Gateway 1. The rooms were excellent as usual. 2. The food in the Club Room was greatly improved over our previous years stays until Sunday morning. Sunday morning was totally unsatisfactory. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Gateway Hotel Atlanta Airport I enjoy coming to this hotel most of the people have been here for many years. I like the 1900 Bar to meet my colleagues. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt exploited I paid just under $200 a night and felt that I should have also been offered at least a continental breakfast. There was only complementary coffee in my room if they remembered to leave the half and half. But everything was extra. Oh, and a 16 oz coke was $2.34. I just didn't feel that they were interested in trying to earn my business. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel close to the airport. Good hotel near the ATL airport. Free shuttle running all day. Basic, decent size, clean rooms. September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still have not found the right place to stay at ATL airport Smelly room. Room appeared clean but did not smell very good. Musty and smokey smell. Toilet stopped up a few times. No upgrade (SPG/DL crossover rewards) - I dropped from SPG Plat to Gold to nothing this year....was very happy when Crossover started as I have had nothing but good experiences till this time. Apparently this hotel does not know about or recognize crossover....did not know about free internet and did not get upgrade. I will again be gold soon so no worries. Did not get make a green choice points - don't offer a program you can't administer. I've stayed at several hotels near ATL recently and I must say this one is not making the short list. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Experience From the front of the house to the back, the Sheraton Gateway Atlanta is simply wonderful. My hotel experience was a joy. The overall service was superb! The food and service in the 1900 Grill was just fantastic! Our conference was made especially great because of Ms. Maria and her great serving abilities! Ms. Maria deserves a raise! Tommy and the evening Concierge are exemplary employees. Sheraton, keep up the great work! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Don't really have much to stay other than thank you to the ladies at the front desk especially Ashley she really took time out of her day to make sure I understood the SPG program. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel was great having access to the airport,staff was very helpful friendly. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most comfortable bed I arrived late in the evening and was very tired. The Staff were kind and efficient. It usually takes me a while to fall asleep but the bed was so comfortable I don't remember my head hitting the pillow. The rest of my stay continued with more kind and efficient interactions with Staff, especially Michael at the front desk. I certainly look forward to staying at this Sheraton, again. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel We have had the pleasure of staying at this hotel several times and have been more than pleased with the service. Unfortunately, our last stay was not as pleasant. One of the beds had a serious dip in the middle and caused us to have a restless and unpleasant night. I am more than sure that management would have changed our room but it was late therefore we slept at the foot. August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs much improvement The Starwood desk clerk was not friendly the bell capt got us a cart but half heartly asked if we need help so we declined in order to ignore attitude. Bathrm entirely too small. tub faucet loose had to hold handle down on toilet till flush was complete. Carpet felt sticky and had nats buzzing. we were on 6th floor which was not a Starwood preferred floor.Food in snak bar way to expensive for what they were serving. This is second time we stayed there and will be the last. Worried all weekend about car as last yr cars were broken into. And we were locked out of our rm 3 times and had to get cards reactivated and no they were not kept next to cell phones which is excuse I got twice from desk although another employe told me it was happening all day to other guests. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to address the litle things Staff was professional, courteous, and helpful. Hotel was attractive and clean. Rooms left something to be desired. Air vent hadn't been dusted in weeks, spider web with spider over bathroom sink, TV remote was outdated and cumbersome, had to scroll through several promts every time television was turned on, desk chair vinyl was badly torn, AC fan had annoying whine at low speed. Beds were nice, plenty of pillows, linens clean. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run down Typically hotels near airports have more wear & tear, but this was ridiculous. Faucets didn't work, the air conditioning either doubled as a freezer or an oven, depending on the room. The walls were paper thin. When I asked if someone could fix the 2-3 inch section of window not covered by the curtain, I wa told they are all like that. Thank you Michael for seeing through that and giving us a different room. You sir, were the ONLY redeeming factor of this hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I was very disappointed with the reservation difficulties I had (many) and in the service I received from the accounting department upon my completion of my stay. These two departments need improving. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my best Sheraton Experience Okay, I decided to give this hotel another chance as my last experience was not a good one and yes this one turned out to be the same. The staff are the most unprofessional I have seen at any Sheraton and I do stay at one of these properties A LOT! They don't smile much and the one who checked me in could not be bothered to tell me about the facilities and amenities available to me as a Platinum but I was okay since I have stayed there more than once. I expect more form the Sheraton and this did not cut it. Work on your staff. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Maintenance As is said 'my first impression is lasting and proves to be true.' There was no one at the concierge desk and the suitcase floats were locked up. I had to wait in line at checkin for 15 minutes to ask someone to get a float for me. While standing in line I got to listen to a 'manager' continuously tell a complaining guest that 'that is the way it is and there was nothing he could do about it. Poor management and poor selection of venue to handle complaints. My experience continued to go downhill from there. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible experience!!! Had to stay at this hotel because flight was cancelled. Check-in was not friendly. Restaurant experience was horrible. Was rudely "greeted", sat at a dirty table with empty beer bottles for over 20 minutes. Took another 15 minutes to get any service, Had to find someone to even pay the check. At midnight people in the room next to me where screaming, called the front desk TWICE to get no answer. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff, was very friendly and helpful, the rooms was neat and clean, great fcilities, swimming pool and fitness room, next time I am in the ATL, that will be my hotel. I can't wait to go back. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Super nice hotel, with great staff, and nice amenities. This was one of the best stays I've had in a long time. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is GREAT This hotel is great !! except if you are in need of tons of electric outlets then bring an extension cord. Rooms lack outlets for today's electronics. Most of the outlets are behind the furniture or you have to unplug lamps to make room for your device. Other than that if your looking for a nice clean room with a staff that addresses you by name even when dial zero then this is the place for you.. I always enjoy staying at Starwood Hotels. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 yrs in a row, ive learned my lesson first of all last yr we stayed for 3 days fora convention and the pool was dirty, food at their restaurant was too high, had to pay an outerageous amount to park..Was hating to look forward to the stay this yr. and figured we would give it another shot well we couldnt get clean towels for 2 almost 3 days, and I called and asked in person repeatidly, the room key only worked certain times to get in and out of the garage. It just seemed like it was one thing after another. I would def. not recomend this hotel to anyone! August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This hotel is in a convenient location with easy access and regular transportation to and from the airport. My only complaint is the conference room was uncomfortably cold the whole time. We asked to raise the temperature and they came in several times to adjust it but it did not seem to make a difference. Other then that the hotel was great and had nice amenities. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel Everything was clean and great but the ac was not working properly. Going in and out, but otherwise good place to stay August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by traveled from florida to discover room given away the hotel only has 4 elevators, and the only stair access is limited to emergencies. I traveled from Florida with my family and had reserved two rooms with double beds, but upon arrival the staff had over booked the hotel on purpose and therefore our room was given away, and we were offered extra blankets to sleep on the floor! Because the hotel was so full guests were placing bags of trash in the hallways which remained there throughout the day. No extra blankets, no rollaway beds, food prices too expensive!! August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Property! Phones didnt work Missed important mtg b/c wake up call didn't go thru. Did not know phones weren't working until next day! Concierge Level was full of children & food was 1 hr late & they did not refill. Room Service food order was incomplete & cold...etc!!! I checked out of hotel early even though my 2nd night was already paid for!!!! My worst STARWOOD experience ever!!! August 8, 2013
  • 2015-08-04T19:11:55.933Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>