Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 527 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Zachery set the tone from the moment I arrive. For the ENTIRE 5 day stay, the service and attention to detail was top notch. Everyone was will to see to it that request were addressed. The facility was clean and very comfortable. I wrote a similar review on tripadvisor.com. Great place to stay when away from the family and home. July 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watched the planes but no noise I stayed on the 12 th floor and had a great view of the planes landing. It was nice that I didn't hear them at all. Comfortable bed and a convenient shuttle to the airport. I had no complaints. July 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My experience was below average My daughter and I came into town and stayed at this location. The front desk staff gave me two different amounts upon check-in, although I had the Starwood Family Rate. Secondly, I was charged parking and other fees that weren't explained to me, I had no issue paying them but I would've preferred an explanation of the charges. Lastly, housekeeping never cleaned our room once, which was the biggest disappointment of all. Based off this experience, we will not return to this location. July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what i expected For the price of the room they should provide refridgerator and microwaves in all rooms. Very upset that i paid that price and did not have those things. My check in experience was the worst in my life of ever staying at a hotel. But in the end the Manager Dedo came through and made it the best. He was a great help and support and definitely deserves the position he is in if not a better one. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite Enchanted Experience This hotel is amazing and delightful. The staff and management are fantastic and productive with check in and out. June 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall bad service From the shuttle ride to the front desk staff, the service was bad and not typical of a Sheraton property. When i provided advice to the front desk about the shuttle issues they were going to have in the morning, I was told "too bad" & that they only run one shuttle in the morning. "Too bad" for the 25 people that were behind me that did not get on the 6:40 am shuttle due to lack of space and "too bad" for the people who got tired of waiting and took a taxi. Bad service that can only get fixed with a significant change in attitude by both the management and staff. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food and Beverage concierge /Daija She has been very kind and professional. Also she demonstrates leadership skills which should be recognized. I personally feel she should be considered for a enter level management position. She takes the initiative and gets things done. Sincerely Relesta James May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used and needs maintenance This is a high volume hotel that sees lots of traffic. It requires consistent upkeep and possibly more than higher level hotels. However, overall customer service was low and most SPG members were not recognized as well as service being overall low. Room- The room was mediocre at best, with fixtures broken, unpainted, or not clean. May 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:33:58.295-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>