Sheraton Gateway Hotel Atlanta Airport

  • 1900 Sullivan Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and check-in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient & Afordable This hotel is perfectly located by the airport. It offers a shuttle from the airport which is very convenient. It is all you will expect from an airport hotel. Decent spg recognition. Good for short visits or stop overs. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton!! This is one of the worst Sheraton I have stayed so far and I have stayed in quite a few. Internet does not work even though they charge $10/night), decor is old and looks it has not been changed since ages. Also, dining staff keeps on messing up with the food order. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Airport Hotel While there are many airport hotels serving Atlanta, the club floor service here is a strong motivation in choosing the Sheraton Gateway. Staff members are professional and attentive, and the facilities met my needs with an airport van running every 20 minutes. April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad cutomer service So far the worst customer service i have ever experienced. I stay at the Westin ATL ariport pretty much every week. They are nice about getting me a nice room since i am there all week every week. When i ask if i can have any upgraded room or even a corner room since i will be here all week vs the service i got form teh front desk it was shocking!! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected overnight We were on a delay flight and the Sheraton was able to book a room with our travel agent. When we arrived they were booked out. The front desk clerk was extremely kind and put us in one of the rooms on the concierge floor even though we may not have achieved that status. We do frequently stay at Sheratons during conventions however, but she did not know that. We appreciate being treated as valued guests especially when we were so tired from travel. We would highly recommend your hotel and will choose it again when we are in Atlanta. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG hotel by the airport Hotel provides free shuttle to and from airport. Room was small but for a short sleep during a 9 hour layover in Atlanta. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs some update Some updating is definitely needed with this property. I was part of a larger group during my recent stay - and with that, it was frustrating to continually wait for an elevator. It seems as though only 2 out of 4 elevators were operating at any one time - unacceptable. Also, the 'Guest Services' line in the room was never picked up by a staff member, making it very frustrating to try to request a 'wake-up call'. Had to actually call the hotel directly on my cell to get anyone to pick up and request the wake-up call - also unacceptable. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by AMMENITIES ARE INSUFFICIENT I travel on a regular basis and there are hotels that provide free parking, a personal microwave in your room and a personal refrigerator in you room unlike Sheraton. By design, a customer of Sheraton Gateway must pay for every single item in the hotel. This will include a $4 bottle of water that is available in the room. April 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>